Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
59
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
205 of 224(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
59
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
205 of 224(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
59
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
205 of 224(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them so much, I'm buying more!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyGranny001
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGranny001 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGranny001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these many times to decorate the envelopes of birthday cards. Imagine the delight on your loved one's face when they see a beautiful, shining card waiting for them!
Little girls also love to decorate their artwork with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
rjse4
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I was hoping for. They were perfect for decorating the pirate treasure chests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ForC4
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The peal and stick feature is great with children. No glue mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo pretty!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be hard to use, but they were easy! The colors and shapes are great and my daughter loves to look at them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been using these for years...love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a staple in my Sunday School class. We always have them on hand. Our Sunday School & VBS classes have been using them for years. Little fingers (preschool & younger) need supervision & help peeling them; but I have used them with kids from ages 2-15. They all love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Starmaiden1701
 
Please wait while more information about Starmaiden1701 is loaded.
Additional information about Starmaiden1701 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always in my art locker at the library where I work and do a weekly craft program. Not only do the girls love adding a little bling to projects but the boys do also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for arts/crafts
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kornchik
 
Please wait while more information about kornchik is loaded.
Additional information about kornchik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to decorate paper crowns for an arts and crafts table at my daughter's b-day party. They stuck very well and looked pretty. Nice variety and had quite a bit left over, so there was plenty (for 20 kids).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many problems with self stick losing backing.
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
YukiFuji
 
Please wait while more information about YukiFuji is loaded.
Additional information about YukiFuji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Although self adhesive backing is a great idea, better quality control would be much better. With all the "jewels" I found that the smaller the jewel, the more problems with the backing. I feel that a 20% defective rate of the smaller ones too high. The large ones the backings more or less OK & I was satisfied with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
READ THE SIZE
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
ateachermom
 
Please wait while more information about ateachermom is loaded.
Additional information about ateachermom could not be loaded.
from San Jose Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our toddler class and didn't bother to check the size. After shopping around locally I didn't find self Adhesive Jewels so I went ahead and made the purchase however I was surprised on the size! they are very very small parts. I loved the quality and the fact that they are self adhesive however be mindful that the entire bag (with the jewels) fits in the palm of you hand so its a small bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
gmaberkenpas
 
Please wait while more information about gmaberkenpas is loaded.
Additional information about gmaberkenpas could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The Sunday school kids LOVE to embellish everything and these are their favorites to use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T10:58:10.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.