Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentine craft for the classroom!
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for a church youth group for girls ages 9 - 10. They loved it! We made these for the girls to hand out to their moms for Valentines day. The girls reported back that their moms were using them on the fridge at home and were delighted about it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need Steady Hand
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
luv2teachbythebeach
 
Please wait while more information about luv2teachbythebeach is loaded.
Additional information about luv2teachbythebeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students in my 2nd grade class had a tricky time lining up the sticky hearts in the right places. It was a quick activity also.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamamoondo
 
Please wait while more information about Tamamoondo is loaded.
Additional information about Tamamoondo could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as gifts for my students to make for their parents or guardians. They had a blast making them! They turned out sooo cue!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Buy
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Karona
 
Please wait while more information about Karona is loaded.
Additional information about Karona could not be loaded.
from Downers Grove, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this would be cute for Valentine's party craft for 3rd graders. Prepared one at home to see how long it would take and it was terrible. White "Dolie" heart would not attach properly to the red heart. String with beads would not hold glue. Did most of the project at home and let the children glue the hearts together so it would not take them the entire party to do a craft.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not cut properly
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofnine
 
Please wait while more information about Momofnine is loaded.
Additional information about Momofnine could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceburg, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The pink and red hearts were the same size. They were supposed to be graded so you could stack them on each other. Also, it would have been helpful if they were pre-glued on the back. We had to use glue dots which added to the expense of the craft. They were cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too big
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
max2
 
Please wait while more information about max2 is loaded.
Additional information about max2 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandchildren to give to their teachers and it was a little too big the magnet was to small to hold the size, I really think they would be cute if they were smaller and not so heavy.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointing
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
aspire
 
Please wait while more information about aspire is loaded.
Additional information about aspire could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The end product was cute but couldn't do it exactly as pictured without making a few changes. Some of the hearts were not cut to the proper size to have them stagger correctly. After trying to trim some and even change the look of the craft a bit it seemed easiest to just leave those hearts off the project all together. Many of the scalloped edge pieces were bent and difficult to glue in place. Some of the little "I love you" hearts were printed backwards, like a mirror image! I would suggest buying extra sets if you are doing this craft with a number of kids because you will most likely have some sets that aren't completely usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute detail
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quiqui
 
Please wait while more information about Quiqui is loaded.
Additional information about Quiqui could not be loaded.
from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this craft for valentine's day. The student love the results of this work. It look nice. The purpose was for a gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
smilemomof3
 
Please wait while more information about smilemomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about smilemomof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute craft for valentine's day. The quality is good and it looks just like the picture. The only issue I had was that the magnets were missing in each and every kit. Could tape a ribbon to the top and hang it but I had some magnets in the house. Still, wondering how to get the magnets from OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the costs
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
nowebb
 
Please wait while more information about nowebb is loaded.
Additional information about nowebb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was actually able to take this one and make it into 2 different crafts. Great Bang for the buck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.