Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Every Penny
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anela
 
Please wait while more information about Anela is loaded.
Additional information about Anela could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft kit provided days of fun for my entire household!! Everyone got involved from the 8yo to 54yo auntie - every family member now has a personalized ornament on the tree. This is a great way for everyone to express their individuality and style.
I would have been happy even if I had paid full price for this. It was definitely worth the money and I would buy it again in the future.
Pros: quality, family oriented
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Eeege
 
Please wait while more information about Eeege is loaded.
Additional information about Eeege could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these away in treat bags and all the kids were really wanting them. I only bought a sampling to put in the bags and kids were trading to get them! My only problem was that the stick, ribbon and ornament amounts didn't match up perfectly, but that was easily remedied by stuff around the house.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd Favorite!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
hgosney
 
Please wait while more information about hgosney is loaded.
Additional information about hgosney could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as well as several other projects for a cub scout pack meeting.. all of the projects turned out great! This one was by far the favorite of all the boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Brandy1
 
Please wait while more information about Brandy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandy1 could not be loaded.
from upstate N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I brought the scratch ornaments to do for an arts and crafts class. It's something any age can do and the results are all different and it was fun to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity for all ages
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
pasadenagranny
 
Please wait while more information about pasadenagranny is loaded.
Additional information about pasadenagranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my grandchildren to give them something to do and to have as keepsakes for all of us. Youngest is 4 and oldest is 9. They loved it. Everyone had fun making the designs and even the adults made some. When they get older I will give them to them for their tree and I marked each one with their names and dated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
color scratch holiday ornaments
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherBobbi
 
Please wait while more information about teacherBobbi is loaded.
Additional information about teacherBobbi could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we just hosted our Advent Workshop and the Magic Color Scratch Holiday Ornaments were a great attraction, great for all ages (parents there to guide the younger ones) and loved by all, even the boys;-) great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for keeping exciting events calm and quiet while kids create...
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pata
 
Please wait while more information about pata is loaded.
Additional information about pata could not be loaded.
from pata
Occasion:Community event
These scratch offs are a great way to occupy the sometimes overly excited youngsters who have very active games to play during our events. It seems to calm them, as they sit and scratch off for 15 minutes or more....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fosters quiet time amidst the din.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
G
from Denton, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cvsailor
 
Please wait while more information about cvsailor is loaded.
Additional information about cvsailor could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love these. Everyone- all ages - love to scratch and design. You feel like a real artist. The shapes and sizes of this set are perfect for family or kid activities and for putting on the Christmas tree or hanging around the house.it comes with good quality scratch- off sticks - enough for everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
penshopper
 
Please wait while more information about penshopper is loaded.
Additional information about penshopper could not be loaded.
from Mason,IL.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These r great for church project .They r easy to do. We hung them all over the room. Look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.