Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Self-Adhesive Jewel Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase for kids crafs
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermom12 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Bought these adhesive gems for a craft project for kids. The are fun and easy to use although some of the littlest kids had trouble removing the paper on the back of the gems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingskids is loaded.
Additional information about kingskids could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
These were perfect for our fundraiser craft activity. We used them to decorate our wooden craft stick Christmas trees. Easy and quick. Perfect for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Self-Adhesive Jewel Assortment did what was expected.
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDCMSMom is loaded.
Additional information about PDCMSMom could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
The price was great and the jewels added a bit of bling to the craft that we were adding them to. It was a win-win.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the children at the party were able to use these jewels
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wilhcarm is loaded.
Additional information about wilhcarm could not be loaded.
Ages about 3 and up were all able to add these jewels to the crowns themselves. The crowns did come with glitter foam stickers, but we added the jewels for fun. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were nice but they kept sticking together because the backing was loose on some of them.
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VSCJ is loaded.
Additional information about VSCJ could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
they were nice but they kept sticking together because the backing was loose on some of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dRoyalLady is loaded.
Additional information about dRoyalLady could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, N.C.
We use these on every art project we can think of. They really bring out arts and crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srutho is loaded.
Additional information about Srutho could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Great for decorating a variety of craft projects. Self-stick makes them easy to use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuck beautifully.
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaDawn is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaDawn could not be loaded.
from Antlers, OK
I was concerned when I received these gems because the sticky area was so small. But they stuck to the crowns with absolutely no problem. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftLadyVBS is loaded.
Additional information about CraftLadyVBS could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These jewels worked great for the VBS project I got them for. They stuck onto foam and printer paper great and didn't come off at all. The back sticky paper was a little bit challenging for kiddos 5-6 years old but they still got it done with a bit of help. Very pleased with this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: difficult to remove backing for little kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jewels are good, sticking power is not
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaffy39 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaffy39 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee
These were used for crafting with girls 8-12 years old and the jewels came off the fabric dolls very easily, so we had to use glue sticks to put them back on. The jewels themselves are very nice and colorful. I will buy them again, but I will be prepared with glue sticks at the ready.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T09:51:00.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.