Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
smithy55
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product I painted them and put black stripe on them and decorated with the coins and jewels I bought here.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality - fun art project for the kids
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
MFilip
 
Please wait while more information about MFilip is loaded.
Additional information about MFilip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these treasure chests for my daughter's 5th "Princesses and Pirates" birthday party. Each child decorated their own treasure chest with paint, jewels and gold coins. Very cute and nicer quality than I expected. The kids had a lot of fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
YubaMom
 
Please wait while more information about YubaMom is loaded.
Additional information about YubaMom could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a treasure hunt themed party for my daughter. They were sturdy and well made. We stained them to give them a darker appearance and that worked nicely. The only problem we had was that any place there was glue used in the construction of the boxes, did not absorb the stain. They were what I was expecting and are now full of little treasures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TiffanySP30
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanySP30 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanySP30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for making treasure boxes with the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good bargain!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Artsyfool
 
Please wait while more information about Artsyfool is loaded.
Additional information about Artsyfool could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would give it 5 stars, except some latches were crooked. Overall, it is a great bargain! I am using it for packaging vintage coins.
Pros: quality, wooden box for $2.62 each!
Cons: crooked latches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
AscensionLutheranChurch
 
Please wait while more information about AscensionLutheranChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AscensionLutheranChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
at least 1/3 of the boxes had broken or missing metal latches which highly disappointed the kids since they were making treasure boxes and a "latch" is essential for storing "treasures".
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered these
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaBearFromMaryland
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearFromMaryland is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearFromMaryland could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as a craft project for my son's 5th birthday party, but I ended up painting them and glueing felt inside them to give out to the kids to decorate on their own. This was a great deal, I looked at ALOT of other places for the same product but got the best deal here. There was only 2 small defects on 2 of the boxes, which my husband fixed without issue. My son loved this product and I am happy to recommend them to anyone. They are sturdy and a bigger than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
DianeJ
 
Please wait while more information about DianeJ is loaded.
Additional information about DianeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was as described and of very good quality. Out of 2 cases I had to repair only one....no problem.
Decorating was fun.....and the kids loved doing it.
The price was super and very affordable.
Pros: quality, looks good before you even decorate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PinkiePieFan
 
Please wait while more information about PinkiePieFan is loaded.
Additional information about PinkiePieFan could not be loaded.
from In my imagination
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made, nice heavy wood. The clasps are good and strong without being so tight that kids can't do it. nice quality wood too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to Design
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Kebcreation
 
Please wait while more information about Kebcreation is loaded.
Additional information about Kebcreation could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I love these boxes. I plan to present them at our annual town wide yard sale. Painted with jewels they look awesome. Great product..
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.