Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love It
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for pre-school. A way to keep a religious theme for Christmas! The children really enjoy it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed Making
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftLovingMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CraftLovingMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked with 3 year old. Used glue dots from this site, and came together perfectly. Gave as gifts to teachers & grandparents.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not for 3 - 5 year olds
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knplaysharp is loaded.
Additional information about knplaysharp could not be loaded.
from Iowa City IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My problems with this product are probably my own fault. I was under the impression they were adhesive foam pieces which would have been easy for my group of 20 3 - 5 year olds to assemble. But since they had to be glued, it was a disaster. The pieces have too many layers and are awkward to fit together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So cute but watch out---a lot of work to glue
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eoborn is loaded.
Additional information about eoborn could not be loaded.
from phoenix, az
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament is so cute and colorful and the children love them once it's put together. But let me tell you---it's a lot of pieces to put together and guess what? There is no peel-off sticky backs so you have to use glue. Ahhh how are a bunch of little kids going to use glue at church to make these? Elmer's glue doesn't work on foam either. So you have to use foam glue or glue dots (kind of pricey) or hot glue. So just be warned---it's a lot of work to glue. I was really bummed when I found out these do not have the peel-off sticky backs.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not easy
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jniathome is loaded.
Additional information about Jniathome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It took too long for steps to dry. Not clear instructions for children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great but could be better
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdewi is loaded.
Additional information about sdewi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is great as craft. Love the religious aspect to this. One huge issue with this is there is no dot stickers or easy peel stickers, therefore its hard for little kids especially some parts lay on top of the other and glue doesn't really do the job. Else its great
Pros: Educational
Cons: difficult to assemble, no stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit hard to assemble but loved the final project
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caremarch is loaded.
Additional information about caremarch could not be loaded.
from Rotterdam, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these for our shut-ins and military. They were a bit more difficult then I was expecting but the older middle/high school students were up for the challenge.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needs improvement
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sara58 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought this for a kindergarten Christmas party. The pieces either need adhesive already on them, or glue dots should be included. We used Elmer's and it was a sloppy mess. Most didn't dry in time and we had to send the ornaments home in a baggie. So disappointed!
Cons: Assembly, adhesive should be included
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too complicated for young kids
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWhipBUMC is loaded.
Additional information about RWhipBUMC could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I normally do not write reviews because I love everything from Oriental Trading. I bought this craft to do with preschool and it is way too complicated for them. The foam is not self adhesive which I dislike because working with glue and foam is so difficult for kids. Not only that but the pieces are so small that it's hard to glue on. Needless to say, I did not end up using this craft at all because I was so disappointed. It may work with older kids 2nd grade and up but definitely not meant for younger kids.
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many pieces; not adhesive backed.
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllenMarieK is loaded.
Additional information about EllenMarieK could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many pieces for young children. Was expecting the pieces to have the self adhesive backing; instead, had to use glue or glue dots. Again, hard for young children.
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T06:09:08.784-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.