Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
68
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
217 of 240(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
68
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
217 of 240(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
68
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
217 of 240(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them so much, I'm buying more!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyGranny001
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGranny001 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGranny001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these many times to decorate the envelopes of birthday cards. Imagine the delight on your loved one's face when they see a beautiful, shining card waiting for them!
Little girls also love to decorate their artwork with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
rjse4
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I was hoping for. They were perfect for decorating the pirate treasure chests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ForC4
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The peal and stick feature is great with children. No glue mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo pretty!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be hard to use, but they were easy! The colors and shapes are great and my daughter loves to look at them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been using these for years...love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a staple in my Sunday School class. We always have them on hand. Our Sunday School & VBS classes have been using them for years. Little fingers (preschool & younger) need supervision & help peeling them; but I have used them with kids from ages 2-15. They all love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Starmaiden1701
 
Please wait while more information about Starmaiden1701 is loaded.
Additional information about Starmaiden1701 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always in my art locker at the library where I work and do a weekly craft program. Not only do the girls love adding a little bling to projects but the boys do also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for arts/crafts
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kornchik
 
Please wait while more information about kornchik is loaded.
Additional information about kornchik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to decorate paper crowns for an arts and crafts table at my daughter's b-day party. They stuck very well and looked pretty. Nice variety and had quite a bit left over, so there was plenty (for 20 kids).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids Crafts
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
thatgirlagain
 
Please wait while more information about thatgirlagain is loaded.
Additional information about thatgirlagain could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had foam crown and tiara decorating at my daughter's 5th birthday party. Girls gravitated to these and used most of them up. Good variety and stuck well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
hmmommy
 
Please wait while more information about hmmommy is loaded.
Additional information about hmmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works wells - sticks on everything.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not that big
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Betmingo
 
Please wait while more information about Betmingo is loaded.
Additional information about Betmingo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this would be good to use in my classroom for the students to decorate pumpkins with. However they are really tiny!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.