Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Back to School Night
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
pegkonto
 
Please wait while more information about pegkonto is loaded.
Additional information about pegkonto could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these frames for our students. They were easy to assemble using the directions as well as the picture of the finished product. Parents will be thrilled to find this on their child's desk on Back to School Night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering these magnet frames for the past 5-6 years for my classroom. I put them together and give them to my parents at the end of the school year; it's a great keepsake of their child's first school experience!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Frame
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
knollwoodkinder
 
Please wait while more information about knollwoodkinder is loaded.
Additional information about knollwoodkinder could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this frame several times--at least 6. Every kit was complete and well made. I really like it and so do the kids and parents. I've had a few kids come to my class and tell me it's still hanging on their refrigerator 5 years later.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun 1st day
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
teacherdayna
 
Please wait while more information about teacherdayna is loaded.
Additional information about teacherdayna could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My preschoolers are going to love finishing these and taking them home with their 1st day of school photo in them. So my preschoolers can feel a part of making these though I glued the apple with the worm and the pencil all together, so they will glue the frame together the apple, pencil and ruler on the frame. I did have missing parts: eyeballs and magnets so I did buy my own at a store.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great project for older kids
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
scteacher
 
Please wait while more information about scteacher is loaded.
Additional information about scteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a first day of school activities for my 4K class and did not realize how much pieces there were. It came out cute, but was too difficult for 4 yr. olds and I had to use hot glue to make it stick.
Great project for older students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pieces broken or missing
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
2teacher2
 
Please wait while more information about 2teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2teacher2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First of all, the shipping is way too expensive!!! I used to have 20 students, so we could do a class set by "borrowing" from unused sets to make a complete set. Now, I have 24 students, so someone doesn't get to have a complete or a "perfect" set. ORIENTAL TRADING NEEDS TO ADD MORE "EXTRA PIECES" TO THEIR SETS.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but not as pictured
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
mjbmjb
 
Please wait while more information about mjbmjb is loaded.
Additional information about mjbmjb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be cute to make the first few days of school. Unfortunately, it arrived today and the writing is a dark gray rather than white. The words can not be read at all. I called right away and they gave me a credit to use at a later date but I was excited to make a cute first day of school project so I am disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good First Day of School Project
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
SFBayArea
 
Please wait while more information about SFBayArea is loaded.
Additional information about SFBayArea could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've used these several years for First Day. I work with PreK kids - so we help a lot with the glue. But they're still able to complete most of the project. I do take the photos on the 1st day - but sometimes this project goes home a few days later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Day Gift
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
teaching4me
 
Please wait while more information about teaching4me is loaded.
Additional information about teaching4me could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these together myself so that on the first day of school I can take each student's picture, print it out, put it in the frame and send it home to parents on the first day of school. They are precious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
recommend to teachers
PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer avatar
rlatmf
 
Please wait while more information about rlatmf is loaded.
Additional information about rlatmf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i recommend this to all teachers. It's really easy to put together, It's really nice to display for each child. The only thing is that the whole of the picture is pretty small but there is room for alterations. I really enjoy this project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.