Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Justpeachy13927
 
Please wait while more information about Justpeachy13927 is loaded.
Additional information about Justpeachy13927 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great price and size. Large enough for the Christmas crayons, bell necklace, candy cane, and a pencil to fit inside!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fablous just what i needed txs
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mamamargie
 
Please wait while more information about mamamargie is loaded.
Additional information about mamamargie could not be loaded.
from nixa, mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
was very happy with my purchase txs again
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
weesieromo
 
Please wait while more information about weesieromo is loaded.
Additional information about weesieromo could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased these stockings, 60 in all, to personalize for employees of my son's business. They were easy to personalize as well as looked great. This was a great bang for the buck!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better then I imanaged
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ilovecats
 
Please wait while more information about ilovecats is loaded.
Additional information about ilovecats could not be loaded.
from Bucyrus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Stockings are very pretty and I feel very good about giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
DebAS
 
Please wait while more information about DebAS is loaded.
Additional information about DebAS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVED these...they looked great & worked well with the project I had planned....Well made
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
djk64
 
Please wait while more information about djk64 is loaded.
Additional information about djk64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the perfect size for filling with candy, pencils, etc.
The only negative is that the red is faded onto the white at the top of the stocking making it pink in a lot of areas. Overall though....good buy for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not exactly like pictured on website
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
vettek
 
Please wait while more information about vettek is loaded.
Additional information about vettek could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stockings were not a great purchase but since I needed to many I did not return them. The actual shape of the stocking is definately not the same as pictured on the website. I would not buy these again. Also, the red satin is already falling apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy!
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
AndreaJ
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJ is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJ could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my work office thinking they are like the normal Christmas stockings. I was wrong! These didn't even look anything like what was pictured on the website! They looked like garbage and the white part on the stockings were all crunchy and wrinkly. I do NOT recommend this at all!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served their purpose
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
treecole
 
Please wait while more information about treecole is loaded.
Additional information about treecole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were bought to use for candy party favors and we wrote the names of the people on them in glitter pens. They are definitely small but served the purpose of what we used them for. Couldn't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor, poor, so poor!
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
sc1991
 
Please wait while more information about sc1991 is loaded.
Additional information about sc1991 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is such cheap quality! i could not believe how bad they looked when i pulled them out of the box. I went to the store to buy another set. Disappointed does not do it justice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.