Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome craft
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
2clutzykids
 
Please wait while more information about 2clutzykids is loaded.
Additional information about 2clutzykids could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 bags of these and I am glad! All the little girls at my kids' craft party wanted the heart. They loved painting them. Even the mom's got into it too! The strings were a little tangled up, but that goes with packaging and they were easy to untangle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Rinoa
 
Please wait while more information about Rinoa is loaded.
Additional information about Rinoa could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved how these turned out, My two year old even loved it and these make a Great gift from a little one for all in the family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaV1015
 
Please wait while more information about LisaV1015 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaV1015 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We followed the advice of another reviewer and used water color paints which worked okay. If I did these again I would have the students just use markers and color them. They were hard to paint with the strings in the way. We water color painted the strings too and that looked kind of nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
really small
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
craftinmamma
 
Please wait while more information about craftinmamma is loaded.
Additional information about craftinmamma could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had read that these were small but was kinda shocked at how small. They say 12 inches. Thats generous. The little chimes are about 2 inchs long and the wood middle is about the size of a quater. It does not tinkle like a wind chime should. My kids had a blast making them though. Next time I will get the chime kit and just get wood shapes from my local craft store.
Pros: cheap craft for summer
Cons: too little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product but picture is deceiving
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jdimar9898
 
Please wait while more information about jdimar9898 is loaded.
Additional information about jdimar9898 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is a good one, however, it is much smaller than the picture depicts. Other than that a good product and the kids love painting them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PinkiePieFan
 
Please wait while more information about PinkiePieFan is loaded.
Additional information about PinkiePieFan could not be loaded.
from In my imagination
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality but they are a little smaller than I expected, the length its as described but I thought the wood parts would be larger around. Otherwise I really like them and am enjoying designing them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Tangly
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
maudeann
 
Please wait while more information about maudeann is loaded.
Additional information about maudeann could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but the strings are delicate and tend to tangle. They should be cheaper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 8, 2009
Customer avatar
CraftyMomof4
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomof4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these with a group of kids for a summer craft day. The kids really liked them. These were one of the favorite crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice!
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
karensgr8
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this with a class of 25 5th graders. Used water-down brown paint to look like stain, but less messy and permanent! Everyone loved it! (strings were a bit tangled upon opening)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Try these with watercolors!
PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Craftlady
from Washington State
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These have a good sound and are something the kids really looked forward to taking home to share or give.
It was difficult to paint these with acrylics without having things stick together, so we used liquid watercolor instead. By using a combination of brushes and droppers my campers (ages 7-10) gave these a lovely "tie-dyed" look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.