Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
DIY Wood Trays Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN PROJECT FOR ME
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracewall is loaded.
Additional information about gracewall could not be loaded.
from Maine
i AM MAKING A WALL DECOR. PAINTING EACH ONE A DIFFERENT COLOR AND DIFFERENT LETTER IN EACH TO SAY " HAPPINESS IS".AND ORDERING MORE AND WILL PUT PICTURES OF WHAT CAN ME ME HAPPY.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, my favorate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about sarahdaisy could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. I painted them and I am selling them as picture frames!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher757 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher757 could not be loaded.
I was disappointed. I had to do way too much sanding to get these ready to paint and safe enough for the kids to touch. I will not be using these again for any craft.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2017
We don’t like that our DIY Wood Trays let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly What I Expected
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPMTanya is loaded.
Additional information about PPMTanya could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Hand to sand down some edges
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As described
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janiebird is loaded.
Additional information about Janiebird could not be loaded.
Thank you, easy to deal with....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific DIY Project
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPWCheerMom is loaded.
Additional information about LPWCheerMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these to customize for a friend's bday party. The them was Like a Fine Wine, Aged to Perfection. So. the trays were a great party favor - we painted them black and yellow (she's a huge Steelers fan) and bedazzled them. They were a hit - guests could even use them to put some cheese and crackers on during the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small trays
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee3Dee is loaded.
Additional information about Dee3Dee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these trays hoping to use them to put perfume sprays on and decorate/craft. I read the description and am not good at picturing size when it says how big things are. When I received them they are so much smaller than I thought. They are basically a little bigger than the size of the pictures that we have developed from film. It is strong and put together well, just very small. As long as you want a small tray you can get these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: very small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trays are small
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonRoom5 is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonRoom5 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trays were fun to decorate but a lot smaller than I expected.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & functional.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rgyj is loaded.
Additional information about rgyj could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had so much fun painting these up. Great product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome trays
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these trays for my daughter's 9th birthday painting party. There were the perfect size for decoration. They were all in great shape!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T22:23:46.144-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1937, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.