Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful, fun, creative
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
happy53
 
Please wait while more information about happy53 is loaded.
Additional information about happy53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought these for an end of the year piano recital as a craft activity that would relate to music. We painted them with the glitter paint and they came out looking beautiful!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
emann
 
Please wait while more information about emann is loaded.
Additional information about emann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare kids to paint for Mother's Day. They all turned out really neat. Kids of all ages can do these and so that makes it the perfect craft. They don't come with hanging ribbon so I went out and purchased ribbon to hang them with and it looks great. We used the glitter paint pens/tubes that are on this website and it was basically a mess free project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: nothing to hang them up with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty In The Sun
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these and another style to do for a July 4th party. (Nothing like a patriotic-colored butterfly!) The kids, even the boys loved them. The boys tended to like to paint them black and blues or do strange "droplet designs" on the wings. They all turned out great. The glitter paint colors I got separately really catches the light too. All of my exterior doors jingle now and my 3yr. old boy is so proud of his "happy colors butterflies".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
teachersforICS
 
Please wait while more information about teachersforICS is loaded.
Additional information about teachersforICS could not be loaded.
from Sioux City, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made the wind chimes with my 1st and 2nd graders for a Mother's Day gift. It was very easy. One of the strings came loss and that was hard to retie, but the rest were great, They could have a string on the middle top to hang them up with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to Color and Hang Up!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
acton1131
 
Please wait while more information about acton1131 is loaded.
Additional information about acton1131 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a lot of fun coloring these, the kids loved hanging them outside!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Value for the money
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MzBKY
 
Please wait while more information about MzBKY is loaded.
Additional information about MzBKY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the money spent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SSCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about SSCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SSCrafter could not be loaded.
from Glen Mills, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice; the butterflies were a nice size (which I couldn't tell from the product description) and our VBS kids really enjoyed making them. The cords for the chimes tangled easily but could be fixed with patience. There are no strings for hanging; we had to attach them ourselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: no strings for hanging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but nice
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
houseofsaul
 
Please wait while more information about houseofsaul is loaded.
Additional information about houseofsaul could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Opened package--all seem to be intact----cannot rate the use of suncatcher paint purchased in addition to complete this project as class has not attempted project yet, have used suncatcher paint markers from different craft store in the past and they performed miserably...but hopeful these will do the job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWumpus
 
Please wait while more information about WildWumpus is loaded.
Additional information about WildWumpus could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to help keep the kids busy at an adult's birthday party. They were a total hit! Everyone loved them! They were simple, clean (we used permanent markers to decorate) and so unique!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, a single unit, custom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project - quick, easy, fun, pretty
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
CSF99
 
Please wait while more information about CSF99 is loaded.
Additional information about CSF99 could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of 3 arts and crafts projects (all from oriental trading) that we did at my daughter's 8th birthday and this one was my favorite. It kept the girls busy for awhile, they had a good time doing it, it doesn't make any mess, and the end result is very pretty. Each one comes out very different which is also nice. My only mistake was letting my 5 year old son make one on his own - he squeezed way too much paint on so it was goopy and didn't dry. We got the paint pens that are made for these and they are great. One pack of pens was plenty for 8 of them. I only wish that they came with something to use to hang them up with. Also note that these do not dry right away, we let them sit over night and they were dry in the morning. I was also very glad I read the reviews about removing the stoppers from the pens before the girls try to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.