Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtojacob is loaded.
Additional information about momtojacob could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great for our 1st graders "End Of The Year Party". We took fabric paint and paint brushes and painted their hands. We had them press down hard for 30 seconds and we had perfect hand prints. We did have them write their names on them first to keep track of them. After they were done with their hand prints they were allowed to finish them off with fabric markers. It was great to see their imaginations come to life. The girls made flowers out of their hand prints. One boy made the sun out of his hand print and colored the rest of the backpack blue for the sky and added trees and birds too. They love them!!! On a down note, I ordered the colored backpacks first and they were too dark. They would not have been able to color on them and it show up right. No big deal really, the white ones turned out great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple canvas, ready to decorate
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidzCamp is loaded.
Additional information about KidzCamp could not be loaded.
from Central FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading reviews, I was hesitant to order this product but am glad I did. The material is a cotton/polyester blend (85/15%), but the iron-on transfer process has been easy with no melting issues. Be sure to follow the directions of the transfer paper exactly. We will also decorate with markers and paint but will use a cardboard insert to prevent staining on the other side. Laying flat it measures 10.5" x 15", or, roughly the size of a legal size sheet of paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, budget-friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1st4ever is loaded.
Additional information about 1st4ever could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these for our first graders to decorate at our annual end of the year event! These drawstring bags are sturdy and look great when the children illustrated on them with permanent marker. They will be a nice keepsake!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our hike!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodPurchase is loaded.
Additional information about GoodPurchase could not be loaded.
Bought these as backpacks for a hike with first graders. PERFECT size and quality! In each bag, I put a bottle of water and a few snacks. Plenty of extra room. Some kids even put their sweatshirts in when they got warm. So happy I bought them. Parents loved them too. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Product
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunLovingMommiee is loaded.
Additional information about FunLovingMommiee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to use as goody bags for my daughter"s birthday party. They went over very well. We made a project out of decorating the bags. The girls loved it and then I placed all the party gifts for each girl in the bags. They were the perfect size. Not too small and not to big. I loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftEMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftEMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for my daughter's camping theme birthday. They were fun for the kids to personalize with fabric markers. Later they were useful when we all went for a hike, and for the piñata party favors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nellpo is loaded.
Additional information about Nellpo could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chose these backpacks for an activity and take home for a rock climbing birthday party. 7 year olds decorated their backpacks while parents got belay lesson. Perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
works great for our campers
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EZooDocents is loaded.
Additional information about EZooDocents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are used at our week long camp. The campers get to decorate them and carry them from station to station with the items they have worked on previously. The campers enjoy making them as well as having a souvenir of the camp. It's a great way to pack everything up at the week's end for them to take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money. This product MELTS!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvmy6pk is loaded.
Additional information about luvmy6pk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Specifically purchased them because they say 'canvas' The plan was to iron on superhero phrases (they are DIY bags afterall) unfortunately the bags MELT under ANY heat setting!! We tried w/three bags & gave up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for my needs
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilish is loaded.
Additional information about Devilish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great diy gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T18:35:28.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2397, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.