Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Best
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
TerriEwing
 
Please wait while more information about TerriEwing is loaded.
Additional information about TerriEwing could not be loaded.
from Fairhill Md.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The treasure Boxes were purchased for VBS. We had the Children glue Sea Shells to them(whish we also purchased from Oriental Trading.)
What a great project, one that the children can keep and use. The quality surpassed our expectations. and the cost was 1/3 of what we would have had to pay if purchased in a craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Number one purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just great! I purchases this to sell at the Farmers market and they go really fast after I decorate them with different items. I purchase these every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A decent box for the price
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CloverHunter
 
Please wait while more information about CloverHunter is loaded.
Additional information about CloverHunter could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I ordered 24 boxes total. All required sanding before painting. If you are making a gift or are crafting boxes to sell, figure some sanding time in your timeline. Two of the 24 boxes were unusable. The corner of one was chipped off and another the hinges were so far off that the lid was not flush with the bottom. Fortunately I needed 22 total so I was covered, but still, I'm now out the cost of two boxes. Not worth the shipping cost to return. The boxes are priced very well compared to other sources with similar quality, so I will buy again. I love the design of this box, it's a perfect size for a trinket box, it's simple and it provides a lot of surface area on the lid to be creative.
Pros: priced well, nice design, good size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Boxes
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KimzKube
 
Please wait while more information about KimzKube is loaded.
Additional information about KimzKube could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boxes were somewhat smaller than expected and not exactly 'square' or smooth (watch out for slivers), but okay if you plan on refinishing them or covering them. would have expected the price to be a little lower for the quality of merchandise.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a craft
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bobella
 
Please wait while more information about bobella is loaded.
Additional information about bobella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
great for a craft at a party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for what I needed.
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AZtigger
 
Please wait while more information about AZtigger is loaded.
Additional information about AZtigger could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for! Good value.
Pros: as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gmom53
 
Please wait while more information about Gmom53 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmom53 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and their parents loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher8409
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher8409 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher8409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold beads for each student. They are the perfect size and are sturdy. They are worth the money spent. You won't find anything that sturdy for that price anywhere else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice VBS craft.
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
HKane50
 
Please wait while more information about HKane50 is loaded.
Additional information about HKane50 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids were learning about the "treasures of Heaven" and these were a nice project for them. They had fun, and really enjoyed decorating them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
meme3
 
Please wait while more information about meme3 is loaded.
Additional information about meme3 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to paint, cute, grandkids love them
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.