Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Red Small Christmas Stockings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becmar30 is loaded.
Additional information about Becmar30 could not be loaded.
from Wa state
The stockings were bigger than I thought they'd be .. worked Perfectly for my project!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size for Small Gift!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m4e4g4s is loaded.
Additional information about m4e4g4s could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These stockings were purchased for a fundraiser at our school. We were pleased with the size and quality of the stockings. A permanent marker easily and clearly worked for writing names on the white part. Very cute and reasonably priced!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Christmas stocking
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artistgma is loaded.
Additional information about Artistgma could not be loaded.
from California
Very nice little stocking
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twalatka is loaded.
Additional information about Twalatka could not be loaded.
from Utah
More likely my fault in not realizing the size was too small for the ornaments I ordered. They are beautiful, well constructed. I will save them for different gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SingnRN is loaded.
Additional information about SingnRN could not be loaded.
from Lords Valley, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
For years our family tradition has been to hang regular sized stockings (empty, just tokens of love) for each family member. We now have so many kids, grandkids and great-grandkids that we have no more room to hang them. After much searching, I found these adorable mini stockings, and I bought 3 dozen of them (for my 30 family members). They are satin with smooth white tops, and they were very affordable. Easy to write on the smooth tops. I had to carefully iron them because some of them were quite wrinkled in the packaging, but I love them. Posted pictures on Facebook and people thought they were great! Highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, affordable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stocking
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiveBackSmileMaker is loaded.
Additional information about GiveBackSmileMaker could not be loaded.
from Vermont
The stockings arrived promptly and are what I was expecting. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merryme122 is loaded.
Additional information about Merryme122 could not be loaded.
Using these for a wedding perfect size and great quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small Satin Christmas Stockings
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woody135 is loaded.
Additional information about Woody135 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
I selected these stockings after reading the reviews and determining the size of stockings needed. The stockings are able to hold a small pocket book, candy cane and one other small flat item. They are really beautiful and have a ribbon attached (tucked inside) for hanging on a tree. These stockings will be part of the table settings for a party in December. I'm really happy with this product. Merry Christmas!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcf is loaded.
Additional information about kmcf could not be loaded.
from Washington
Perfect for our Christmas in July party. The white cuff at the top was a perfect size to write everyone's name with a fabric marker.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Place Settings at Christmas
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebKthePW is loaded.
Additional information about DebKthePW could not be loaded.
from Braintree, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fabric painted every person's name on the top white section of the stocking, then filled it will candy, assorted small gifts, a folded dinner napkin and their place settings (fork, knife, spoon) It was a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T22:59:28.579-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2419, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.