Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Azile
 
Please wait while more information about Azile is loaded.
Additional information about Azile could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Easy craft for 1st/2nd graders. They loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
efim
 
Please wait while more information about efim is loaded.
Additional information about efim could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these with my VBS preschool class. Would recommend using them with markers instead of crayons. We also outlined the cross with glitter glue. The kids enjoyed it and so did the parents. Highly recommend for all age groups, even young kids. My group was aged 4-5 and they handled the project fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CottonCandi
 
Please wait while more information about CottonCandi is loaded.
Additional information about CottonCandi could not be loaded.
from Frenso, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have used these for the "Free Time" before class starts. The kids (mostly girls) flocked to this craft on the table. They were asking for more. Easy clean-up and no instructions needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fuzzy cross color puzzle
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
UMCpastor
 
Please wait while more information about UMCpastor is loaded.
Additional information about UMCpastor could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was given to the children during Children's Sermon at church. They loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color your cross fuzzy pictures will be enjoyed by children
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday School class students have a great variety of ability, skill and talent in various activities. Yet, every student is proud of his or her own output in these individual activities
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soo nice! The fuzzy felt parts are dark black, the lines as well. I got crayons and will entertain some kids at a corner table at a 50th wedding anniversary. They're pretty big, so I think crayons are the way to go. No running dry markers or marker lines. They will be soo pretty!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft for toddlers
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Stina4
 
Please wait while more information about Stina4 is loaded.
Additional information about Stina4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for Easter goody bags for toddlers and they all loved it. Markers work better with this than crayons. But a good project for the little ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It!
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Joss
 
Please wait while more information about Joss is loaded.
Additional information about Joss could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church kids loved this! It is great for all ages, I ordered these for one age group, but everyone loved them so I had to order more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Left children with a great sense of accomplishment!!
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
aimch
 
Please wait while more information about aimch is loaded.
Additional information about aimch could not be loaded.
from Exton, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With fine motor skills not always top notch with 3 year olds this project left the entire class feeling as though they were the best colorers on the planet. Each area was contained by the "felt" outlines and even when your marker went out of the lines it looked like you ment for it to look that way. Fun way to spend our craft time together. Lots of laughter and smiling faces when we did this craft.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kgriffin
 
Please wait while more information about kgriffin is loaded.
Additional information about kgriffin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have really enjoyed using the crosses for the children that I work with in Children's Church. The kids really enjoyed coloring the crosses with any colors that they wanted to use. I have really enjoyed every craft that I have purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.