Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
momtojacob
 
Please wait while more information about momtojacob is loaded.
Additional information about momtojacob could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great for our 1st graders "End Of The Year Party". We took fabric paint and paint brushes and painted their hands. We had them press down hard for 30 seconds and we had perfect hand prints. We did have them write their names on them first to keep track of them. After they were done with their hand prints they were allowed to finish them off with fabric markers. It was great to see their imaginations come to life. The girls made flowers out of their hand prints. One boy made the sun out of his hand print and colored the rest of the backpack blue for the sky and added trees and birds too. They love them!!! On a down note, I ordered the colored backpacks first and they were too dark. They would not have been able to color on them and it show up right. No big deal really, the white ones turned out great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Solution
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
4Teaching
 
Please wait while more information about 4Teaching is loaded.
Additional information about 4Teaching could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these backpacks every year for our class field trip to the Wild Animal Park. We decorate the backpacks prior to the trip. They are big enough and light enough for my kindergarten students to carry their own lunches and snacks. These bags make it very convenient. If the kids get hungry we stop where we are to eat. In the afternoon, my students put their sweatshirts in the backpacks. They work out perfectly for our day. My students love carrying them and being responsible for their own things!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and Versatile Product!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Missy56
 
Please wait while more information about Missy56 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy56 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids decorated these at their school Valentine party to hold all their Valentines. They used duct tape, stick-on jewels and foam stickers, and fabric markers. Great for 4th graders who had outgrown kiddie-themed Valentine holders. Each was unique - a big hit! A few of the bags arrived with stains or pulls in the fabric, so would recommend ordering a few extra, just in case. Otherwise, the rest were well-made and the perfect size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price for what I wanted
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgemachine
 
Please wait while more information about Georgemachine is loaded.
Additional information about Georgemachine could not be loaded.
from W.Hazleton, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to personalize these for Christmas gifts for the very active children in my life.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Paintergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Paintergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Paintergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am so disappointed with the quality of these bags. I am going to have to undo all the stitching and re-sew them. I might as well have made them myself from scratch. And they aren't white. They are beige. Luckily for my project that didn't matter.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value for your buck
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
IBCRABBY
 
Please wait while more information about IBCRABBY is loaded.
Additional information about IBCRABBY could not be loaded.
from HANOVER, VA.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I do kids crafts every weekend in the summer. My students love to do these backpacks. We use the fabric markers and go to town. They love that they can design both sides of the backpack, and can glue things on with fabric glue. The only thing that Im not sure about is that they have changed the fabric this year. This seems to be more of a cheaper fabric, but so far, they still seem to be holding up ok.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice kids backpack!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
CCNC
 
Please wait while more information about CCNC is loaded.
Additional information about CCNC could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This backpack is given to all of the kids that attend our camps. One of the activities on the first day is to decorate the backpacks with paint, stamps or sometimes even tie-dyed! Nice for the kids to carry their stuff around for the week on hikes and such.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
readingspecialistmom
 
Please wait while more information about readingspecialistmom is loaded.
Additional information about readingspecialistmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We tie-dyed these at my daughter's 10th birthday party, and they were a huge hit!! We use the bags all of the time. They are great when we travel for the kids to throw some things in without being too heavy. My daughter also took 2 to sleep away camp and used them all the time to carry a few things that she needed around camp. We are buying more so we can have fun tie dying again:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE ARE NOT WHITE LIKE THE PICTURE!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LPPCDC
 
Please wait while more information about LPPCDC is loaded.
Additional information about LPPCDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are white bags and these khaki colored bags. Choose carefully. They are a good product otherwise.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for last day of school party!
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
AlamoCityMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlamoCityMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlamoCityMom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our first grade last-day-of-school party, and they were a big hit! I also purchased fabric markers in bulk (from another large website) and had an adult volunteer on hand to iron them (4 min) to set the color. You can also put them in the dryer for 30 min to accomplish this task. The children loved drawing on them, autographing each others' sacks, and they are sturdy enough to make it through at least a good summer of rough and tumble use. Some students even brought them back this year for lunch sacks. Great deal with great impact!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.