Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
tizimin
 
Please wait while more information about tizimin is loaded.
Additional information about tizimin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for craft time - easy to make in short time and kids can enjoy it by wearing it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gr8 Quality for a Gr8 price!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
csherai
 
Please wait while more information about csherai is loaded.
Additional information about csherai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a missions trip and the children absolutely loved them!!!! And of course they all wanted more then one :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, easy to do
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gnight
 
Please wait while more information about gnight is loaded.
Additional information about gnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross is just the right size and comes with a sturdy string and several beads, as well as instructions for putting it together. It's very easy so younger children can do it, but even the older kids (my 14 year old daughter) thought it was 'cool.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Godfearingmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about Godfearingmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Godfearingmomof3 could not be loaded.
from SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was great for our bigger VBS attendees and the younger ones too. Great foe learning the Christian story!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FRCChurch
 
Please wait while more information about FRCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about FRCChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and could even be simplified with one knot!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, with qualifications
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Grenya
 
Please wait while more information about Grenya is loaded.
Additional information about Grenya could not be loaded.
from Radcliff, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were a big hit at our church Easter Egg Hunt. They were offered with three other crafts for the kids to choose, and this one was the most frequently chosen. However, a few of the wooden crosses had problems. One of them did not have a hole drilled in it at all; a few others were damaged near the top. We made sure each child had a "working" cross and just consolidated the few faulty items for "parts." Other than that, I feel these were very good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent religious craft
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
LDVpartyof7
 
Please wait while more information about LDVpartyof7 is loaded.
Additional information about LDVpartyof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy enough for a 5 year old to handle! The only problem was the cross thread holes were not completely open so you need a pair of scissors or a nail to complete them for the string to fit. We also by-passed the black closer clips because the necklace fit over the children's head, adults may need them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
2BHappy
 
Please wait while more information about 2BHappy is loaded.
Additional information about 2BHappy could not be loaded.
from L A , CA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Good even the smallest child can put together however the wooden cross needed the holes cleared which we did with a plastic fork. The faith beads were a great tool to tell the story of Jesus. The tying of the hook was hard to figure out. But the older kids got it. I will buy more
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for four to teen!
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopforchurchevents
 
Please wait while more information about Shopforchurchevents is loaded.
Additional information about Shopforchurchevents could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This craft was easy to assemble, good quality, and a hit with a wide variety of ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LCCC
 
Please wait while more information about LCCC is loaded.
Additional information about LCCC could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed something for elementary aged kids for VBS. With the theme being Jesus for one night I thought this would be great. The different colors were easy to explain and the kids loved this. The smaller kids had a few problems but they still were able to put these together. This is something for all ages and best of all, for both boys and girls...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T14:46:41.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.