Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
52
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
169 of 183(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
52
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
169 of 183(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
52
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
169 of 183(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them so much, I'm buying more!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGranny001 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGranny001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these many times to decorate the envelopes of birthday cards. Imagine the delight on your loved one's face when they see a beautiful, shining card waiting for them!
Little girls also love to decorate their artwork with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I was hoping for. They were perfect for decorating the pirate treasure chests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The peal and stick feature is great with children. No glue mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo pretty!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be hard to use, but they were easy! The colors and shapes are great and my daughter loves to look at them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been using these for years...love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a staple in my Sunday School class. We always have them on hand. Our Sunday School & VBS classes have been using them for years. Little fingers (preschool & younger) need supervision & help peeling them; but I have used them with kids from ages 2-15. They all love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starmaiden1701 is loaded.
Additional information about Starmaiden1701 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always in my art locker at the library where I work and do a weekly craft program. Not only do the girls love adding a little bling to projects but the boys do also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can See Why It's SO Popular!!!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORD94 is loaded.
Additional information about ORD94 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this as part of a "Take Home" craft for our daughter's party. The girls ♡Loved♡ it!!! I purchased the large & the smaller adhesive jewels and they worked out GREAT!! Can understand why it's such a popular item and much less expensive than what you'll find at larger/bigger craft stores. Would definitely purchase again!! :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arts and Crafts - Family Fun Day
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzeeQfamilyfunday is loaded.
Additional information about SuzeeQfamilyfunday could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I highly recommend this product to any Church or Ministry hosting art and craft activates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parent3 is loaded.
Additional information about parent3 could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size to enhance any craft project and easy to work with. I am using them with 2nd graders.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for craft projects!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanSob is loaded.
Additional information about CanSob could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm happy with these jewels. They are medium sized. I was skeptical about how well the adhesive would work but I don't think I'll ever go back to using the glue ones again. The backing is easy to remove. I would recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T16:25:43.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.