Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality, Good Value
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSandi is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSandi could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to be a part of a birthday party thank-you gift for each guest - 11 year old girls. They loved them! I loved them because they are a good size, seem durable, and are a practical gift - something I value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little small
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader729 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader729 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bags were smaller than I was expecting, but the quality seems pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these for 2 years now and all volunteers and students love them.
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeJoyce could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product and quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked exactly as I had hoped.
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBDGirl is loaded.
Additional information about IBDGirl could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My niece turned 13 and had a camp out party. The girls all decorated their own bags and we used the bags for each girl to have her water balloons in. They took all the "loot" they captured in them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherNJMom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherNJMom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Good sized bags, used these for a kid's birthday party so they could collect all of their prizes and candy from the pinata in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but good.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msshaemama is loaded.
Additional information about Msshaemama could not be loaded.
from Marina, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were too small for an adult to use, but perfect for my Girl Scout Troop. We took them with us on our camping trip & the girls loved using them on our hike.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice product
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angwatch is loaded.
Additional information about angwatch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the quality of the product, but my only objection was that it wasn't as neon as I would have liked. the green, orange and yellow were pretty much the same colors as in the regular colored backpacks.
Pros: quality, great product
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these items for use as prizes for Vacation Bible School. The kids loved them and carried them each day.. The quality was good and arrived promptly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the $
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelTheo is loaded.
Additional information about MelTheo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, a little thin, but seem well enough sewn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the $$...
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about obxnclover is loaded.
Additional information about obxnclover could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a Girl Scout event with a troop of 10 year olds. We passed them out at the beginning of the event, and within the first 5 minutes I had two returned to me that were falling apart! The event was about 2 hours and the bags were NOT being heavily used. By the night's end, I had 9 of the 12 bags back in my possession with drawstrings unraveled and/or stitching coming loose. NOT AT ALL WHAT I BARGAINED FOR!!! I called customer service and was given a refund with the suggestion that I had gotten a "bad batch". Don't know if that's the case, but will definitely NOT recommend these or purchase them in the future!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T17:38:21.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2398, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.