Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
None large, but good amount for the money
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about didip is loaded.
Additional information about didip could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great on the boo boo bunnies we made for a fund raiser. None of them was very large, but the biggest ones worked fine for this and the others will be good for later projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Large eyes did not stick
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amam is loaded.
Additional information about Amam could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for use during our library preschool story times. When we opened the package to do our craft, many of the large eyes were already off of the sheet. They did not stick to the card stock at all. We had to use the smaller ones and although they did stick, they didn't look as good on our monster faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for quantity
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flsunshine521 is loaded.
Additional information about flsunshine521 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the amount of product you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute & lots of sizes. Didn't stick great.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kduffyr is loaded.
Additional information about kduffyr could not be loaded.
from Houston
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as eyes for balloon animals. Very cute & lots of sizes. Didn't stick great. hey were good when I handed them out, but came off relatively quick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonaAnn51 is loaded.
Additional information about MonaAnn51 could not be loaded.
from Racine, Wisconsin
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is a nice assortment of sizes.I use them for crafts with my religion class. Will definitely order again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good adhesive backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaineFunMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaineFunMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Using self-adhesive supplies always makes life easier!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classsroom parents raved
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeanneW is loaded.
Additional information about JeanneW could not be loaded.
from Southgate, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eyes stick really well to any project and parents raved about the ease of use. Good quality and value for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about becky2468 is loaded.
Additional information about becky2468 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do not stick well at all. Very dissapointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aimster is loaded.
Additional information about Aimster could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
When you peel the eyes off the plastic sheet, the glue dots stay on the plastic. I ended up having to use glue after all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T02:46:58.730-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1921, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.