Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
pickaname
 
Please wait while more information about pickaname is loaded.
Additional information about pickaname could not be loaded.
from Poulsbo, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I excpected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RachelGirlScoutsROCK
 
Please wait while more information about RachelGirlScoutsROCK is loaded.
Additional information about RachelGirlScoutsROCK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are super cute BUT NOT FUNCTIONAL! The sticker back is not easily removed- almost impossible- most hearts are torn apart in the process. We ended up throwing 90% of them away. Luckily OT refunded our money for this item as they have great customer service. We had much better luck with the self adhesive foamies, also available on OT.
Cons: quality, functionality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just great!!
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
craftfiend
 
Please wait while more information about craftfiend is loaded.
Additional information about craftfiend could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts are very cute, and all the hearts in my bag looked perfect and were very sticky. I was so happy to see that they were not thick and stiff like some others--with these I don't have to worry about my cards being too thick (extra postage), and they are flexible, so they worked well on cups. Some of the hearts were a challenge to remove the backing, but I was able to smooth the felt and still use them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but complete junk
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AUMom2
 
Please wait while more information about AUMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about AUMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to use on Valentine's Day cards. They are cute and appear just like the picture. However, they are junk and simply cannot be used.
The problem is that you cannot peel the adhesive back off of the felt. If you peel off the white paper, it takes half of the felt with it. Additionally, you choose to leave the white backing on the hearts and liquid glue them, it won't work because the paper is so waxy.
As with most items, I'm willing to risk things not working if they are on sale. However, I paid full Valentine's day price for these. I'm hoping I can return them for a refund -- on OTs dime.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, simply cannot be used
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
MomOfTwo
Although not the best quality, they are a good value and work fine for preschool crafts. It's really hard to peel the backs off and I had to cut slits into them to get them off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Dread
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hearts were very nice and the kids enjoyed using them. The problem was that it was hard to remove the back so they could stick. it may be better for older kids. Aside from that this product was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to use
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
gmom
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Almost impossible for even an adult to remove the adhesive back espically on the smaller hearts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Stefbil
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hearts were very difficult to work with. I bought these for children to use on crafts and they could not peel the backings off. Problem is, neither could most of the adults helping them! The felt was nice though, and they were decent for the end result. But it took too much time and effort to get there.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
jen
from indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these were really cool looking, but the kids couldn't get the back off the stickers. Let me tell you it's not that fun having 30 kids asking for your help at the same time. I wouldn't get these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Stacy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were bought for our 2nd grade class. I think they will have a great time decorating valentine's bags at their party! with these! A little pricey though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.