Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect practical fun gift
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MHOO
 
Please wait while more information about MHOO is loaded.
Additional information about MHOO could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Fun to decorate with wood/magic markers. Individualized utilizing imagination. Fun to make, display and give as gift.
Practical to use and non-breakable in little hands. Recommend, all ages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic deal
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an incredible buy. I have purchased several sets. Really nice quality and the price is great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful product/craft
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
carterfamily
 
Please wait while more information about carterfamily is loaded.
Additional information about carterfamily could not be loaded.
from Williamstown, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
We had a craft party and ordered the boxes. They were such a hit with the 11 year olds. I almost didn't order them because of the negative reviews I had read but ours were great. I had 12 girls and the 12 jewelry boxes were great! I am so happy I took a chance and ordered them. They aren't perfect quality but they were perfect for the kids. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
jewelry boxes
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
slk1
 
Please wait while more information about slk1 is loaded.
Additional information about slk1 could not be loaded.
from new york
The jewelry boxes were intended for my daughter's 7th birthday party. The kids were very excited and had a great time making them. However, the bottom drawers on several boxes were glued shut or not aligned properly. In all, it was a fun project but I was not impressed with the quality. Buy more than you need just in case.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that great
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ana4028
 
Please wait while more information about ana4028 is loaded.
Additional information about ana4028 could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the boxes came apart and the material was a bit flimsy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Woodywoodworks
 
Please wait while more information about Woodywoodworks is loaded.
Additional information about Woodywoodworks could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had purchased these boxes a few years ago and for some reason was not able to find them again on this site until now. I was so excited and quickly purchased them. I completely revamp them and sell the finished product on my online shop.
Love them and will be purchasing more soon
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JudiW3826
 
Please wait while more information about JudiW3826 is loaded.
Additional information about JudiW3826 could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to make for Christmas presents for my 20 Grand Kids! They are the perfect size & all 12 arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst box purchase ever
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
BroncoJordy
 
Please wait while more information about BroncoJordy is loaded.
Additional information about BroncoJordy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I own a craft business on Maui. There is only one small craft store on the Island and so unfinished wood boxes must be ordered off the internet. No price is low enough to make up for the very poor workmanship of this product. I foolishly purchased several dozen. 75% of the heart handles were misaligned with each other or crooked. Some boxes were unusable due to either the drawer face falling off (weak/not enough glue), cracked wood or wood that had machined grooves running down the side. I sent some back... the replacements were no better. Stay away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice jewelry boxes for personalization
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JewelryCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryCrafter could not be loaded.
from Wauconda, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As a jewelry designer I am always looking for bargains in my raw materials. I am branching out & thought I would try out these lightweight unfinished wooden boxes to see what I could do with them. They are well enough built, but I am having to sand them smooth all over before I design on them. Also, I wouldn't say the little hearts on the front of the drawers qualify to be called "knobs": you can't really grip them to open the drawer. Nice decoration, though.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: quality, rough spots need to be sanded smooth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PinkiePieFan
 
Please wait while more information about PinkiePieFan is loaded.
Additional information about PinkiePieFan could not be loaded.
from In my imagination
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute boxes, the top opens nicely and they are very fun to decorate. My only con is the drawers fit a little loosely and fall out. Otherwise loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: drawer fits too loosely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.