Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyJa is loaded.
Additional information about HeyJa could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These look cute in the catalog, but in actuality, the faces are off. Where the cheeks are, the eyes needed to be, so things didn't flow nicely in the end.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing several pieces
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jknapp is loaded.
Additional information about Jknapp could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 17 sets of these ornaments for our 2nd grade classrooms. Each set was missing several pieces (head, wiggly eyes, carrot nose) etc. We purchase every year from this site but this shipment made it hard to complete the ornaments. We had some sad students.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlabamaClassMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlabamaClassMom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 5th grade class to assemble. Although they were in kits, they items were not pre-punched out of the foam and tore repeatedly when I was trying to punch them out. Also, the pieces are not self adhesive. This is the first time I have received a craft kit that wasn't self adhesive. There were too many pieces to attempt assembling them in a reasonable amount of time with glue.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality, Assembly, not self adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firstsecondteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Firstsecondteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is not one of the best products I've purchased from Oriental Trading. Lots of small pieces for 6 year olds to assemble. I ordered 2 sets of 24 and was short 1 googly eye - luckily I only needed 22 ornaments for my class.
The biggest bummer was that over half of the faces were cut incorrectly and the smile was printed too high up to put on the nose, eyes and hat. I ended up redrawing the smile on the back so that I could fit the eyes, nose and hat on above.
Looks cute when assembled but I wouldn't order it again for first graders.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FullMoon is loaded.
Additional information about FullMoon could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the parts had a stick back. It would have made them easier to make.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They make great gifts.
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolISteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolISteacher could not be loaded.
from Blanchester, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I like the projects because they are fairly easy for my preschool students to do. We take themed photos of the kids and have the kids wrap them in homemade paper to give as gifts. The kids love making them and the parents love getting them. Each on turns out to be an individual and special piece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlkruser is loaded.
Additional information about dlkruser could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These take a little time to put together, but they're really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T17:54:24.287-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1841, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.