Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun quick craft
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
zyladue
 
Please wait while more information about zyladue is loaded.
Additional information about zyladue could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughter's 4th birthday. The price was great. It was easy for the girls to make and instantly wear their creation. I made sure to set up a sand art station to keep crowding under control. If you have a big crowd...order more funnels.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Student Favorite
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Tamibz
 
Please wait while more information about Tamibz is loaded.
Additional information about Tamibz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students were so excited when I pulled these from the box, especially when they found out they were going to fill them with sand!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids like them
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really liked them. Surprisingly, they were a big hit with the boys. They wore them all week and wanted to make more. The little plug they provide to hold the sand in is good enough to allow you to open the bracelet to get it around your wrist without the sand leaking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sand Bracelet
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher123
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher123 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sand bracelets were easy to make and to assemble. It just takes a couple of seconds. The sand, which I bought separately, was also a great product. I would strongly recommend this product. They are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick to make and popular with all the di
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pata
 
Please wait while more information about pata is loaded.
Additional information about pata could not be loaded.
Popular with all the kids and their parents or grandparents.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for festival children's booth
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruritan
 
Please wait while more information about Ruritan is loaded.
Additional information about Ruritan could not be loaded.
from Clifford, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are attractive when filled with sand and inexpensive enough to make money when selling for profit
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DVRActivitiesDirector
 
Please wait while more information about DVRActivitiesDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DVRActivitiesDirector could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach sc
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sand art bracelets are awesome for group activity, they are quick and easy and use very little sand to fill. They work for a variety of ages and look really cute. They come with stoppers to place in the opening end so your sand does not pour out. The only issue I had was having to order extra funnels and make sure to have the funnels in the bracelet when they recieve it, as it was a little difficult to get them in.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: funnels do not fit easily into the bracelet end
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
LaSuperMom2009
 
Please wait while more information about LaSuperMom2009 is loaded.
Additional information about LaSuperMom2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered these for my son's 3rd birthday party and was more than impressed.... I fell in love with them all over again once they arrived and I started filling with pink (girls) and brown (boys) sand... my only complaints are there weren't enough mini stoppers for the amount of bracelets/arm bands I ordered and more funnels should be included (just in case more than one person is filling)...OT wasn't able to ship stoppers only and to order 2 dz more bracelets would have been far too many...just don't know what I would've done with all of those bracelets...these really completed my favor list for the Splish Splash party and I can't wait to hand them out!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MNMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about MNMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about MNMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Hastings, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party and they loved them. The girls loved being able to make something they could wear.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
caker
 
Please wait while more information about caker is loaded.
Additional information about caker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these for all of our parties. Kids of all ages love to make and wear these bracelets!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.