Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love It
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MsAnita
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for pre-school. A way to keep a religious theme for Christmas! The children really enjoy it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed Making
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftLovingMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CraftLovingMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CraftLovingMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked with 3 year old. Used glue dots from this site, and came together perfectly. Gave as gifts to teachers & grandparents.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
CaspianBlue
 
Please wait while more information about CaspianBlue is loaded.
Additional information about CaspianBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used this project with my preschool sunday school class (ages 3 and 4). However, I assembled some of the parts before-hand, including the heads, the baby, the hands, and the ribbon because the pieces were very small. But the children were able to assemble the rest. And the parents were delighted with the result. I used glue dots with this project and it worked extremely well because we didn't have to wait for anything to dry. My friend tried making this project in her class with foam glue and it did not work out as well because things did not dry enough before the parents came to pick up the children. You just have to press the glue dots down really well on the foam,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Simple Project..
PostedDecember 24, 2008
Customer avatar
Jayme
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am in charge of the arts & crafts department for a program called Buddy Break, which is a program for Special Needs children. We often try to go for crafts that are fun but easy at the same time... These kids adored this craft. They had a great time making it and it wasn't too hard at all. Not too much mess in the end to clean up either.. All in all it was good fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked these
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked to put all the pieces together to see their final product. Used to teach about Jesus.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time consuming craft.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Teresina
 
Please wait while more information about Teresina is loaded.
Additional information about Teresina could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too many small pieces to punch out. This craft would be less frustrating for children if the pieces had adhesive paper to pull off vs. the amount of glue needed for each piece,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal and fun for kids
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Homeskulmom
 
Please wait while more information about Homeskulmom is loaded.
Additional information about Homeskulmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
be mindful that the child under 7 will require help - and make sure that you make a sample or they will be lost.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as shown - No Star - otherwise good
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MHundey
 
Please wait while more information about MHundey is loaded.
Additional information about MHundey could not be loaded.
from Ada, MI
Easy to put together
Yet all sets had no stars so was hard to put strings on :(
All sets came with extra pieces. Yet NO STARS
Overall still worked for my Christmas Sunday school activity. Yet would have been much easier as the instructions included a star, the image included a star and thus was where the strung was to be attached. Yet - it still looked cute and to an outsider who never read the instructions these looked very cute and even when put together by 4 yr olds (using glue dots) these went together well and looked cute
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not sure what you will get
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No glue dots or self adhesive make this a challenge for younger artists.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LLivorsi
 
Please wait while more information about LLivorsi is loaded.
Additional information about LLivorsi could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I was surprised to find that glue dots or self adhesive was not included, that makes this product too messy and with too small of pieces for my 2nd graders. Too challenging.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for our Sunday School Classes
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Camdenite
 
Please wait while more information about Camdenite is loaded.
Additional information about Camdenite could not be loaded.
from Camden,N.Y.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these craft kits to our Sunday School classes for Christmas decorations. They are very complete kits (just add glue). They are economically priced and a good value.
Pros: quality, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.