Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Trinkets
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torbear is loaded.
Additional information about Torbear could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for some little boxes that I can decorate for some of the jewelry I make and these were a perfect size for trinkets (earrings, necklaces, etc). Plus, decoration/painting possibilities are only limited to your imagination.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Trinket Box
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyy is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyy could not be loaded.
from Ny, NY
Occasion:Other
Really cute and perfectly sized for crafts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice box
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skippy2 is loaded.
Additional information about skippy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Threw a pirate theme party at work and we took these boxes and painted them and put some chocolate gold coins in them as a treasure hunt and it was a blast.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly Right for the Purpose
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irrev is loaded.
Additional information about Irrev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used for an adult workshop exercise and did what it was intended to do.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price that we've found.
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lemony2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lemony2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best price that we could find for a box like this and the quality is decent. We use them for an activitiy that we do in our children's ministry. The kids paint designs on them and they come out really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes at a great price & fast shipping!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellianneBenner is loaded.
Additional information about KellianneBenner could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really happy to find these boxes quickly on the site. They arrived super quick and in great shape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie90210 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie90210 could not be loaded.
from Ct
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Boxes came packed perfectly individually wrapped. None were broken and all worked great. I used these for a craft at a (6yr) children's party. They were great. I set out paint and self adhesive jewels and foam stickers to decorate. Everyone had a blast decorating them. Ages were 3-11. Much better quality then the local craft store had. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to paint, on the small side
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALak is loaded.
Additional information about ALak could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
easy to paint and a fun project whether it's a jewelry box, first aid kit or mini treasure chest for small trinkets.
your inside volume is going to run 2.75" W x 2" D x 1.75" H
It's unfinished wood so normal expansion/contraction can occur if not coated with a polyurethane finish.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice trinket boxes
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop4life85 is loaded.
Additional information about shop4life85 could not be loaded.
from Seminole,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little trinket boxes are cute. Lightweight and need sanding. The hardware was a little crooked on some boxes but otherwise, they were a good deal.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All in all absolutely loved these.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsV2015 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsV2015 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited for our Mother's Day Sunday school class for the kids to prepare these for their loved ones absolutely love the convenience of the price and the availability of ordering in bulk. Can't wait for the children to decorate them and bless their loved one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T23:52:27.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1949, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.