Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Back to School Night
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pegkonto is loaded.
Additional information about pegkonto could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these frames for our students. They were easy to assemble using the directions as well as the picture of the finished product. Parents will be thrilled to find this on their child's desk on Back to School Night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Back to School Night gift to parents
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grade2craftyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about grade2craftyteacher could not be loaded.
from Norwood PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used this picture frame kit for many many years. The kids loved making it and the parents love getting the keepsake at Back to School Night. It's pretty simple to do once you teach them not much glue! My 2nd graders can complete the kit almost independently because of the picture clue given on the instruction sheet. Absolutely worth the money!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, instruction sheet with picture clue
Cons: no backing for frame..just glue on picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Letitia is loaded.
Additional information about Letitia could not be loaded.
from Chenoa, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We make this picture frame on the first day of school every year at our preK! The parents love it, it is easy to do with the 3 and 4 year olds, and it is inexpensive. We take a photo of each child, print it out and add it to the completed frame. Great first day project!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered for years! Parents' love these!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PA1131 is loaded.
Additional information about PA1131 could not be loaded.
from Cranston, RI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The parents' love these! A great reminder of the first day of 2nd grade! Students' also love these because we keep them up all year long and they love to look back and see how much they have changed since the beginning of the year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, too many pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering these magnet frames for the past 5-6 years for my classroom. I put them together and give them to my parents at the end of the school year; it's a great keepsake of their child's first school experience!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Frame
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knollwoodkinder is loaded.
Additional information about knollwoodkinder could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this frame several times--at least 6. Every kit was complete and well made. I really like it and so do the kids and parents. I've had a few kids come to my class and tell me it's still hanging on their refrigerator 5 years later.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun 1st day
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherdayna is loaded.
Additional information about teacherdayna could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My preschoolers are going to love finishing these and taking them home with their 1st day of school photo in them. So my preschoolers can feel a part of making these though I glued the apple with the worm and the pencil all together, so they will glue the frame together the apple, pencil and ruler on the frame. I did have missing parts: eyeballs and magnets so I did buy my own at a store.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T03:33:56.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2487, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.