Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Snowman & Snowflake Picture Frame Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy craft
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach1988 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used with my fourth grade class. Easy not a lot of mess. Students Enjoyed the craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They make great gifts.
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolISteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolISteacher could not be loaded.
from Blanchester, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I like the projects because they are fairly easy for my preschool students to do. We take themed photos of the kids and have the kids wrap them in homemade paper to give as gifts. The kids love making them and the parents love getting them. Each on turns out to be an individual and special piece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good kit but need glue
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendy88 could not be loaded.
It's a good craft kit and doesn't have bad smells. However, it's not the sticker ones, needs glue so will be a messy for the little ones. I prefer the stickers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay product for price
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbles54321 is loaded.
Additional information about bubbles54321 could not be loaded.
from michigan
you need glue, which the previous foam ornaments were self adhesive.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Price
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KareBear6 is loaded.
Additional information about KareBear6 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase. I purchased three units many of the sets were missing a few pieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: missing parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project but needs glue.
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica1029 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica1029 could not be loaded.
I loved the cute snowman ornament. We used it for a Christmas party and it was fun but might be better for kids in 2nd-4th grade. My 1st graders had some trouble but overall it was a fun project! It would have been better to have self-adhering pieces to make less mess, but overall it was a cute project.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery and cute product!
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ted2713 is loaded.
Additional information about Ted2713 could not be loaded.
from Sherrill, NY
I ordered these for my students to give their parents for a Christmas gift and they were perfect. They were delivered in less than a week and the kids loved putting them together! Easy for all ages!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Many Pieces
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VikingMomma is loaded.
Additional information about VikingMomma could not be loaded.
from Upland, Ca
The pieces included are not stick on. You must glue every piece individually. The hat part is a bit top heavy and tries to tilt off the head of the snowman as the glue dries. Tape does not hold the picture to the back of the ornament so you must find a way to glue those on too. Took a lot of time and room since you need to make sure they dry on a flat surface so the pieces don't slip off.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenVolunteer could not be loaded.
from California
This is definitely NOT a project for kindergarteners unless you have hours of time. It would be so much better if the pieces had adhesive backing. As it was, the glue didn't dry quickly and took several hours before it was possible to put the finished ornaments away. Several of the kits were missing pieces, i.e., arms and stars, and the only extra pieces included were 4 hat bands. I had to cut several "arms" from the leftover edges of the white snowflakes and "steal" a star from an unneeded kit.
Pros: they are cute when complete
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A let down...
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaysmygirls is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaysmygirls could not be loaded.
from Richmond, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was a good thing I opened each craft bag before the party! Many of the perforations the kids would have to punch out, we're not punched all the way through. I ripped 2, and then decided to use scissors. Many of the hats didn't have a hole punched in them for the thread to go through so it could be hung. I needed to use a hole puncher on several! AND there are no adhesives on this at all. I went and bought foam glue so the kids could put it together. It was not worth the time. There are cuter choices with adhesives than this one.
Cons: Assembly, quality, presentation not craft ready
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:42:15.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.