Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute people
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
snobee
 
Please wait while more information about snobee is loaded.
Additional information about snobee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loved making these little nativity ornaments. The little people are so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
momof2boysand2girls
 
Please wait while more information about momof2boysand2girls is loaded.
Additional information about momof2boysand2girls could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children in primary to make for Christmas. The kids ages ranged from 3-11. We used glue dots except for the hay--they took the manger to an adult to glue on the hay with a glue gun. We had a few adults helping the younger kids, but most of the kids 6 and older understood how to put it together themselves.. We had about 40 kids making these at the same time and about 10 adults. It took less than an hour for everyone to be done and the kids loved it! I highly recommend these! They do take some time, but not too bad for something so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
crafty2259
 
Please wait while more information about crafty2259 is loaded.
Additional information about crafty2259 could not be loaded.
from Porterville, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my church nursery children.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project for Sunday School class
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jmmac3
 
Please wait while more information about jmmac3 is loaded.
Additional information about jmmac3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the Nativity craft for our Sunday School class of first through third graders. I pre-made the nativity part of it and let the children glue on the straw and characters and take them home to hang on their tree. The children really liked this craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Nativity Set
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma57
 
Please wait while more information about grandma57 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this ornament kit for my 11 year old grandson. I walked him through making one and he finished the rest up, All but one package was ready to be constructed totally, luckily they include extra pieces. These turned out to be the cutest little ornaments. Both he and I were very pleased with this product. I would recommend this product for older children.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but difficult for kids to assemble
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
bostonbaby
 
Please wait while more information about bostonbaby is loaded.
Additional information about bostonbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kits came with each ornament separated into its own baggy plus a few extra pieces, just in case, but they were not needed. The pieces were decent quality, but I tried to assemble my first ornament with regular elmer's glue and it took forever to dry. I ended up using glue dots instead which took quite a few for all the little pieces, but in the end was much easier. I didnt even have the kids try to assemble them with regular glue. Even with the glue dots, these ornaments took a LONG time for my 8 and 9 year old girls to assemble. Not recommended for younger kids as there are a lot of little tiny things to put together. Younger kids would definitely need adult help.
Pros: cute ornament
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
DIfficult to Assemble
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DLB1
 
Please wait while more information about DLB1 is loaded.
Additional information about DLB1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was donated to my 1st grade Sunday school class. Upon opening the package, I knew this craft would be too difficult for 1st graders to assemble so I assembled most of it prior to class. The fabric was difficult to work with and much of it was frayed. Even my 9-year became frustrated when she attempted to help me. Craft is not appropriate for 5-year-olds, but may be better suited for ages 10+.
Pros: cute when finished
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay craft
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
loulou12
 
Please wait while more information about loulou12 is loaded.
Additional information about loulou12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard craft to make. the kids had a hard time making this one, too many pieces to put together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
momlsg
 
Please wait while more information about momlsg is loaded.
Additional information about momlsg could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This kit ended fine after we altered it. The cloth included for the figures did not stay glued and was difficult to work with. We discarded the material, replaced it with felt and things were better. Our thin felt worked better than the medium thickness felt we tried, the kids couldn't get the med thickness felt to hold closed (too much time needed for success). Made the craft in 3 stages 1. manger, 2. figures, 3. put it all together. Was challenging enough for 5th grade students.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small pieces!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
BrookeA
 
Please wait while more information about BrookeA is loaded.
Additional information about BrookeA could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this craft would be too difficult for 5 year-olds, but more suited for 8-10 year-olds. The pieces are quite small and require much patience in allowing glue to dry between steps. The craft is very cute but was difficult for tiny hands who needed much help in preparing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.