Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Every Penny
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anela is loaded.
Additional information about Anela could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft kit provided days of fun for my entire household!! Everyone got involved from the 8yo to 54yo auntie - every family member now has a personalized ornament on the tree. This is a great way for everyone to express their individuality and style.
I would have been happy even if I had paid full price for this. It was definitely worth the money and I would buy it again in the future.
Pros: quality, family oriented
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eeege is loaded.
Additional information about Eeege could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these away in treat bags and all the kids were really wanting them. I only bought a sampling to put in the bags and kids were trading to get them! My only problem was that the stick, ribbon and ornament amounts didn't match up perfectly, but that was easily remedied by stuff around the house.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for keeping exciting events calm and quiet while kids create...
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pata is loaded.
Additional information about pata could not be loaded.
from pata
Occasion:Community event
These scratch offs are a great way to occupy the sometimes overly excited youngsters who have very active games to play during our events. It seems to calm them, as they sit and scratch off for 15 minutes or more....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fosters quiet time amidst the din.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denton, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cvsailor is loaded.
Additional information about cvsailor could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love these. Everyone- all ages - love to scratch and design. You feel like a real artist. The shapes and sizes of this set are perfect for family or kid activities and for putting on the Christmas tree or hanging around the house.it comes with good quality scratch- off sticks - enough for everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penshopper is loaded.
Additional information about penshopper could not be loaded.
from Mason,IL.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These r great for church project .They r easy to do. We hung them all over the room. Look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for 3-4 year old program
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmomD is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmomD could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved making their own design while some loved displaying the entire color scheme
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a bit thinner than I expected, but it is a wonderful and fun craft for kids. I highly recommend this item and I plan on buying more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJteacher is loaded.
Additional information about AJteacher could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved using these - good size and quality
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meals on Wheels Project
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do volunteer work for the local Meals on Wheels. We were looking for a project for our kids (we have a group of special needs kids who come in once a week to help out). This was the perfect project for the kids. They scratched xmas designs on the ornaments - then we passed them out to our clients. The kids had a great time making the ornaments and we got many favorable and grateful comments from our clients. When we told them that the kids decorated the ornaments the clients were overjoyed and treasured them even more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T19:23:25.243-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.