Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Magic Color Scratch Bookmarks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super DIY craft bookmarks!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved decorating these bookmarks with our theme - outer space. We then laminated them and they will last for a long time. It was a great craft!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afec is loaded.
Additional information about afec could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
States 24 - when we received the item. There are 24 strings and 24 bookmarks; however there are only 12 sticks to use on 24 bookmarks. We couldn't find additional sticks to purchase. It would have been nice that it's listed out as such - so you're not in a pickle expecting 24 of each item and being 50% short.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quantity lacking
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough came
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSESL is loaded.
Additional information about MsSESL could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
I thought the quality of the items was okay, it was about what I expected for the price. I am planning on having students make these, and then I'll laminate them. However, the biggest issue was that it only came with 13 pieces - not 24 as described so I was short. I did get a quick response regarding my issue, and they're going to send me another unit soon. It seems like having the correct number of things is a common issue.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, number
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJAmymomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about PJAmymomof2 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
This is a easy and fun project. Kids love the rainbow underneath
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harv is loaded.
Additional information about Harv could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Used these for a classroom party with 1st graders. They were a big hit! No problem with some of the black scratched off, like other reviewers said. More sticks would be nice, but we used this in a rotation/center, so it worked out fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and Fun!
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VOUServices is loaded.
Additional information about VOUServices could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
These bookmarks are just the thing to keep little hands busy and put imaginations and creativity to work. Only draw back is that in regular use as a bookmark, they will naturally be scratched up beyond the original design.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and unique
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMDreview is loaded.
Additional information about JMDreview could not be loaded.
We had to explain to kids what this product was all about - that they had to scratch out their own design, but once they got that, it was great to see what they came up with. Might buy again for an event. A few bookmarks were slightly scratched, but not too bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness, novelty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift for son
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hfang is loaded.
Additional information about hfang could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son has enjoyed creating these for friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and Scratched up
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlexiPrice is loaded.
Additional information about AlexiPrice could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for favor bags, but only comes with 12 scratchers. Opened the package and the bookmarks were quite scratched up already just in the package, quality is very low and was missing 3 bookmarks in one of the packs. Way overpriced for what you get.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough sticks included!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsmelissa is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsmelissa could not be loaded.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks for my students for Valentine's Day. I was disappointed when I put them together and found out I was short 10 sticks. I had 24 bookmarks and 14 sticks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T07:24:52.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2463, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.