Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbschick is loaded.
Additional information about vbschick could not be loaded.
from Lake Panasoffkee, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute craft when finished. But putting the bees together was a little hard for the kids. We had to put the antennas together with hot glue ahead of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the punch out bee's were not printed and cut correctly and the bee's did not look lik bee's. Also some of the flowers had to be hand cut out because
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stingray is loaded.
Additional information about stingray could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the punch out bee's were not printed and cut correctly and the bee's did not look lik bee's. Also some of the flowers had to be hand cut out because they were not punched out all the way. Gluing foam to the corded sting does not work well either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Unhappy
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gsmom04 is loaded.
Additional information about Gsmom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read reviews and purchased this for my daughter's 3rd grade class project. Although it is very cute, it is EXTREMELY unrealistic to think a child 5 & up could put this together. I always try one out prior to bringing to class, and I am so happy I did. Glue and glue sticks didn't help keep it together. The pieces don't stick to the string provided. I now have to improvise and purchase other items from a craft store so I can give it to the class on Friday. There are many pieces involved and I can definitely say, although cute, it is highly unlikely that a child under the age of 10 would not get extremely frustrated and exhausted by trying to put this together. Very disappointed!!!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, poor items to work with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute & a good message
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samijoy is loaded.
Additional information about samijoy could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to use just the bees for a decoration but when I completed a whole mobile & saw how cute it was, I used used the whole kit
Pros: Educational, very cute with a good message
Cons: a little tricky to assemble for young kids, some of the pieces were not printed right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:16:53.210-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2429, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.