Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
leaderof3
 
Please wait while more information about leaderof3 is loaded.
Additional information about leaderof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I purchased these for my scout troop to decorate while we were at a camping trip. The kids had a great time coloring and painting them. Big hit with everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Vegas2014
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these items for use as prizes for Vacation Bible School. The kids loved them and carried them each day.. The quality was good and arrived promptly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the $
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MelTheo
 
Please wait while more information about MelTheo is loaded.
Additional information about MelTheo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, a little thin, but seem well enough sewn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the $$...
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
obxnclover
 
Please wait while more information about obxnclover is loaded.
Additional information about obxnclover could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a Girl Scout event with a troop of 10 year olds. We passed them out at the beginning of the event, and within the first 5 minutes I had two returned to me that were falling apart! The event was about 2 hours and the bags were NOT being heavily used. By the night's end, I had 9 of the 12 bags back in my possession with drawstrings unraveled and/or stitching coming loose. NOT AT ALL WHAT I BARGAINED FOR!!! I called customer service and was given a refund with the suggestion that I had gotten a "bad batch". Don't know if that's the case, but will definitely NOT recommend these or purchase them in the future!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favor!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
TexanPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about TexanPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about TexanPrincess could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After having way too many plastic tops, candy made in China and other random junk that I will, inevitably, throw away when my kids are at school I determined I would not be the mom that sent home junk after a party. These bags are too cute! I had nine 9 year olds here with a plethora of puffy paint to decorate these bags until their little hearts were content. (P.S. That takes A LOT of paint because 9 year olds like puffy paint...and a lot of it)
Anyway, the bags are cute- small? I guess so- perfect for packing a few books or coloring stuff or whatever for an excursion (like going to the dentist or a restaurant) but I certainly wouldn't plan on packing a load of heavy books in the backpacks. Bottom line- for the price I think they are fabulous and will definitely be useful for kiddos- I'm pretty sure if goes without saying, by price alone, that these are great for elementary kids carting around 'treasures' and not for college kids carrying 5 lb. textbooks.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creative!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for our event
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
kleGS4life
 
Please wait while more information about kleGS4life is loaded.
Additional information about kleGS4life could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the backpacks for Girl Scouts during a day event to hold smaller items. It is lightweight and would not hold a lot of weight but it worked out well for us. The girls liked the bright colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Teew
 
Please wait while more information about Teew is loaded.
Additional information about Teew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product needs to have the full measurements included in the description because I also purchased the bags with the measurement of 17 1/2 inches so I thought the 15 inch bags would be just a little smaller than the 17 1/2 inch. Was very disappointed and had to order another bag for my event and had to pay $22 extra postage to get the other bags on time for my event. Would only recommend the bag if measurements were included in the description.
Pros: quality, i did like the material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
llmama
 
Please wait while more information about llmama is loaded.
Additional information about llmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I've bought the large drawstring backpacks before and based on the $5 price difference and the 15 1/2in measurement, I was expecting these to be a little smaller. They were dramatically smaller! Although they are 15 1/2in tall, they are only 9 1/2in across the bottom. The quality of the bag is what I expected (good for the price) and the colors of the bags are vibrant (unlike the large bags). The size however, was a shocker! You just need to know what you're getting!!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what I expected...
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
samsplace1964
 
Please wait while more information about samsplace1964 is loaded.
Additional information about samsplace1964 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The size would be okay, it is just the opening is not very big. It is hard to even get a sandwich through the opening with out mashing it. It said 15 1/2 inches I was assuming hat meant all the way around not just in length. I have ordered bags from here before and they were just fine.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great camp bag
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
missnita
 
Please wait while more information about missnita is loaded.
Additional information about missnita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased to have for the children to put their personal belongings in during the day at kid's camp and it worked great - they got to decorate before we left and we put their names and our church name on the them so the leaders always knew at a glance where our group was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.