Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
165 of 180(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
165 of 180(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
165 of 180(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them so much, I'm buying more!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGranny001 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGranny001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these many times to decorate the envelopes of birthday cards. Imagine the delight on your loved one's face when they see a beautiful, shining card waiting for them!
Little girls also love to decorate their artwork with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I was hoping for. They were perfect for decorating the pirate treasure chests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The peal and stick feature is great with children. No glue mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo pretty!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be hard to use, but they were easy! The colors and shapes are great and my daughter loves to look at them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jewels were as they looked online
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBlair is loaded.
Additional information about JBlair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on a top for an Elvis Presley Costume! Wasn't quite sure about the "adhesive" not being strong enough
But they work great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USed for VBS. Great!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cristinecarver is loaded.
Additional information about cristinecarver could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 'sticky' backs were a little small, but the children loved them anyway.
They tend to not stick forever. We put them on plastic cups and planted seeds in them, but if the cups are handled they jewels tend to come off.
But for crowns and other paper items they are great. Price is reasonable also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, as advertised
Cons: need a little bigger sticky on the back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely small pieces. You get a much better bang for the buck at a retail store.
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mayo1 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product to use at VBS. I was extremely disappointed at the size of the product. I immediately went to a retail store and purchased a larger amount and larger size of a similar product for a fair price. The "self-adhesive" part is a joke. Use glue regardless of what the instructions say, if you want them to stay on. This product is great if you desire an extremely small jewel.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right touch of sparkle
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DiirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just the right size for my small project. I was using them on foam shapes. Even though they are self-adhesive, I had better results using just a touch of craft glue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for art projects
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surfer4 is loaded.
Additional information about surfer4 could not be loaded.
from Yuma AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved adding them to the coloring pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No problem with this product.
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wodulci4u is loaded.
Additional information about Wodulci4u could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Just as ordered. Timely receipt. Multi use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T19:29:01.505-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.