Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Church project
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Itzel
 
Please wait while more information about Itzel is loaded.
Additional information about Itzel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our annual Christmas craft event at my church. The quality is very good, and the project was easy for children to assemble. However, the backing on the eyes was too hard for the children to take off by themselves and even difficult for adults to remove. Be sure to look for the thermometer and the magnets in the box as they are separate from the foam packets. Next time I would bring glue for the eyes and not even try to remove the backing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguins are Cool
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craft
 
Please wait while more information about craft is loaded.
Additional information about craft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kits were great. The pieces all had sticky backs, so no messy glue or hard to handle glue dots were required. Kids of all ages loved putting them together. A good size craft as well. Some of the thermometers didn't work...but does that really matter? They are cute, and every kid loves penquins. Extra pieces were nice, but everything was packaged well, we didn't need any spares.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy craft for kids
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachgoer
 
Please wait while more information about Beachgoer is loaded.
Additional information about Beachgoer could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great craft for winter except the magnets and the thermometers do not stay on unless you glue them by hand. I recommend gluing the smaller pieces as well (Especially the eyes)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: adhesive is not sufficient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JB11902
 
Please wait while more information about JB11902 is loaded.
Additional information about JB11902 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Great easy craft for the young ones to complete...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun time activity
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCarrollParkLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheCarrollParkLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheCarrollParkLady could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
My kids had a great time with these. I had other embellishments on hand that made the project even more terrific!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great winter craft for class party.
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ajking
 
Please wait while more information about ajking is loaded.
Additional information about ajking could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it! Plus they can do it themself. I used double sided tape to hold the magnet and it works great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy & fun project
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmanoname
 
Please wait while more information about grandmanoname is loaded.
Additional information about grandmanoname could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for annual grandchildren"s craft day. Perfect for the older than
kindergarten age. Easy to assemble (needed extra craft glue or glue dots for the magnet & thermometer to stick) Some of the children made more than one as Christmas gifts . Much more fun than taking them shopping for small gifts for aunts & uncles! The kids all had a ball and were helpful to each other. Children mking these were ages 6 - 11.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: needed extra glue/glue dots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kid's Holiday Craft
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GoodyGlenda
 
Please wait while more information about GoodyGlenda is loaded.
Additional information about GoodyGlenda could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a craft project for my grandson's 3rd grade holiday party. They are fabulous. So cute and colorful--and useful too! Very easy to assemble because of the peel & stick foam pieces. The only negative is that the thermometers are not peel & stick. I used glue dots and put them before taking the project to the party. This worked perfectly. Over all, even with the thermometer issue, I am more than satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: thermometer not peel/stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved it
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sleepingcat
 
Please wait while more information about sleepingcat is loaded.
Additional information about sleepingcat could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This one my seniors enjoyed, easier to assemble cute outcome no frustration w/ drying glue. perfect for them
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherGooseRV
 
Please wait while more information about MotherGooseRV is loaded.
Additional information about MotherGooseRV could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cute when put together and my daughter really liked them. It has a real thermometer that does indicate temperature so it can be a learning tool as well. The only con is some of the pieces didn't stick on very well but I will just use glue or glue dots to keep them on. I'm also going to purchase magnets to stick on the back. Overall good.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.