Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BananaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BananaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BananaGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday school class is learning sign language. This is the perfect valentine craft for them. I'm happy with the quality and quantity.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommyof2girls
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2girls could not be loaded.
from Eastlake, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had my daughter use these as Father's Day gift for her Papa's. They were easy to assemble but we did have to use a stronger glue to get the fingers to stay down.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So easy
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
copout
 
Please wait while more information about copout is loaded.
Additional information about copout could not be loaded.
from corona, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for my preschool class party. The children and parents loved it and loved how easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to Make, Fun to Wear
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Dragondoll
 
Please wait while more information about Dragondoll is loaded.
Additional information about Dragondoll could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For several years I have been using these "I Love You" craft kits with all of my Deaf students in my counseling classes. They made them for family members and for themselves. This year my Deaf teens will be making them for 120 senior citizens in a retirement community and will present the pins to them at a Valentines's party. In the past we always used a hot glue gun, but this year, since it is easier and not as messy, we will be using the glue dots. We will, however, have to glue down the fingers that form the "I Love You" sign with a glue gun as the dots do not hold them well. The pin is a nice size and is very colorful, The 3-D effect adds to the attractiveness of the pin. I am sure the seniors will love them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for our ASL Class
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
4JStarr
 
Please wait while more information about 4JStarr is loaded.
Additional information about 4JStarr could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these pins after our very first American Sign Language class. The students were very excited to be making and taking home a token of what they learned. We wear them every Monday when we attend our class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
special valentines
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
NLIO
 
Please wait while more information about NLIO is loaded.
Additional information about NLIO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my twin daughters, Chloe, attends school for communication and development disorders. She is not deaf, but has a trach. We do sign language and these were absolutely PERFECT for her to give her class! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be Prepared
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
hmrmmom
 
Please wait while more information about hmrmmom is loaded.
Additional information about hmrmmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased for my 8 year old's class for valentine gifts. I always do one craft first to test the ease of assembly. I find glue dots work well on the foam and the kids do well with them. When I work with my 5 year old's class I pre-assemble the difficult parts and let the kids do the rest. It takes time, but saves on frustation for the kids. Overall, I was happy with this craft and the kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
partycoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about partycoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about partycoordinator could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love this idea and craft however, what child is going to be able to manipulate something so small? It just looks so insignificant and would have rather payed a few more dollars to have something that the kids would be proud to take home!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shushu
 
Please wait while more information about shushu is loaded.
Additional information about shushu could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's an easy project for pre-schoolers. The size is smaller than I expect and need to use strong glue to glue the fingers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
McGraw
 
Please wait while more information about McGraw is loaded.
Additional information about McGraw could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a big as I thought they would be. But all in all not bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.