Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justpeachy13927 is loaded.
Additional information about Justpeachy13927 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great price and size. Large enough for the Christmas crayons, bell necklace, candy cane, and a pencil to fit inside!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice small stockings
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about dhollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our office for everyone and bought fabric paints to decorate them. They worked out great for small notes and candy that each would add during the holidays. Excellent product!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft stocking!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaeWag is loaded.
Additional information about ShaeWag could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stockings for crafts and the size was just right for our little people at church!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy little stocking
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takapeng is loaded.
Additional information about takapeng could not be loaded.
from Hudsonville, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This stocking is little yet big enough to actually stuff with goodies if you desire. Not including the hanging loop it measures nearly six inches. The white portion measures more than an inch which leaves ample room for painting personalization on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stockings are small
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WildWestTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about WildWestTeacher could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted individual classroom stockings to hang until day of party to decorate room. Stockings are on the small side, but hanging loop is a plus. Candy canes will be too long to fit.
Pros: reasonable price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fablous just what i needed txs
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamargie is loaded.
Additional information about mamamargie could not be loaded.
from nixa, mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
was very happy with my purchase txs again
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weesieromo is loaded.
Additional information about weesieromo could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased these stockings, 60 in all, to personalize for employees of my son's business. They were easy to personalize as well as looked great. This was a great bang for the buck!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better then I imanaged
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovecats is loaded.
Additional information about ilovecats could not be loaded.
from Bucyrus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Stockings are very pretty and I feel very good about giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebAS is loaded.
Additional information about DebAS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVED these...they looked great & worked well with the project I had planned....Well made
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djk64 is loaded.
Additional information about djk64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the perfect size for filling with candy, pencils, etc.
The only negative is that the red is faded onto the white at the top of the stocking making it pink in a lot of areas. Overall though....good buy for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T19:34:32.002-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2419, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.