Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice sports beads
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
annasnanny
 
Please wait while more information about annasnanny is loaded.
Additional information about annasnanny could not be loaded.
from ruby s.c.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used these for hairbows, they add a special touch to them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sports beads were a hit
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
KA12
 
Please wait while more information about KA12 is loaded.
Additional information about KA12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4th graders used these to make bead necklaces and keychains. The detailing probably wasn't perfect, as some previous posters said, but the kids certainly didn't mind and had a lot of fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
themommyof4
 
Please wait while more information about themommyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about themommyof4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go into fish bowls as centerpieces for our wedding. They are smaller than I thought they would be but made them work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ronny1503
 
Please wait while more information about ronny1503 is loaded.
Additional information about ronny1503 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for baseball themed beads, but found these instead. I realized that there are other sports besides baseball, and now I will have something for most of them. Other than the fact that the soccer balls look more like dalmatian beads, these are fine.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: soccer ball spots irregularly spaced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun beads!
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSmom523
 
Please wait while more information about VBSmom523 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSmom523 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these two years in a row now- great beads!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOt big enough
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
PRMama
 
Please wait while more information about PRMama is loaded.
Additional information about PRMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters birthday party and thought they would be bigger and of better quality. Was disappointed.
Cons: quality, small in size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Soccer Balls look like dice
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mhpangelo
 
Please wait while more information about mhpangelo is loaded.
Additional information about mhpangelo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this soley for the soccer ball beads. When I received the beads they look like dice, not soccer balls. In the picture it shows the black hexagons on the soccer ball beads, when they arrived, it just has black dots; and the dots are not all over the bead. Most of the beads have one side with very few dots and and even fewer dots on the other side.
I'm disappointed, but I suppose you can't get perfection at $5.99!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great!! Except. . .
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
choosinganicknamewasapain
 
Please wait while more information about choosinganicknamewasapain is loaded.
Additional information about choosinganicknamewasapain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. . .except for the footballs whose holes aren't big enough for the pony bead bracelets. They really should tell you this in the product description- what a waste of beads that we can't use now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spirit Necklaces
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Momlikesadeal
 
Please wait while more information about Momlikesadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Momlikesadeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made School Spirit Necklaces out of these and they are a HUGE hit! Only complant is that there are no Volleyballs or golfball beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ChemTeacherTraveller
 
Please wait while more information about ChemTeacherTraveller is loaded.
Additional information about ChemTeacherTraveller could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for kid bracelets for a church craft. The basketballs are not as orange as in the picture. The footballs only have decoration on one side, so when they flip around, it's harder to tell what they are. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. The holes were big enough to thread on the tipped yarn. Only the footballs had holes too small to thread on the plastic pony bead bracelets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.