Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute jewels
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
bakermom
 
Please wait while more information about bakermom is loaded.
Additional information about bakermom could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make hair bows with my daughter. They are really cute. They would be useful for other craft projects, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BluJaye
 
Please wait while more information about BluJaye is loaded.
Additional information about BluJaye could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my girls to decorate photo frames. They're really pretty and you get a good selection of colors and sizes for the cost.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good items to purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
sanpete
 
Please wait while more information about sanpete is loaded.
Additional information about sanpete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids just loved the cute flowers that they could glue on to stuff.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful jewels!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
rscmom
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jewels are even prettier in person! I bought them to use for a Bingo game (the bigger pieces) for a flower-themed birthday party & they are going to work out great! The smaller ones I'll use to decorate the game cards or use on another project. Good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana58
 
Please wait while more information about Nana58 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana58 could not be loaded.
from N.J
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bough this before. Was almost out off then, so got another packet. Need then for my girls layouts. They like bling on there pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tiny jewels
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice except i thought they were self adhesive.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little girls loved them!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
preschoolmusicteacher
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmusicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmusicteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these when painting/decorating t-shirts with K-2nd graders, and the girls LOVED these flowers, especially the larger ones. It was a nice assortment for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not quite what I expected
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
artSchmart
 
Please wait while more information about artSchmart is loaded.
Additional information about artSchmart could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very pretty. The color selection was beautiful and they have a wonderful sparkle and shine to them.
However, I don't know if I received a bad bag or what, but there were WAY more small flowers than large. We could literally count the number of larger flowers (14... out of 150!)These are okay if you just need a small dot of sparkle or pizzazz , but if you need a lot of them to make something stand out (we sprinkled them on a table around the birthday cake), you will find yourself running short on what you need.
To make matters worse for us, we found a very similar item at a dollar store. Different brand with 100 pieces instead of 150 but for the same price you have nearly 5 times the quantity. They are still quite lovely, but not what I expected and not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Amberlina
 
Please wait while more information about Amberlina is loaded.
Additional information about Amberlina could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these on bows that I have made, alligator hair clips, scrapbooks, picture frames, and many other crafts that I make. They are wonderful. Pretty, quality, and inexpensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's loved them
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
marcoislandgram
 
Please wait while more information about marcoislandgram is loaded.
Additional information about marcoislandgram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids used them to decorate sunglasses and flip-flops at a 5 year old birthday party. They had a wonderful time, it allowed a little quiet time for the adults, and the kids were thrilled with the results. We used the glue dots, so mess was non-existant.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.