Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Thanksgiving Craft!
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHaines is loaded.
Additional information about DHaines could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase the Clothespin Turkey's every year. The students enjoy making them, and I like that the parts are self-adhesive(no glue required)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, self-adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific turkey
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veez is loaded.
Additional information about Veez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great kit. The pieces were self-adhering which made assembly for my special needs kids a breeze. They also loved that they could hang it on a metal surface for their family to see every day. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Thanksgiving project
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteach3togo is loaded.
Additional information about Kteach3togo could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little turkeys. My only complaint is the adhesive to attach the turkey to the clothespin isn't strong enough and kindergarten fingers have some trouble peeling the paper from the adhesive parts. With some help they do fine and they love the results.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
items need stronger adhesive
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crabtree is loaded.
Additional information about crabtree could not be loaded.
from Garnerville, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Some of the eyes fell off. It was hard for children to peel them off. The tape on the magnet was not strong at all and I had to secure it in place with glue. Very frustrating for a first grade Thanksgiving project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkelley30 is loaded.
Additional information about tkelley30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together and fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fun
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftFamily is loaded.
Additional information about CraftFamily could not be loaded.
from Central Jersey
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project! One of the clothespins was broken, but I had extra from my laundry room. Glue on the magnets was dry on many so I had to add my glue. Would recommend gluing all of the magnets since some with the glue did not stick when the turkeys were put on the magnetic board. Overall it was fun and easy to do and everyone loved getting the gift at Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nienna9583 is loaded.
Additional information about nienna9583 could not be loaded.
from D. Santos
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I brought this for my son's kindergarten class to do during a classroom party. The children really seemed to enjoy it. The finished craft is a really cute keepsake. I would strongly suggest to anyone to also buy glue dots. The glue on all the magnets were dried out and the eyes are easier to put on with the glue dots.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for PreK
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K484 is loaded.
Additional information about K484 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
A big hit at the fall party at school. No one had any issues putting it together and they all turned out great.
The glue strip on the magnet and yellow turkey shape was old I'm guessing and not at all sticky. So I used the mini glue dots (sold separately) to attach those parts.
I am very pleased and would buy them again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Easy!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarefreeCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about CarefreeCrafts could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an adorable Thanksgiving craft that is great for little hands! Most of the pieces, including the googly eyes, are self-adhesive making this a simple, quick craft.
I would call this a "no-mess" craft, but the self-adhesive tape on the magnets we received was dried out, so you'll need to add your own glue or glue dots. It's a great craft otherwise!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T00:12:21.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1687, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.