Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can hardly wait to give these as gift's for Christmas this 2011.
These will make a nice gift. As soon as I got these in I couldn't wait to make one of them and they are totally awesome. Instead of using a marker to write the names on the I brought the 1/2" ADHESIVE FOAM LETTERS and they were perfect for it. What a great buy also you get 12 complete kits for a buck each. Everyone is going to LOVE these and will be proud to display it at Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bladderfull is loaded.
Additional information about bladderfull could not be loaded.
from flint michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love doing this with the grandkids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of room for creativity
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ539 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ539 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a New Year's Eve party. The kids who did them had a lot of fun putting them together & really got to express their creativity in the way they personalized their hanger. They looked really cute when all put together!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too difficult
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chabro is loaded.
Additional information about Chabro could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This craft had too many little parts and were not self-stick. The heavy pieces took a lot of glue and longer to dry. I ended up hot gluing the heavy pieces and the hook.
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, too difficult
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not live up to reviews!
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrhiteach is loaded.
Additional information about jrhiteach could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
After reading the great reviews, I ordered several kits thinking I had something really cute to give out at an adult holiday party. What a disappointment. Once again, I must go to the craft store to purchase red foam and redo all of the pieces in the kit that are suppose to be red but, in reality, are orange. This has happened to me several times and, this time, I am thinking this project it not worth the extra expense and work it will create. Truly thinking about sending them back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and fun craft for my kids.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKCheer is loaded.
Additional information about LKCheer could not be loaded.
from Belleville, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great personalized and light weight craft that will be great for the tree. A lot of the personalized ornaments are heavy and wont stay on my live tree, but this is light weight, so it will be perfect. The kids had a great time and got really creative on how to decorate their stockings. For only $1 for each, it was a great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsStephanie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsStephanie could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My adult clients really enjoyed this as their group activity! each was able to give it their own creative twist. The individual kits makes it easy to do in a group setting. They turned out super cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T21:59:57.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1743, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.