Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super DIY craft bookmarks!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved decorating these bookmarks with our theme - outer space. We then laminated them and they will last for a long time. It was a great craft!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent!
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JadenC is loaded.
Additional information about JadenC could not be loaded.
from Hopkins, SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 9yo was running for student council and we thought this was a quick, easy, inexpensive way of getting the word out. Really was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knorvell is loaded.
Additional information about Knorvell could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my classroom and my students loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
BUYER BEWARE!
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyiz is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for two kindergarten classrooms assuming when it says it makes 24 that you have the supplies for 24. SURPRISE only 12 scratching tools.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Beautiful results!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IteachKkids is loaded.
Additional information about IteachKkids could not be loaded.
from Easthampton, Ma.
Number of Kids:More than 6
I used these in my kindergarten classroom to make bookmarks for Father's Day. My students had a great time and the results were colorful and fun. A couple of kids pressed too hard and got down to a shiny white undercoating, but even those, still looked good. The number of sticks was enough for my purpose since we only had 6 students at a time working on them. I did use a tray underneath them to catch the black residue that was scratched away. I'll definitely get these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing piece , never again
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabi2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gabi2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought it will be a great idea... But it came with missing sticks to draw. So not fun when you have to separate them to each kid . Won't buy it again never...!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Magic Color Scratch Bookmarks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mildly satisfied
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbsunflower68 is loaded.
Additional information about Pbsunflower68 could not be loaded.
from Joplin, Mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wish the scratching tools could be ordered separately so I could have 24 tools with 24 markers. Cannot find tools elsewhere
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love them!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom72 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom72 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these bookmarks for the last three years for an I love to read night at our school. The 4th and 5th graders love them as much as the kindergartners. They can create their own picture and put in as much detail as they want. I will definitely keep purchasing this item for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmarks were a hit!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happilyretiredinChicago is loaded.
Additional information about happilyretiredinChicago could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made wonderful party favors at my Christmas party. I personalized them by "scratching" each person's name on their bookmark. They looked great! A nice inexpensive gift. I bought more to use as an activity at my next art class.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for our gymnastics team. great for ages 7 and older
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cislee is loaded.
Additional information about Cislee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fun craft for ages 7 and older.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:42:21.349-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2463, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.