Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute classroom craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my 2nd grader's classroom party. I did need to do some prep work before hand. I had the students put these together using glue dots. It worked pretty well. After the students were done I had to reinforce them at the back of the classroom with a glue gun. Overall they turned out really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They make great gifts.
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
preschoolISteacher
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolISteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolISteacher could not be loaded.
from Blanchester, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I like the projects because they are fairly easy for my preschool students to do. We take themed photos of the kids and have the kids wrap them in homemade paper to give as gifts. The kids love making them and the parents love getting them. Each on turns out to be an individual and special piece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
dlkruser
 
Please wait while more information about dlkruser is loaded.
Additional information about dlkruser could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These take a little time to put together, but they're really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
dreamer991
 
Please wait while more information about dreamer991 is loaded.
Additional information about dreamer991 could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked these little snowman snowflakes.I plan to use these next year. I made some that were just snowflakes this year and gave them to family with their children and grandchildren in them. Everyone was very pleased. I just didn't like that pieces were missing and some were defective but stll a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
carroteater
 
Please wait while more information about carroteater is loaded.
Additional information about carroteater could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornament. Lots of pieces; but easy to assemble. Used the mini glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son made this in his first grade class five years ago. It hangs on my fridge proudly to this day with his cute smiling face shining at me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buy Glue Dots!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
JDTrejo
 
Please wait while more information about JDTrejo is loaded.
Additional information about JDTrejo could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a school holiday party. I ended up putting the face, hat and snowflake together for my girls so they could just put the hands, hat and face on the snowflake. The pieces were to much for the girls to put together in the short time we had. Bad planning on our part.
I also bought these for my Daisy girl scouts. (Two purchases made at the same time by two different groups.) With the extra time allotment my girls (5-7 yrs old) were able to put these together with adhesive tape.
My only complaint is some of the googly eyes fell apart. I was able to put them back together with adhesive tape, but it was a pain!
Buy glue dots or adhesive tape. It makes this project simple and cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Product
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Wendlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Wendlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Wendlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product would be much better if all the pieces were cut out and self-sticking. It takes a bit of time to punch out all the pieces and glue them together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 3rd grade craft!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessiteach
 
Please wait while more information about Jessiteach is loaded.
Additional information about Jessiteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent and quick craft for the holidays. All you need is a picture of each child, and the packets are already made for you. Took about 25 min from start to finish!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LUCKY374
 
Please wait while more information about LUCKY374 is loaded.
Additional information about LUCKY374 could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
QUALITY OF PRODUCT NOT UP TO USUAL STANDARD. MISPRINTED
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.