Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product I painted them and put black stripe on them and decorated with the coins and jewels I bought here.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality - fun art project for the kids
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFilip is loaded.
Additional information about MFilip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these treasure chests for my daughter's 5th "Princesses and Pirates" birthday party. Each child decorated their own treasure chest with paint, jewels and gold coins. Very cute and nicer quality than I expected. The kids had a lot of fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missiex3 is loaded.
Additional information about Missiex3 could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service delivery. Excellent product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent, but small
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauratheMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about LauratheMermaid could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We are a mermaid company and bought these as parting gifts or loot bags on behalf of our client. They hold all the candy, jewelry, stickers, etc we also bought for them. Well, they were supposed to. These boxes are AWESOME. They look great unfinished or it can be a craft project during the party to let the kids decorate them. For adult events, we offer to finish them before giving the away with woodstain and a glossy shine. They are superb quality. Just make sure you get the largest size possible, as this size did NOT hold much at all. That was our fault, but seriously. This size holds a few stickers and a SMALL seashell. Get the bigger size. This size should be discontinued. It won't even really hold a business card. But, like I said, fabulous quality, great for all ages, and a truly NICE keepsake from a mer-tastic event. Nothing better for a mermaid to hand out gifts in than a treasure box!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBScraftsleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBScraftsleader could not be loaded.
from Marshall, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. We used them for a VBS craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRandol is loaded.
Additional information about MRandol could not be loaded.
from Lindsay, OK
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved making their own treasure boxes. Some made tooth fairy boxes to put their teeth in when they lose them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pegomyart is loaded.
Additional information about pegomyart could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes, including the hinges, are strong and need very little sanding. They will be used as favors at an adult
event and when decorated will be great. I especially appreciate the product reviews.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only OK
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKfun is loaded.
Additional information about JKfun could not be loaded.
from Plover, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small, average quality workmanship.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tomiru is loaded.
Additional information about Tomiru could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Each box was well packed, hinges were fine, and wood was smooth. Took color well from sharpies with very little bleeding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Nice
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety2016 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use as treasure chests for a Sr. Adult Dinner. The quality was great! I was surprised at how nice they were given the inexpensive price. My husband painted them with metallic paint and they looked great filled with silver Hershey kisses and gold Hershey nuggets. They came nicely boxed and each one was wrapped in paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T04:39:48.663-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1948, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.