Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Magic Color Scratch Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verbinga is loaded.
Additional information about Verbinga could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a simple craft that would double as a favor for a Christmas open house and these worked perfectly! Both adults and kids enjoyed this activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th Graders Loved Them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jztwinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about jztwinzmom could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids' 4th grade Christmas party. They reported back that ALL the kids loved them! We had some extras and shared with 3 year old next door and he loved them too. One drawback is that there isn't a stick for every single ornament, since kids are supposed to share. I didn't test that theory - I used extra wooden sticks (shish-ka-bob sticks cut to size) that I happened to have (yeah, never actually have made shish-ka-bob, hence my inability to spell it). Anyway, home run, would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: need a stick for each one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Smell
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bikergirl17 is loaded.
Additional information about bikergirl17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The ornaments were cute but cheap quality and they smelled of gasoline or some chemical.
Cons: quality, smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorGene is loaded.
Additional information about PastorGene could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked just like I remember them to as a kid. OTC did forget one pack of the sticks that you use to scratch your design, but it's all about grace...right? Anyway, my only suggestion would be to somehow have a thin piece of tissue paper or something between each piece because some of them had scratches on them (most likely during delivery)
Overall... very happy with purchase. Allows user to create.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonHollow is loaded.
Additional information about MoonHollow could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
A big crowd pleaser! Brings out the creativity in your guests
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item, but only able to use half of the bag
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheyenne16 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheyenne16 could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a children's Christmas party. The kids loved them, however, we were only able to use a portion of them. The stars, hearts and circles were all cut in half. Luckily I had ordered similar items in a different shape, so that we had enough for each child to do one. We had intended to give each child two.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for keeping exciting events calm and quiet while kids create...
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pata is loaded.
Additional information about pata could not be loaded.
from pata
Occasion:Community event
These scratch offs are a great way to occupy the sometimes overly excited youngsters who have very active games to play during our events. It seems to calm them, as they sit and scratch off for 15 minutes or more....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fosters quiet time amidst the din.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denton, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cvsailor is loaded.
Additional information about cvsailor could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love these. Everyone- all ages - love to scratch and design. You feel like a real artist. The shapes and sizes of this set are perfect for family or kid activities and for putting on the Christmas tree or hanging around the house.it comes with good quality scratch- off sticks - enough for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penshopper is loaded.
Additional information about penshopper could not be loaded.
from Mason,IL.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These r great for church project .They r easy to do. We hung them all over the room. Look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:10:12.326-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.