Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
"Jesus Is the Best Gift" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit - Makes 12 Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glue dots a must
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Km121 is loaded.
Additional information about Km121 could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a CCD class of fifth graders in order to get the lesson in and do the craft I pre-assembled some of the pieces the children loved it and I would recommend it. I gave each student a strip of glue dots to assemble it and it was a lot less messy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for 5th graders!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theotchr is loaded.
Additional information about theotchr could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Mount, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 5th grade Faith Formation students to make in class and bring home for their tree. They had a great time making them! Before I brought them to class, I made one myself and altered the instructions a bit. I also rebaggged each kit to be sure everything was included and I cut everything out and only gave them the finished picture, not the instructions. They made it quickly and easily and I would buy these again for future classes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Craft
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suetru is loaded.
Additional information about Suetru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Great classroom craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for our Sunday School Classes
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camdenite is loaded.
Additional information about Camdenite could not be loaded.
from Camden,N.Y.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these craft kits to our Sunday School classes for Christmas decorations. They are very complete kits (just add glue). They are economically priced and a good value.
Pros: quality, economical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amylynncymru is loaded.
Additional information about amylynncymru could not be loaded.
Just terrible. Small, small parts, so difficult to glue the parts together. Complete waste of money and now my son has no gift to give at Christmas because we couldn't make the ornaments.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our "Jesus Is the Best Gift" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with "Jesus Is the Best Gift" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and quick
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about middleschooltchr is loaded.
Additional information about middleschooltchr could not be loaded.
from quakertown, pa
This is an easy craft and goes together quickly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but hard to glue!
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nann77065 is loaded.
Additional information about nann77065 could not be loaded.
They were cute when the youth and adults made them. They were a gluey mess for the elementary kids. Regardless the age - get glue dots and plan for at least 30 minutes!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas Craft
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denthorne123 is loaded.
Additional information about Denthorne123 could not be loaded.
from Berwyn
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I wish these would have been stickers rather than the kids having to glue the pieces together which means you need time for the project to dry before they can take them home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Omgplease is loaded.
Additional information about Omgplease could not be loaded.
from Russellville Al
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not self stick small pieces glue wouldn't hold
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little ornament
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaycrafter2 is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaycrafter2 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are cute. You need your own glue to put them together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-23 T21:47:06.801-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.