Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to show thanks
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthburyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthburyMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We picked this craft for the first grade Thanksgiving Craft Day. It was great to have the kids share what they are thankful for. The responses ranged from candy to freedom, it was really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked this craft a lot
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaEllie is loaded.
Additional information about MamaEllie could not be loaded.
from Haledon, NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an easy craft with a very sweet sentiment. The tree is a nice size, and the leaves are pretty colors and shapes. My only suggestion is that the leaves come with adhesive, as they fall off easily with just glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NESundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about NESundaySchool could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to have this for a children's craft at craft for the Sunday before Thanksgiving. I didn't realize that you had to glue the leaves onto the tree. I thought it was self-adhesive so that was a surprise but once I purchased glue dots, it worked out okay. I've tried it with an 8 and 6 year old but it was a little difficult to stick it down. I would have preferred to have it self-adhesive for a group.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not self-adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for Sunday School class
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nana1968 is loaded.
Additional information about nana1968 could not be loaded.
from Berwick PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
My Sunday school class love hands on projects and they really enjoyed this one. I try to purchase items they can easily do and won't just take home and immediately throw in the trash can. They really enjoy my class and look forward to craft time.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest project ever
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barbiedoll9090 is loaded.
Additional information about barbiedoll9090 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Item was easy to use for 3 year olds. used for thanksgiving decorations
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Again, no sticky tape
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHBF is loaded.
Additional information about OHBF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is the third item we've found with no sticky tape for the pieces, requiring each piece to be glued on. Make sure you know what you're ordering; we have to double check our items. The products are usually good otherwise.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent project!
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grade3TeacherOH is loaded.
Additional information about Grade3TeacherOH could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this craft kit for years with my students (appropriate for K-4). They are colorful & make a beautiful Thanksgiving bulletin board & a wonderful keepsake for families. You will need craft glue to make the leaves stick & permanent markers to write the words. I also have the children write their names & the year on the tree trunk. Always get compliments on this project. Fun & easy for the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: must use craft glue & permanent markers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Thankful
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wheninrome20 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheninrome20 could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When doing this craft we had to think about what we were thankful for. This made this craft all that more fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:53:26.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1690, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.