Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect practical fun gift
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MHOO is loaded.
Additional information about MHOO could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Fun to decorate with wood/magic markers. Individualized utilizing imagination. Fun to make, display and give as gift.
Practical to use and non-breakable in little hands. Recommend, all ages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic deal
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an incredible buy. I have purchased several sets. Really nice quality and the price is great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful product/craft
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carterfamily is loaded.
Additional information about carterfamily could not be loaded.
from Williamstown, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
We had a craft party and ordered the boxes. They were such a hit with the 11 year olds. I almost didn't order them because of the negative reviews I had read but ours were great. I had 12 girls and the 12 jewelry boxes were great! I am so happy I took a chance and ordered them. They aren't perfect quality but they were perfect for the kids. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed...
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about transparentreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about transparentreviewer could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's painting birthday party and I had to send them back. There are big gaps in the drawers and one had he lid glued closed. Oriental Trading was great at sending a prepaid return label. Hopefully I just got a bad batch and others are better
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pigmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pigmom could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As part of my used jewelry refurbish fundraiser project, I'm painting and lining with tarnish resistant fabric, and hoping to sell for about $5 each to raise funds for local animal rescue groups. They are fun to paint, and turn out pretty nice. Only problem is that when you pick up the box, the bottom drawer drops about 1/8 inch, as it isn't anchored. When you set the box down, it looks fine.
Pros: Assembly, fun to paint
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love painting the jewelry boxes at art birthday parties we run at studio E in miller place NY
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about studioeartclass is loaded.
Additional information about studioeartclass could not be loaded.
from miller place
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love painting the jewelry boxes at art birthday parties we run at studio E in miller place NY.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, sometimes hinges break
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJSCRU49 is loaded.
Additional information about BJSCRU49 could not be loaded.
from MEMPHIS,TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE OF THE DIY WOODEN JEWELRY BOXES. THE PRICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE BOXES WERE GREAT.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: only one drawer opens i wish there were two drawe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
jewelry boxes
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slk1 is loaded.
Additional information about slk1 could not be loaded.
from new york
The jewelry boxes were intended for my daughter's 7th birthday party. The kids were very excited and had a great time making them. However, the bottom drawers on several boxes were glued shut or not aligned properly. In all, it was a fun project but I was not impressed with the quality. Buy more than you need just in case.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that great
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ana4028 is loaded.
Additional information about ana4028 could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the boxes came apart and the material was a bit flimsy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodywoodworks is loaded.
Additional information about Woodywoodworks could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had purchased these boxes a few years ago and for some reason was not able to find them again on this site until now. I was so excited and quickly purchased them. I completely revamp them and sell the finished product on my online shop.
Love them and will be purchasing more soon
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T22:56:53.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2030, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.