Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Place Settings at Christmas
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebKthePW is loaded.
Additional information about DebKthePW could not be loaded.
from Braintree, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fabric painted every person's name on the top white section of the stocking, then filled it will candy, assorted small gifts, a folded dinner napkin and their place settings (fork, knife, spoon) It was a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PresentMinded is loaded.
Additional information about PresentMinded could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings were the perfect size to stuff with a few goodies to hand out to children 2 to 14... All the children I gave them to were very excited. They are sturdy & well made, and I wrote each child's name with a permanent marker. They are the perfect height for the large individual candy canes & I was able to put several small gifts (stampers, candy, wrap around bracelets & gum containers) in each and they could still be hung with push pins by the satin loops. Or they can be hung from a branch on your Christmas tree. Either way is sure to please.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, you can add personal touch, can fill with several small trinkets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom Christmas party
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AyaBB is loaded.
Additional information about AyaBB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Perfect little stockings for all the kids in class. I put kids names on them and they loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MigMoh is loaded.
Additional information about MigMoh could not be loaded.
from Lancaster CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Patient liked them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size, good deal!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GOberg is loaded.
Additional information about GOberg could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the right size for our annual college student Christmas party. Easy to decorate. Nice quality. The ribbons work well hanging on small command hooks! Good price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for work or schools
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ecofriendlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ecofriendlygirl could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings are great. I purchase for work and write everyone's name on them with puffy paints. There are the perfect size to put a few goodies in. I would highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Cons: not made in usa
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be careful!
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaherine is loaded.
Additional information about Kaherine could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Every year I do Christmas stockings for migrant children. And I always use Oriental Trading stockings because they're perfect for stuffing and are inexpensive to purchase. These stockings are very cute, but the picture is not accurate. They look like the 12-13" stockings that I need, but the description clearly says hey are only 6". So, be sure this is what you are ordering before you do. And if anyone needs any 6" stockings, I have about 100 I can part with. Ha!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What You Expect
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethSpain is loaded.
Additional information about BethSpain could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stockings are much smaller than promised: too narrow at the opening, and I'm not sure how it's measured, but they are NOT 6" tall. I wasn't even able to use them as intended.
Cons: size, description accuracy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas stockings
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelleeeee is loaded.
Additional information about Kelleeeee could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my students and wanted to stuff them with goodies....the quality was so/so. They are quite narrow at the top.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice small stockings
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about dhollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our office for everyone and bought fabric paints to decorate them. They worked out great for small notes and candy that each would add during the holidays. Excellent product!!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T11:43:38.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2419, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.