Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
42
3 stars
18
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
42
3 stars
18
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Self-Adhesive Jewel Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
42
3 stars
18
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfactory
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCFD is loaded.
Additional information about KCFD could not be loaded.
Foam sheets have a very strong chemical smell that I do not like. A few of the sheets have flaws in the designs. I wasn't able to effectively track the shipment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super happy!
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malibj is loaded.
Additional information about Malibj could not be loaded.
from Lockhart, Tx
I can't wait to have my class make their mother's day gift with them. I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you Oriental Trading, y'all have great prices and quick delivery. Will be ordering more craft supplies from Oriental Trading ❤
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieL53 is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieL53 could not be loaded.
from Omaha NE
Very pleased. Great projects for my grandkids to use these for and they are a little larger than some I have bought. Very happy,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment but Small
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jastacular is loaded.
Additional information about Jastacular could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
I ordered these gems for my crown crafting station (@ my twins' birthday party) and found them to be perfectly convenient and cute add on's. However, the size was smaller than I expected leaving the gem portion of my table to look a bit pathetic. Otherwise, the assortment of colors and shapes were wonderful for the occasion.
Pros: assortment, convenience
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute activity
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gitts is loaded.
Additional information about Gitts could not be loaded.
from Ny
My five year old daughter made these masks with her friends. They came out adorable and the girls did not need any help. We used the self adhesive gems. The masks looked great. Definitely recommend and a great price
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soccermominWV is loaded.
Additional information about soccermominWV could not be loaded.
from wv
These jewels were a little bit hard for little fingers to use, but for 8 year old or older, they worked well. They seemed to have the right amount of sticky so no glue was necessary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed art staple
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseJulie is loaded.
Additional information about NurseJulie could not be loaded.
from cincinnati, ohio
I used them in art projects to allow kids to self decorate different projects like decorate a Christmas Tree, Decorate a snowman.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase for kids crafs
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermom12 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Bought these adhesive gems for a craft project for kids. The are fun and easy to use although some of the littlest kids had trouble removing the paper on the back of the gems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingskids is loaded.
Additional information about kingskids could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
These were perfect for our fundraiser craft activity. We used them to decorate our wooden craft stick Christmas trees. Easy and quick. Perfect for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Self-Adhesive Jewel Assortment did what was expected.
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDCMSMom is loaded.
Additional information about PDCMSMom could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
The price was great and the jewels added a bit of bling to the craft that we were adding them to. It was a win-win.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T21:09:50.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.