Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
tizimin
 
Please wait while more information about tizimin is loaded.
Additional information about tizimin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for craft time - easy to make in short time and kids can enjoy it by wearing it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gr8 Quality for a Gr8 price!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
csherai
 
Please wait while more information about csherai is loaded.
Additional information about csherai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a missions trip and the children absolutely loved them!!!! And of course they all wanted more then one :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, easy to do
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gnight
 
Please wait while more information about gnight is loaded.
Additional information about gnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross is just the right size and comes with a sturdy string and several beads, as well as instructions for putting it together. It's very easy so younger children can do it, but even the older kids (my 14 year old daughter) thought it was 'cool.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for four to teen!
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopforchurchevents
 
Please wait while more information about Shopforchurchevents is loaded.
Additional information about Shopforchurchevents could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This craft was easy to assemble, good quality, and a hit with a wide variety of ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LCCC
 
Please wait while more information about LCCC is loaded.
Additional information about LCCC could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed something for elementary aged kids for VBS. With the theme being Jesus for one night I thought this would be great. The different colors were easy to explain and the kids loved this. The smaller kids had a few problems but they still were able to put these together. This is something for all ages and best of all, for both boys and girls...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorcy
 
Please wait while more information about Dorcy is loaded.
Additional information about Dorcy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was too hard to tie the knots as in the directions and I could not get the clasps to work so we did not use them. We just tied the ends together with a knot. One adult helper got her clasp to work. We had 3 adults and a group of 20 1st and 2nd grade kids with limited time to make the necklaces.
The necklaces turned out nice. But one cross had no hole and one kit had no cross. I called to ask about the defects and you sent a whole new package of kits right away. That was amazingly nice. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Faith Necklace Craft Kit
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dakern
 
Please wait while more information about dakern is loaded.
Additional information about dakern could not be loaded.
from Noblesville IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Every year the Junior Law Enforcement Academy puts on a FREE one day event to introduce children to law enforcement and God and how they work together. This is our 8th year and each year the volunteers & children make a craft that illustrates the "Wordless Bible". I was so excited to see these cross necklace kits because I have always put the kits together in the past. That being said I now realize that the necklaces will not be long enough for older kids and volunteers to get over their heads. Therefore, I had to invest another $20 for additional wax rope so some can be made longer. Other than that issue great craft!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: rope not long enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
firecrackerbabe
 
Please wait while more information about firecrackerbabe is loaded.
Additional information about firecrackerbabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cross kits for Maundy Thursday. Worked well for what we wanted. Didn't use clasps. Some crosses were not shaped correctly and some the holes weren't right. This was only 2-3 so we were ok.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The necklaces were a big hit
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KCatGLC
 
Please wait while more information about KCatGLC is loaded.
Additional information about KCatGLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these necklaces out at a Community event at our craft table and the children loved them. We did add more beads to the necklaces becasue they only come with about 5 beads in each packet. When we use these again we will open the packages and thread the toggles first becasue some children had a hard time doing it themselves.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
missing some pieces but 2nd graders love these
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MokenaCatechist
 
Please wait while more information about MokenaCatechist is loaded.
Additional information about MokenaCatechist could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My class made these last year and we loved them. This year, we were missing two of the connector pieces and one cord for the necklace. The kids still loved them, but I was lucky that I didn't need to use all 12. Only 10 were complete. However, the kids loved them again. Make sure you order extras as the only extra pieces that are provided are the beads and you may be missing cords or connectors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.