Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the fuzzies
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarmonyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HarmonyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Glenmora, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This kids love the fuzzy pictures
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to color
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBGallup is loaded.
Additional information about FBGallup could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are kind of small, but that is good or children would never finish coloring them. They look good when they are finished. These are not for preschool aged children if you want them to look good, but great for 2nd and up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money.
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LightStar is loaded.
Additional information about LightStar could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these for two different camps for elementary aged children. The campers "love" working on them and take their time to do a good job. They are proud to take them home. I will use them again in the future and would recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft.
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnslily is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnslily could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice craft for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful Bible-based craft
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftsforHim is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftsforHim could not be loaded.
from Clarinda, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We provided this craft for elementary age kids (K-5th) in our church's kids' club and were very pleased with the interest in working on this craft. We used markers, and colors were vibrant with the contrast of the fuzzy black lines. All the students enjoyed the immediate, beautiful results, and the Jr. High helpers wanted to color one for themselves, also. A big hit! No flaws in any of the crafts. A wonderful, Christ-centered theme for use any time of year, although we used it this year as an Easter craft. Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teache is loaded.
Additional information about Teache could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church kids - ages 5-12 - all enjoyed coloring the fuzzy cross pictures. They were all proud of their final product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice activity for the children that get finished first!!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CR2352394 is loaded.
Additional information about CR2352394 could not be loaded.
from Marion, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the children in the church to do while they are waiting for the younger children to finish their "Owl'leluia" signs. This took a little longer than I thought it would, but I think all the children will like them. I colored one just to see what would do better, markers, crayons or colored pencils. The markers were much better. I put a piece of magnetic tape on the back so it can hang on the fridge.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an Easter Party at our church. The children painted them with crayons and they turned out beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Love
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkian is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkian could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School children love to color these fuzzy pictures with real meanings. Good for all ages - even my teens love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy craft kids can complete fairly quickly - We will use for a craft at our church Easter Egg Hunt
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBS1 is loaded.
Additional information about MBS1 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color-your-own crosses that resemble stained glass are good for several age groups. We will use for a craft at pre egg hunt activities for children 9 and under. All should be able to color their own with minimal assistance and have some sense of accomplishment when completed and in a resonable amount of time..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:54:26.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.