Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can hardly wait to give these as gift's for Christmas this 2011.
These will make a nice gift. As soon as I got these in I couldn't wait to make one of them and they are totally awesome. Instead of using a marker to write the names on the I brought the 1/2" ADHESIVE FOAM LETTERS and they were perfect for it. What a great buy also you get 12 complete kits for a buck each. Everyone is going to LOVE these and will be proud to display it at Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft.
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Marie1121
 
Please wait while more information about Marie1121 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie1121 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these in Sunday School and the kids just loved them. I did put some of the project together before taking them to church. I just let the kids decorate the stocking but they were super cute and the parents loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and fun craft for my kids.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LKCheer
 
Please wait while more information about LKCheer is loaded.
Additional information about LKCheer could not be loaded.
from Belleville, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great personalized and light weight craft that will be great for the tree. A lot of the personalized ornaments are heavy and wont stay on my live tree, but this is light weight, so it will be perfect. The kids had a great time and got really creative on how to decorate their stockings. For only $1 for each, it was a great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsStephanie
 
Please wait while more information about MrsStephanie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsStephanie could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My adult clients really enjoyed this as their group activity! each was able to give it their own creative twist. The individual kits makes it easy to do in a group setting. They turned out super cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsMcTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for third graders. It was easy for them to complete independently and they were able to finish it in about 30 minutes. The only thing I would suggest is that it came with sticky dots. We used wet glue (a stick would not do the trick) so they took a LONG time to dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts for Nursing Home Residents
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Starrlight
 
Please wait while more information about Starrlight is loaded.
Additional information about Starrlight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls in my Girl Scout Troop voted and chose this project to make for the residents who live in a local nursing home who used to live in our community! There were very well received and easy to make with Tacky glue. Need plenty of table space for drying. They looked very impressive hanging on each resident's door to their rooms in the nursing home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even fun for adults!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Nov03
 
Please wait while more information about Nov03 is loaded.
Additional information about Nov03 could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a craft for me (the parent) to do while my kids were doing other projects I had purchased for them. It was fun and they turned out so cute I am using them as gifts for Christmas as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stocking hanger
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
obcessed1
 
Please wait while more information about obcessed1 is loaded.
Additional information about obcessed1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at a Girl Scout event. Ordered to have a few extra because some girls had big families. They loved being able to decorate each stocking different for each member of family!!! Have some extra parts left we will use for future christmas projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2008
Customer avatar
OC Crafts
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is very cute. Larger than I thought but that's ok. Some of the packs had missing parts. It's a good thing I only needed to give away 10 or I would have been short. My daughter and I had fun putting them together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.