Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product I painted them and put black stripe on them and decorated with the coins and jewels I bought here.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality - fun art project for the kids
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFilip is loaded.
Additional information about MFilip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these treasure chests for my daughter's 5th "Princesses and Pirates" birthday party. Each child decorated their own treasure chest with paint, jewels and gold coins. Very cute and nicer quality than I expected. The kids had a lot of fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YubaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YubaMom could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a treasure hunt themed party for my daughter. They were sturdy and well made. We stained them to give them a darker appearance and that worked nicely. The only problem we had was that any place there was glue used in the construction of the boxes, did not absorb the stain. They were what I was expecting and are now full of little treasures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Nice
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety2016 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use as treasure chests for a Sr. Adult Dinner. The quality was great! I was surprised at how nice they were given the inexpensive price. My husband painted them with metallic paint and they looked great filled with silver Hershey kisses and gold Hershey nuggets. They came nicely boxed and each one was wrapped in paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wenchilada is loaded.
Additional information about wenchilada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandchildren to use. They decorated them as Christmas gifts for their teachers and family, and absolutely had to do one for themselves! This was a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inspires creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kegcook is loaded.
Additional information about kegcook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to paint at my daughter's treasure hunt birthday party and they were a hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held up surprisingly well
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cakepainter is loaded.
Additional information about Cakepainter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great hit with our very young grandchildren and held up surprisingly well for collecting camping treasures.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanySP30 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanySP30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for making treasure boxes with the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good bargain!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsyfool is loaded.
Additional information about Artsyfool could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would give it 5 stars, except some latches were crooked. Overall, it is a great bargain! I am using it for packaging vintage coins.
Pros: quality, wooden box for $2.62 each!
Cons: crooked latches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AscensionLutheranChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AscensionLutheranChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
at least 1/3 of the boxes had broken or missing metal latches which highly disappointed the kids since they were making treasure boxes and a "latch" is essential for storing "treasures".
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T15:14:30.901-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1948, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.