Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!!!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are soooo pretty. The colors are not faded or dull looking. The pearls in the center of the flowers really give the flowers that awwww look. I can hardly wait to use some on the cards, gift bags, and boxes that I make.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MLSS
 
Please wait while more information about MLSS is loaded.
Additional information about MLSS could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother buying these flowers. They are not worth the price. The flowers are small and flimsy, and the mini-pearls were not even attached to every flower. It's hard to believe that there are the stated number of flowers in the tiny package. I will be returning them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flowers
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
crazyrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about crazyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about crazyrabbit could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is good for the unit. They will make a perfect accent to be hot glued to artifical flowers.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what I was expecting
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MaNPa
 
Please wait while more information about MaNPa is loaded.
Additional information about MaNPa could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought these would be a nice addition to my supplies for card making but are not. Colors are not as vibrant as pictured, many of the pearls are off-center and you could see the glue residue.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very colorfull, with a whisper of fragil flowers.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
bevco
 
Please wait while more information about bevco is loaded.
Additional information about bevco could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flowers were bent, and needed a different container. You may have to glue down, as they don't straighten out.
Overall, I am very pleased with the pearl centers, as I didn't have to buy extra centers.
lots of flowers!!
Pros: quantity, no need for extra parts, very well priced
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for girls
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
hopelr
 
Please wait while more information about hopelr is loaded.
Additional information about hopelr could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flowers to decorate Sun hats for a girl scout troop. The girls loved the flowers. I recommend gluing them with a hot glue gun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
icynet
 
Please wait while more information about icynet is loaded.
Additional information about icynet could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and my daughters love doing crafts with them. Nice bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding Planning
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMaker
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMaker is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Let me just say that looking at the picture and actually having the product in hand changes my view of it. The quality did not look as well as in the picture.
At least my kids will like it for their crafts instead of the project I had in mind.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love This Product
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunita
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It bright up the decoration
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
 
Please wait while more information about lovethiscompany is loaded.
Additional information about lovethiscompany could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Before buying this product, I read prior reviews. People wrote that the pearls were not in the center of the flowers and I almost didn't purchase them. I am so glad that I trusted the other reviews and ordered them. They are very pretty and the pearls ARE centered! They will be used to decorate my 17 month old grand daughter's new room when her parents move. My daughter also loves them, as does my gd.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.