Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
21 of 36(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
21 of 36(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
21 of 36(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
ChurchDirector
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these aprons for our toddlers to use while dying eggs for our Easter party. They fit the young children perfectly, and the strings did not knot up easily as the case with many aprons. I would recommend this product to others who are looking for a cheap, reusable apron for SMALL children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
csalleygo
 
Please wait while more information about csalleygo is loaded.
Additional information about csalleygo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS kids under age 5. They were too small for a lot of the 5 year olds. Several came apart at the seams and the strings tore off when we were putting them on. They held up for VBS but did not last after that. Cute on the kids, and they loved wearing them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller then I thought.
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Checo
 
Please wait while more information about Checo is loaded.
Additional information about Checo could not be loaded.
from Cidra, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Aprons are ideal for kids in Kindergarten to 3rd grade. Used them for a Pizza workshop with a group of 4th grade /4-H Club.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT FABRIC APRONS!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
EdGC
 
Please wait while more information about EdGC is loaded.
Additional information about EdGC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not fabric like the description says!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Aprons
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
brightyoungmindspreschool
 
Please wait while more information about brightyoungmindspreschool is loaded.
Additional information about brightyoungmindspreschool could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were very cute and I loved the bright colors. My 3 and 4 year old students painted on their aprons and they turned out very nice. I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
size
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
GScoutMama
 
Please wait while more information about GScoutMama is loaded.
Additional information about GScoutMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aprons are cute but the rating says recomended for age 5. Unless you have a very small 5 year old ... i would order the larger size. They are very small..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super item
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
foxielady
 
Please wait while more information about foxielady is loaded.
Additional information about foxielady could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for me to use in my sunday school class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for a 5 year old
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
tjsano
 
Please wait while more information about tjsano is loaded.
Additional information about tjsano could not be loaded.
from Shohola PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought they would be bigger too small for my 5 year old more like for a 2 year old. I bought for my sons bday party we were going to give them to the kids and make pizzas but way to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colorful Aprons
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
dkhod325
 
Please wait while more information about dkhod325 is loaded.
Additional information about dkhod325 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they were soooo small almost for ages 3-5, I think maybe description should said that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Child's Colorful Aprons,
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsQueen
 
Please wait while more information about KidsQueen is loaded.
Additional information about KidsQueen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't think it would stand one wash!!!!!! Very low quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.