Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Cross Faith Necklace Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS CRAFT WAS PERFECT FOR THIS LESSON
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LITTLEORPHANANNIE20 is loaded.
Additional information about LITTLEORPHANANNIE20 could not be loaded.
I TEACH FOUR AND FIVE YEAR OLDS IN SUNDAY SCHOOL AND THIS WAS A GREAT CRAFT FOR THEM TO DO. THE CHILDREN LOVE MAKING THEM. THE ONLY THING I HAD TO DO WAS PUT THE CLASP ON FOR THEM. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CRAFT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect craft for second graders
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids all enjoyed making their necklace's
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about FRCChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and could even be simplified with one knot!
Pros: Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedJune 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNTpastorsWife is loaded.
Additional information about TNTpastorsWife could not be loaded.
from Texas
We enjoyed the ease of most of this craft, however, the hole in the cross was not big enough for the string unless we bore out the hole more or cut the string really cleanly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about occasionalreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about occasionalreviewer could not be loaded.
Horrible purchase. The cross was very difficult to string on the provided line. Will not purchase again. I don't usually review items, but this one I felt compelled to do so.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Cross Faith Necklace Craft Kit, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wah00153 is loaded.
Additional information about wah00153 could not be loaded.
from VA
Ordered 36 necklaces for Easter morning service. The kids were super excited to put them together. There were crosses with no holes, crosses that were broken, beads that looked melted or were totally missing. We had to piece together several to make 1 complete necklace. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zone is loaded.
Additional information about Zone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We did this craft during a church meet and greet. The necklaces will be given to our sick and shut in members. Although everyone (mostly adults) really liked the craft, a few expressed difficulty with knotting the string. The clasps are also somewhat difficult to operate.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: knotting is difficult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Craft
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mypinkblessing is loaded.
Additional information about mypinkblessing could not be loaded.
from san carlos, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't wait until the day of to take out this craft and assemble with your class. Plan ahead! Each cross has a hole to put the string through for necklace, however the hole on most of the crosses needed to be opened up with the end of a paper clip. Some beads were cracked as well. I didn't use the clasp plastic parts as they were too difficult for the 5 and 6 year olds. I just tied the ends together with a knot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good product
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Profecita is loaded.
Additional information about Profecita could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would prefer longer cords for the necklaces. At least one cross of each pack was defective. You need to order extra.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godfearingmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Godfearingmomof3 could not be loaded.
from SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was great for our bigger VBS attendees and the younger ones too. Great foe learning the Christian story!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T00:54:15.718-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.