Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are fun and easy
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
MomWerner
 
Please wait while more information about MomWerner is loaded.
Additional information about MomWerner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My three year old and I did these over the weekend. We both enjoyed them (ok, I'm still a kid at heart that loves crafts). His rays weren't quite as straight as mine, making his all the cuter. They are adorning our kitchen cabinets for some summer sun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is our 2nd time to purchase this craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS kids loved this craft!
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
CFBCcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about CFBCcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about CFBCcrafts could not be loaded.
from Central, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this craft for 1st thru 5th grade VBS children. They loved it! Some got creative and made other than sun faces with them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read carefully
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MisterSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about MisterSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about MisterSunshine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the craft, but I failed to read that you had to glue the pieces together. I thought because I had ordered another craft at the same time which had self-adhesive pieces that this one did too. It was my mistake, but made a huge difference in how I used them in the program I planned. Oh well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great fun
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
hoodle
 
Please wait while more information about hoodle is loaded.
Additional information about hoodle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another hanging art project for my camera room at the hospital. A little difficult to align pieces for the green sunglass sun and some pieces were missing. Still a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not great gluing together
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
kdamom
 
Please wait while more information about kdamom is loaded.
Additional information about kdamom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is very cute and the 6-7 year olds at our party could put them together without much assistance. Glue sticks did not work well - the pieces separated easily/frequently. Perhaps foam glue is required and/or "setting" the crafts put together with glue stick glue (e.g., by putting the craft under a heavy book for a few minutes until dry).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would recommend
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
so-cal girl
from Southern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great fiesta activity. Kids, ages 3-10, loved them. Only thing I didnt like, is that you need glue. Although glue sticks worked great, stickers would have been easier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exceeded expectations
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
crafting fan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these magnets are adorable! i am giving them as party favors to the kids at a luau party. they were very easy to make. I was worried they might be flimsy but they arent. i highly recommend you buy these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to do
PostedMay 14, 2009
Customer avatar
brownie leader
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to do.Made 60 in less than 1 hour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Patty
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd order of these......I just love making people smile with these as a small gift!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.