Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Best
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
TerriEwing
 
Please wait while more information about TerriEwing is loaded.
Additional information about TerriEwing could not be loaded.
from Fairhill Md.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The treasure Boxes were purchased for VBS. We had the Children glue Sea Shells to them(whish we also purchased from Oriental Trading.)
What a great project, one that the children can keep and use. The quality surpassed our expectations. and the cost was 1/3 of what we would have had to pay if purchased in a craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gmom53
 
Please wait while more information about Gmom53 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmom53 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and their parents loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher8409
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher8409 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher8409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold beads for each student. They are the perfect size and are sturdy. They are worth the money spent. You won't find anything that sturdy for that price anywhere else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice VBS craft.
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
HKane50
 
Please wait while more information about HKane50 is loaded.
Additional information about HKane50 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids were learning about the "treasures of Heaven" and these were a nice project for them. They had fun, and really enjoyed decorating them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
meme3
 
Please wait while more information about meme3 is loaded.
Additional information about meme3 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to paint, cute, grandkids love them
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than Advertised
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Ami23
 
Please wait while more information about Ami23 is loaded.
Additional information about Ami23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these particular boxes because of their advertised size of 4 3/4" I needed them to be this large for the items we would be putting inside. The boxes are actually only 4" wide, so not usable for the intended project. I do like the boxes, but would just warn that if someone was to order them based on size, know that they are smaller than advertised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyof2kiddos
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2kiddos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes for my daughter's birthday party along with the wood markers to color and decorate them. They arrived in great condition. There may have been one or two where the latch was a little off track and the box would not close properly, but all in all, the kids loved the boxes and enjoyed being able to decorate them with the markers. Overall, I was very satisfied with the quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
kraftykidz
 
Please wait while more information about kraftykidz is loaded.
Additional information about kraftykidz could not be loaded.
from Illinoi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order these chest quite often for my business (kids birthday parties) and they are a good product. The kids like them as well do the parents. I may receive 1 occasionally where the latch is broke. I did receive one shipment where the entire box was bad but OT's Customer Service is wonderful and they immediately took care of the problem. Highly recommend the item and OT...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy XMas craft
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
lgerm
 
Please wait while more information about lgerm is loaded.
Additional information about lgerm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My granddaughter (7yo) & I painted & decorated these boxes- sturdier than I had hoped & they came out nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome quality for the price!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
nobluefood
 
Please wait while more information about nobluefood is loaded.
Additional information about nobluefood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these boxes arrived very carefully packed and all in perfect condition. I use them for gifts, I paint them.
shopped the internet for days, looking for a good price, and this was the best deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.