Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
tizimin
 
Please wait while more information about tizimin is loaded.
Additional information about tizimin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for craft time - easy to make in short time and kids can enjoy it by wearing it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gr8 Quality for a Gr8 price!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
csherai
 
Please wait while more information about csherai is loaded.
Additional information about csherai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a missions trip and the children absolutely loved them!!!! And of course they all wanted more then one :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, easy to do
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gnight
 
Please wait while more information about gnight is loaded.
Additional information about gnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross is just the right size and comes with a sturdy string and several beads, as well as instructions for putting it together. It's very easy so younger children can do it, but even the older kids (my 14 year old daughter) thought it was 'cool.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quick craft
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
katyaaq
 
Please wait while more information about katyaaq is loaded.
Additional information about katyaaq could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Wednesday night kids class at church. They definitely need a hands on craft in a short amount of allotted time and this worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little kids
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsDiBart
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDiBart is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDiBart could not be loaded.
from Rocky Point, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this craft for my 1st grade religion class. It worked out great but the tying the knots took some time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Has Potential
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ratatouille
 
Please wait while more information about Ratatouille is loaded.
Additional information about Ratatouille could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had purchased this product a few years ago and had been very pleased with the necklace. This new and "improved" version is flawed. The clasp that is enclosed does not open easily once closed. I put it on my neck and when I could not remove it, I had a coworker try. She ended up breaking the necklace in order to get it off. I'm very disappointed because without the clasp the children will not be able to get them off and on as the string is not long enough.
Pros: quality
Cons: flawed clasp
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Woody601
 
Please wait while more information about Woody601 is loaded.
Additional information about Woody601 could not be loaded.
from Ashtabula, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for our "Good News Club" at a local elementary school. They fit right in with our teaching on "The Wordless Book". They took about 5 minutes each to make, once I got the hang of it. I pre-made them, instead of letting the kids make them because I could picture beads all over! Some of the crosses had pieces over the hole you had to poke through, and one had an end piece missing, so we couldn't use it. You get "extra beads" so that was nice. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Knots!
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fieldnstreamgirl
 
Please wait while more information about fieldnstreamgirl is loaded.
Additional information about fieldnstreamgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These look cute. But the knots! In order to keep them on you have triple knot everything! The clasps are too tight too! So when you pull them apart, the necklace tends to break.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cross necklaces
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
craftygm
 
Please wait while more information about craftygm is loaded.
Additional information about craftygm could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
not a bad product, but the holes in the crosses were not all drilled all the way through. We had to find something to finish opening them so the string could be threaded. Worked well for all age groups.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not drilled well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids and Parents both impressed
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
HollandMom
 
Please wait while more information about HollandMom is loaded.
Additional information about HollandMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these necklaces as an optional activity station at the beginning of the Sunday school lesson for 3, 4, and 5 year olds. About half of the kids chose to do it, and after they were done, many of the other kids were impressed. Even the boys wanted to make them to give to their sisters or moms. Keeping the beads on the strings required a little help for the 3 year olds, but the 4 and 5 year olds could do this one on their own until the string needed to be tied.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.