Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Alyson
 
Please wait while more information about Alyson is loaded.
Additional information about Alyson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and I bought this item to make turkey handprint pot holders for a Thanksgiving gift for the parents. Turned out really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids project!
PostedNovember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
teacher
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these last year for my students to make as Christmas gifts for their parents and they were great! Each student was able to personalize his gift and decorate it however they wanted to, and it was an easy project to do with a large group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DSIPs
 
Please wait while more information about DSIPs is loaded.
Additional information about DSIPs could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun project
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
summerteacher
 
Please wait while more information about summerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about summerteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a cooking summer school class. The kids love designing their own pot holder. I used fabric spray paint first, then they desgned with fabric markers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best price in comparison
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Mami78
 
Please wait while more information about Mami78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mami78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because my kids wanted to make their own Christmas gifts for aunts & grandmas, but the fabric & towels to sew a "recycled" wound up too costly. Plus, we priced them around town and none were under $1 each, so we took our chances despite reviews. I am pleased because all of ours came sewn. I had to trim a few long strings, but overall they are well done. My only hope is that they would be a bit thicker.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, but worked
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as a Mother's Day gift. The children colored on them with fabric markers. Although they are not exactly what we expected, they worked. The price was good and the markers were applied easily on the fabric. They were cheaply made, but you cannot complain, because that is what you are paying for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mother's Day Gifts
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
MayB
 
Please wait while more information about MayB is loaded.
Additional information about MayB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The potholders I purchased were all good quality. the children used the fabric markers to write their name on one side and the other side we painted their hand for a hand print. The parents loved their gifts. I bought more for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not wonderful
PostedMarch 10, 2009
Customer avatar
thunder9592
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am not convinced I will keep this product. Was going to use it as a cub scout activity as a Mother's Day gift but am very disappointed in the quality. Extra fabric hanging off seams, seams not straight, and they just look 'cheap'. Not sure I want them as gifts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and fun project
PostedFebruary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Moonlighteyes
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We painted these to match our canvas aprons. Good material and sturdy sewing. They do suck up the fabric paint though so make sure you buy plenty of paint!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor potholders
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
Joansie
from Mosquero, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While this is a great bargain, the quality is very poor. In the 12 potholders I received, 4 of them were not useable because the seams were not sewn and the loops were not attached to the potholders! I would have been willing to pay double the price for a better quality potholder to use as a craft profect for Mother's Day for my classroom.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.