Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
93 of 97(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
93 of 97(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
93 of 97(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
candicorn5000
 
Please wait while more information about candicorn5000 is loaded.
Additional information about candicorn5000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to work with. Just add some glue to put on a scrapbook or whatever and it's beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CalifoniasCraftyLady
 
Please wait while more information about CalifoniasCraftyLady is loaded.
Additional information about CalifoniasCraftyLady could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put on the favors for my sisters baby shower. They were the perfect size and colors. This will put the finishing touch on her butterfly themed shower.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute buy!
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopper118
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper118 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper118 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my step daughter's birthday party. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be but overall very well made and a great buy for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be ordering more!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Eeka
 
Please wait while more information about Eeka is loaded.
Additional information about Eeka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the colors and the multiple uses for these!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Butterflies
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kym13
 
Please wait while more information about Kym13 is loaded.
Additional information about Kym13 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these, we decorated her room and some picture frames together. She's 6yrs. and was able to figure out simple sewing stitch to place butterflies and flowers around her princess bed curtains to enclose her bottom bunk-bed area as a castle. So cute! They seem to be well made, about the size of a quarter/half dollar. Worth the $5 I spent to have a great craft day with my little princess. Also I glued them to a hand painted picture frames we made for gifts. So far so good on quality, easy attaching by sewing or glue. I glued small rhinestones on them for that extra glitter effect (the rhinestones were a little bit too hard for my 6 yr old to place with tweezers but she loved watching me add them.) SO RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! Have Fun :-)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
tloco6
 
Please wait while more information about tloco6 is loaded.
Additional information about tloco6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't expect much, but the quality of these tiny butterflies were amazing. They are so cute and seem very well made. They don't look cheap at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn1432
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn1432 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn1432 could not be loaded.
from MB, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wants a fairy princess room, I bought these to sew, or glue, onto a plain canopy. It looks really cute
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Addition to Craft Projects
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NinaVerbeena117
 
Please wait while more information about NinaVerbeena117 is loaded.
Additional information about NinaVerbeena117 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandmother loves butterflies so besides many other Oriental Trading butterfly products, we used these nylon fabric and wire butterflies (attached with a glue dot) to decorate the keepsake cards we made for guests who attended her 90th birthday party. They were beautiful. I liked them so much that I bought this batch for myself for scrapbooking and card making.
Pros: quality, easy to use, pretty, great deal
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect touch
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
dopeydragon
 
Please wait while more information about dopeydragon is loaded.
Additional information about dopeydragon could not be loaded.
from Miramar FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to an Easter or spring card. People always comment on the embellishments and some save the butterfly even if they toss the card!!
Pros: quality, whimsical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fancy Butterflies
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Susa
 
Please wait while more information about Susa is loaded.
Additional information about Susa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute; just like the ones we used at our high school prom, back in the latter sixties; very colorful and tiny; will use on homemade cards/flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.