Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
momtojacob
 
Please wait while more information about momtojacob is loaded.
Additional information about momtojacob could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great for our 1st graders "End Of The Year Party". We took fabric paint and paint brushes and painted their hands. We had them press down hard for 30 seconds and we had perfect hand prints. We did have them write their names on them first to keep track of them. After they were done with their hand prints they were allowed to finish them off with fabric markers. It was great to see their imaginations come to life. The girls made flowers out of their hand prints. One boy made the sun out of his hand print and colored the rest of the backpack blue for the sky and added trees and birds too. They love them!!! On a down note, I ordered the colored backpacks first and they were too dark. They would not have been able to color on them and it show up right. No big deal really, the white ones turned out great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for my needs
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Devilish
 
Please wait while more information about Devilish is loaded.
Additional information about Devilish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great diy gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
carebr
 
Please wait while more information about carebr is loaded.
Additional information about carebr could not be loaded.
I ordered these bags to wrap Christmas gifts in for the kids, instead of using wrapping paper, and they are great! As an added bonus, the kids had fun using markers to decorate them with Christmas drawings beforehand. We'll be able to use them for many Christmases to come. Nice quality and you can't beat the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for the price
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntBev2
 
Please wait while more information about AuntBev2 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntBev2 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
have ordered many times. sacks always come VERY wrinkled.
Pros: quality, average-good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday party craft activity and favor item all in one
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MTerezS
 
Please wait while more information about MTerezS is loaded.
Additional information about MTerezS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The drawstring bag was exactly what I was looking for as a craft activity for a sports themed birthday party as well as a favor item/bag to hold other birthday favors. The kids loved decorating with fabric markers and paints, though I may stick with just fabric markers for ease of cleaning.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and Versatile Product!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Missy56
 
Please wait while more information about Missy56 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy56 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids decorated these at their school Valentine party to hold all their Valentines. They used duct tape, stick-on jewels and foam stickers, and fabric markers. Great for 4th graders who had outgrown kiddie-themed Valentine holders. Each was unique - a big hit! A few of the bags arrived with stains or pulls in the fabric, so would recommend ordering a few extra, just in case. Otherwise, the rest were well-made and the perfect size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price for what I wanted
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgemachine
 
Please wait while more information about Georgemachine is loaded.
Additional information about Georgemachine could not be loaded.
from W.Hazleton, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to personalize these for Christmas gifts for the very active children in my life.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Paintergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Paintergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Paintergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am so disappointed with the quality of these bags. I am going to have to undo all the stitching and re-sew them. I might as well have made them myself from scratch. And they aren't white. They are beige. Luckily for my project that didn't matter.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value for your buck
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
IBCRABBY
 
Please wait while more information about IBCRABBY is loaded.
Additional information about IBCRABBY could not be loaded.
from HANOVER, VA.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I do kids crafts every weekend in the summer. My students love to do these backpacks. We use the fabric markers and go to town. They love that they can design both sides of the backpack, and can glue things on with fabric glue. The only thing that Im not sure about is that they have changed the fabric this year. This seems to be more of a cheaper fabric, but so far, they still seem to be holding up ok.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice kids backpack!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
CCNC
 
Please wait while more information about CCNC is loaded.
Additional information about CCNC could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This backpack is given to all of the kids that attend our camps. One of the activities on the first day is to decorate the backpacks with paint, stamps or sometimes even tie-dyed! Nice for the kids to carry their stuff around for the week on hikes and such.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T02:25:17.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2397, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.