Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittygram
 
Please wait while more information about Kittygram is loaded.
Additional information about Kittygram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought these booksmarks for a reunion we were having at our mountain cabin last fall. My grandchildren, nieces and nephews absolutely LOVED working with these. I had them work with them on a picnic table outside as the black does tend to make a little mess. But, they had a blast. I even enjoyed making a couple myself. Well worth the price. I did make them turn in the sticks afterwards so we could wash them off and use them for other things. They have sharp points and we used them to put in apples to coat with carmel. Have fun!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, just plain fun, a keepsake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks are lots of fun. They are a hit with all ages. I would highly reccomend these. Great price too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
GSCL
 
Please wait while more information about GSCL is loaded.
Additional information about GSCL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with the kids at my son's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic!
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
DHJX2
 
Please wait while more information about DHJX2 is loaded.
Additional information about DHJX2 could not be loaded.
from Buford, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a quick craft that turns out beautiful! the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class party
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Verrine
 
Please wait while more information about Verrine is loaded.
Additional information about Verrine could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 packs so that there would be enough scratchers for the whole class. The kids LOVED making unique designs. I laminated them so the designs would stay and to add durability. Would recommend for any elementary grade. Would not use without lamination so not for home party.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: lamination recommended
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
McTeacher1998
 
Please wait while more information about McTeacher1998 is loaded.
Additional information about McTeacher1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a reward for a reading incentive in my classroom... I didn't get enough scratchers for my whole class to enjoy them, but a ton of bookmarks. The bookmarks themselves were flimsy and many were already scratched up. Very disappointed, but i needed to use them or I wouldn't have the incentives for the students who achieved their reading goal.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for any age
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jtak
 
Please wait while more information about jtak is loaded.
Additional information about jtak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody had fun with this craft. It's simple, but makes some pretty bookmarks.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok project
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
poohbear1015
 
Please wait while more information about poohbear1015 is loaded.
Additional information about poohbear1015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this for a project in a classroom but found it difficult because the kids had to share the stylus for scratching. It caused a lot of problems. It would be better if they gave you 24 bookmarks, 24 ribbon, and 24 stylus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of the Year
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthFloridaTeach
 
Please wait while more information about SouthFloridaTeach is loaded.
Additional information about SouthFloridaTeach could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I alway purchase a chapter book for my students at the end of the school year. This scratch off bookmark was a perfect extra gift that my students had fun creating themselves.
Great price, very nice quality. I will certainly order again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be good or could be bad
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
PTOSoccerMom
 
Please wait while more information about PTOSoccerMom is loaded.
Additional information about PTOSoccerMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 10 packages of these. In some packs there were 30 bookmarks in others there were 19. I would say less than half had the EXACT number it was supposed to. To top it off some batches were good and others were all scratched up and the black came off too easy. I guess you'll have to decide if it's worth the gamble.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.