Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(210)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
57
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
190 of 205(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(210)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
57
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
190 of 205(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(210)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
57
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
190 of 205(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them so much, I'm buying more!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGranny001 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGranny001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these many times to decorate the envelopes of birthday cards. Imagine the delight on your loved one's face when they see a beautiful, shining card waiting for them!
Little girls also love to decorate their artwork with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I was hoping for. They were perfect for decorating the pirate treasure chests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The peal and stick feature is great with children. No glue mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo pretty!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be hard to use, but they were easy! The colors and shapes are great and my daughter loves to look at them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been using these for years...love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a staple in my Sunday School class. We always have them on hand. Our Sunday School & VBS classes have been using them for years. Little fingers (preschool & younger) need supervision & help peeling them; but I have used them with kids from ages 2-15. They all love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starmaiden1701 is loaded.
Additional information about Starmaiden1701 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are always in my art locker at the library where I work and do a weekly craft program. Not only do the girls love adding a little bling to projects but the boys do also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for arts/crafts
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kornchik is loaded.
Additional information about kornchik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to decorate paper crowns for an arts and crafts table at my daughter's b-day party. They stuck very well and looked pretty. Nice variety and had quite a bit left over, so there was plenty (for 20 kids).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Self adesive jewels not bad for the money
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abfm is loaded.
Additional information about abfm could not be loaded.
from Used them in Paraguay
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The jewels aren't great but they're not bad either...especially for the money. Some of the jewels adhesiveness wasnt very good and some had no adhesiveness. But what do you expect for the money?
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmccu is loaded.
Additional information about kmccu could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased this same item for a festival event for the past 4 years or so and they are popular with the kids. We use them to deocrate crowns
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PriCampDir is loaded.
Additional information about PriCampDir could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked great to decorate Shields for the Full Armor of God at Summer Church Camp.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T05:55:30.084-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.