Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glue dots a must
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Km121 is loaded.
Additional information about Km121 could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a CCD class of fifth graders in order to get the lesson in and do the craft I pre-assembled some of the pieces the children loved it and I would recommend it. I gave each student a strip of glue dots to assemble it and it was a lot less messy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for 5th graders!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theotchr is loaded.
Additional information about theotchr could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Mount, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 5th grade Faith Formation students to make in class and bring home for their tree. They had a great time making them! Before I brought them to class, I made one myself and altered the instructions a bit. I also rebaggged each kit to be sure everything was included and I cut everything out and only gave them the finished picture, not the instructions. They made it quickly and easily and I would buy these again for future classes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Craft
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suetru is loaded.
Additional information about Suetru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Great classroom craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for our Sunday School Classes
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camdenite is loaded.
Additional information about Camdenite could not be loaded.
from Camden,N.Y.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these craft kits to our Sunday School classes for Christmas decorations. They are very complete kits (just add glue). They are economically priced and a good value.
Pros: quality, economical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas Craft
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denthorne123 is loaded.
Additional information about Denthorne123 could not be loaded.
from Berwyn
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I wish these would have been stickers rather than the kids having to glue the pieces together which means you need time for the project to dry before they can take them home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Omgplease is loaded.
Additional information about Omgplease could not be loaded.
from Russellville Al
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not self stick small pieces glue wouldn't hold
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little ornament
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaycrafter2 is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaycrafter2 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are cute. You need your own glue to put them together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buy the glue dots!!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCDteacher2ndgrade is loaded.
Additional information about CCDteacher2ndgrade could not be loaded.
from Plaquemine, La
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft but i had forgotten to buy the craft glue. Took me 20 minutes to put the craft together with Elmers glue. Very difficult. Buy the glue dots!! I ended up putting everything together myself with hot glue gun
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 101342 is loaded.
Additional information about 101342 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I did not like this craft. None of the children could do this and make it look good without a lot of help from the adults. They were elementary age and not preschoolers. It was difficult for the adults to put together and stay together. We therefore tossed this project.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First bad product I purchased from Oriental Trading
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryABC is loaded.
Additional information about MaryABC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The age recommendation on this item said over age 3. I think this craft should be for over age 13! It was difficult for me to assemble as an adult over age 60! I bought this craft to do with my Sunday School children and it is way too complicated for them. The foam is not self adhesive which I dislike because working with glue and foam is very difficult for kids. Not only that but the pieces are so small that it's hard to glue on, and the glue must dry between the many layers. Needless to say, it is not a one sitting project! Sadly, I could not use this craft at all because it was too complicated and time consuming for the children. I was so disappointed and frustrated. I thought I would make the ornaments as a gift for the children in my class, but after making one, I gave up on that idea. It was too frustrating. :o( This item was a waste of time and dollars for me.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, overly time consuming, frustrating, needs to be made in steps
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our "Jesus Is the Best Gift" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T04:49:42.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.