Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justpeachy13927 is loaded.
Additional information about Justpeachy13927 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great price and size. Large enough for the Christmas crayons, bell necklace, candy cane, and a pencil to fit inside!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size, good deal!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GOberg is loaded.
Additional information about GOberg could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the right size for our annual college student Christmas party. Easy to decorate. Nice quality. The ribbons work well hanging on small command hooks! Good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for work or schools
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ecofriendlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ecofriendlygirl could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings are great. I purchase for work and write everyone's name on them with puffy paints. There are the perfect size to put a few goodies in. I would highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Cons: not made in usa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be careful!
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaherine is loaded.
Additional information about Kaherine could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Every year I do Christmas stockings for migrant children. And I always use Oriental Trading stockings because they're perfect for stuffing and are inexpensive to purchase. These stockings are very cute, but the picture is not accurate. They look like the 12-13" stockings that I need, but the description clearly says hey are only 6". So, be sure this is what you are ordering before you do. And if anyone needs any 6" stockings, I have about 100 I can part with. Ha!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What You Expect
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethSpain is loaded.
Additional information about BethSpain could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stockings are much smaller than promised: too narrow at the opening, and I'm not sure how it's measured, but they are NOT 6" tall. I wasn't even able to use them as intended.
Cons: size, description accuracy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas stockings
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelleeeee is loaded.
Additional information about Kelleeeee could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my students and wanted to stuff them with goodies....the quality was so/so. They are quite narrow at the top.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice small stockings
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about dhollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our office for everyone and bought fabric paints to decorate them. They worked out great for small notes and candy that each would add during the holidays. Excellent product!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft stocking!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaeWag is loaded.
Additional information about ShaeWag could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stockings for crafts and the size was just right for our little people at church!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy little stocking
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takapeng is loaded.
Additional information about takapeng could not be loaded.
from Hudsonville, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This stocking is little yet big enough to actually stuff with goodies if you desire. Not including the hanging loop it measures nearly six inches. The white portion measures more than an inch which leaves ample room for painting personalization on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stockings are small
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WildWestTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about WildWestTeacher could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted individual classroom stockings to hang until day of party to decorate room. Stockings are on the small side, but hanging loop is a plus. Candy canes will be too long to fit.
Pros: reasonable price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T16:27:39.192-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2419, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.