Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Red Small Christmas Stockings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SingnRN is loaded.
Additional information about SingnRN could not be loaded.
from Lords Valley, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
For years our family tradition has been to hang regular sized stockings (empty, just tokens of love) for each family member. We now have so many kids, grandkids and great-grandkids that we have no more room to hang them. After much searching, I found these adorable mini stockings, and I bought 3 dozen of them (for my 30 family members). They are satin with smooth white tops, and they were very affordable. Easy to write on the smooth tops. I had to carefully iron them because some of them were quite wrinkled in the packaging, but I love them. Posted pictures on Facebook and people thought they were great! Highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, affordable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stocking
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiveBackSmileMaker is loaded.
Additional information about GiveBackSmileMaker could not be loaded.
from Vermont
The stockings arrived promptly and are what I was expecting. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merryme122 is loaded.
Additional information about Merryme122 could not be loaded.
Using these for a wedding perfect size and great quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small Satin Christmas Stockings
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woody135 is loaded.
Additional information about Woody135 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
I selected these stockings after reading the reviews and determining the size of stockings needed. The stockings are able to hold a small pocket book, candy cane and one other small flat item. They are really beautiful and have a ribbon attached (tucked inside) for hanging on a tree. These stockings will be part of the table settings for a party in December. I'm really happy with this product. Merry Christmas!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcf is loaded.
Additional information about kmcf could not be loaded.
from Washington
Perfect for our Christmas in July party. The white cuff at the top was a perfect size to write everyone's name with a fabric marker.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Place Settings at Christmas
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebKthePW is loaded.
Additional information about DebKthePW could not be loaded.
from Braintree, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fabric painted every person's name on the top white section of the stocking, then filled it will candy, assorted small gifts, a folded dinner napkin and their place settings (fork, knife, spoon) It was a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PresentMinded is loaded.
Additional information about PresentMinded could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings were the perfect size to stuff with a few goodies to hand out to children 2 to 14... All the children I gave them to were very excited. They are sturdy & well made, and I wrote each child's name with a permanent marker. They are the perfect height for the large individual candy canes & I was able to put several small gifts (stampers, candy, wrap around bracelets & gum containers) in each and they could still be hung with push pins by the satin loops. Or they can be hung from a branch on your Christmas tree. Either way is sure to please.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, you can add personal touch, can fill with several small trinkets
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom Christmas party
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AyaBB is loaded.
Additional information about AyaBB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Perfect little stockings for all the kids in class. I put kids names on them and they loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MigMoh is loaded.
Additional information about MigMoh could not be loaded.
from Lancaster CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Patient liked them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size, good deal!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GOberg is loaded.
Additional information about GOberg could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the right size for our annual college student Christmas party. Easy to decorate. Nice quality. The ribbons work well hanging on small command hooks! Good price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T09:19:52.634-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2419, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.