Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun quick craft
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
zyladue
 
Please wait while more information about zyladue is loaded.
Additional information about zyladue could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughter's 4th birthday. The price was great. It was easy for the girls to make and instantly wear their creation. I made sure to set up a sand art station to keep crowding under control. If you have a big crowd...order more funnels.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Student Favorite
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Tamibz
 
Please wait while more information about Tamibz is loaded.
Additional information about Tamibz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students were so excited when I pulled these from the box, especially when they found out they were going to fill them with sand!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids like them
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really liked them. Surprisingly, they were a big hit with the boys. They wore them all week and wanted to make more. The little plug they provide to hold the sand in is good enough to allow you to open the bracelet to get it around your wrist without the sand leaking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sand Bracelet
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher123
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher123 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sand bracelets were easy to make and to assemble. It just takes a couple of seconds. The sand, which I bought separately, was also a great product. I would strongly recommend this product. They are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very disappointed, to small
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
freaker
 
Please wait while more information about freaker is loaded.
Additional information about freaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the bracelets were to small for the children to wear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
judylynn
 
Please wait while more information about judylynn is loaded.
Additional information about judylynn could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order these every year for working with inner city children. The kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
2pumpkin73
 
Please wait while more information about 2pumpkin73 is loaded.
Additional information about 2pumpkin73 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All in all a good purchase as the kids loved all the sand art we had. Reason for 4 stars: The funnels that come with the sand art or that you can purchase are to big for these bracelets and in turn make it more complicated to put the sand in. It makes it a two person job as you have to carefully hold the funnel over to fill since the funnel will not fit in the bracelet hole. Would like a couple different sizes offered as well.
Other then that, great product and durable. Lots of fun for kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessikaj
 
Please wait while more information about Jessikaj is loaded.
Additional information about Jessikaj could not be loaded.
from Vegas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these for our VBS and loved them! The kids loved the design and only one spilled (from throwing it) out of 150! These are quality made and we would use again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick to make and popular with all the di
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pata
 
Please wait while more information about pata is loaded.
Additional information about pata could not be loaded.
Popular with all the kids and their parents or grandparents.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for festival children's booth
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruritan
 
Please wait while more information about Ruritan is loaded.
Additional information about Ruritan could not be loaded.
from Clifford, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are attractive when filled with sand and inexpensive enough to make money when selling for profit
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.