Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small trays
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee3Dee is loaded.
Additional information about Dee3Dee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these trays hoping to use them to put perfume sprays on and decorate/craft. I read the description and am not good at picturing size when it says how big things are. When I received them they are so much smaller than I thought. They are basically a little bigger than the size of the pictures that we have developed from film. It is strong and put together well, just very small. As long as you want a small tray you can get these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trays are small
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonRoom5 is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonRoom5 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trays were fun to decorate but a lot smaller than I expected.
Pros: Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about sarahdaisy could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. I painted them and I am selling them as picture frames!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & functional.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rgyj is loaded.
Additional information about rgyj could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had so much fun painting these up. Great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome trays
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these trays for my daughter's 9th birthday painting party. There were the perfect size for decoration. They were all in great shape!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CRAFT PROJECT
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about astroid1767 is loaded.
Additional information about astroid1767 could not be loaded.
from Columbus Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We bought these wooden trays (3 dozen) for a Mothers Day craft. We painted the inside with chalkboard paint before hand (2 coats). We will have everyone decorate the outside of the trays with mothers day foam stickers and flowers. We purchased colored chalk as well to send home with each decorated tray.
I will purchase these again. I loved these little trays. Next time we will paint the outsides as well. But they were pretty just natural too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FMCdirector is loaded.
Additional information about FMCdirector could not be loaded.
from Douglas Ga.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I ordered these to make a gift for shut-ins for Christmas. Perfect for decorating and adding candy treats.
Pros: quality, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used almost anywhere
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoonesMom is loaded.
Additional information about NoonesMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used for Senior craft day, we painted them and lined them with decorative paper, used Mod Podge for glue, then brushed it on the outside for shine and sealer..they turned out so pretty
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy for seniors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap enough to make cute and chice
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbusch is loaded.
Additional information about jbusch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super. Cute plain trays with a lot of potential!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T04:14:48.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1937, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.