Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy, afordable and adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
mom4alli
 
Please wait while more information about mom4alli is loaded.
Additional information about mom4alli could not be loaded.
from tulsa, ok
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The finished ornament was adorable. the project did not take more than a couple of minutes and the finished project was awesome! Great for children, seniors, or any one in between with a desire to create!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
marg2890
 
Please wait while more information about marg2890 is loaded.
Additional information about marg2890 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great craft!!! I would recommend investing in Glue Dots to do this craft! I think they look quite cute and am very pleased with the outcome.
Pros: Assembly, assembly is quick.
Cons: i had ordered 12 but only 11 were in the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be Prepared!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Starrlight
 
Please wait while more information about Starrlight is loaded.
Additional information about Starrlight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be prepared to have a glue gun to glue the head to the jingle bell. Be prepared with a scissors to cut both the felt for the hat and the scarf - both are too big for the project! Of the five projects I purchased for the Daisy and Brownie troops to complete during an Ornament blitz - this project was the hardest for them to complete and the most frustrating for them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Vowels
 
Please wait while more information about Vowels is loaded.
Additional information about Vowels could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When you see the picture online it looks really cute but when you put it together it looks really bulky. Nothing like what I thought it would be. Not so cute once put together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
KOpG
 
Please wait while more information about KOpG is loaded.
Additional information about KOpG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The finished ornament is super cute. We modified it and strung the pipe cleaner legs thru the top of the bell. Not sure how the head would stay on the way the directions are written unless you use a hot glue gun.
My 8 year old had a good time making these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
craftyjune
 
Please wait while more information about craftyjune is loaded.
Additional information about craftyjune could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was easy to assemble, but craft dots did not work well to attach head to jingle bell body. After several days they would come off, so I ended up having to use a glue gun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
craftyMom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys and I have so much fun making these and other ornament kits from Oriental Trading. They always turn out so much cuter than the picture or the initial package contents would indicate. We have purchased many different kits and have been so happy with all of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
artsygirl
Definitly a crowd pleaser and not difficult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 11, 2008
Customer avatar
Annie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these with my 8 year old son. We both think they are very cute! (This might be my son's favorite craft that he has made.) I did have to help, but it was fun to work together.
I also recommend the felt glue for the hats. I glued them, made them in their circle, then held them together with a clothes pin while they dried. We used glue dots for the beaks and the wings. I also used a hot glue gun for the heads on the bodies.
My only complaint is with the ribbon for the hats. They were a bit short, especially since they were really frayed. It was hard to tie them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
Susie
from Lakebay, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make darling gifts for those you want to just give a little something to. The quality is very good. I would highly recommend that you buy the glue dots to make these with. Also, be sure to get a fast drying felt or fabric glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.