Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super DIY craft bookmarks!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved decorating these bookmarks with our theme - outer space. We then laminated them and they will last for a long time. It was a great craft!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift for son
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hfang is loaded.
Additional information about hfang could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son has enjoyed creating these for friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and Scratched up
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlexiPrice is loaded.
Additional information about AlexiPrice could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for favor bags, but only comes with 12 scratchers. Opened the package and the bookmarks were quite scratched up already just in the package, quality is very low and was missing 3 bookmarks in one of the packs. Way overpriced for what you get.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough sticks included!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsmelissa is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsmelissa could not be loaded.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks for my students for Valentine's Day. I was disappointed when I put them together and found out I was short 10 sticks. I had 24 bookmarks and 14 sticks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent!
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JadenC is loaded.
Additional information about JadenC could not be loaded.
from Hopkins, SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 9yo was running for student council and we thought this was a quick, easy, inexpensive way of getting the word out. Really was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knorvell is loaded.
Additional information about Knorvell could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my classroom and my students loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
BUYER BEWARE!
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyiz is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for two kindergarten classrooms assuming when it says it makes 24 that you have the supplies for 24. SURPRISE only 12 scratching tools.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Beautiful results!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IteachKkids is loaded.
Additional information about IteachKkids could not be loaded.
from Easthampton, Ma.
Number of Kids:More than 6
I used these in my kindergarten classroom to make bookmarks for Father's Day. My students had a great time and the results were colorful and fun. A couple of kids pressed too hard and got down to a shiny white undercoating, but even those, still looked good. The number of sticks was enough for my purpose since we only had 6 students at a time working on them. I did use a tray underneath them to catch the black residue that was scratched away. I'll definitely get these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, ease of use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing piece , never again
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabi2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gabi2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought it will be a great idea... But it came with missing sticks to draw. So not fun when you have to separate them to each kid . Won't buy it again never...!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Magic Color Scratch Bookmarks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mildly satisfied
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbsunflower68 is loaded.
Additional information about Pbsunflower68 could not be loaded.
from Joplin, Mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wish the scratching tools could be ordered separately so I could have 24 tools with 24 markers. Cannot find tools elsewhere
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T08:15:36.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2463, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.