Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
lbgabel
 
Please wait while more information about lbgabel is loaded.
Additional information about lbgabel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we host a Santa Claus party every year for our club members and I always like to have a craft or two available to the children. I really like the simplicity of this and they make a very cute ornament. Need to supply glue, pieces are not self stick but no matter, most children can put them together with little or no help.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun craft
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DBhalla
 
Please wait while more information about DBhalla is loaded.
Additional information about DBhalla could not be loaded.
from Milpitas, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was a fun craft for my second graders. They could easily put it together with minimal help.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by all!
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
312Cissy56
 
Please wait while more information about 312Cissy56 is loaded.
Additional information about 312Cissy56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out great! Children and adults both participated in the activity. This ornament was simple enough for grades 2 on up and complex enough that the adults were challenged. I'd definitely buy these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this every year for my parent gift. It is so easy for my young students to step by step put it together and it is so cute.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Hahaha
 
Please wait while more information about Hahaha is loaded.
Additional information about Hahaha could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this every year for my parent gift. It is so easy for my young students to step by step put it together and it is so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
4HShamrocksClub
 
Please wait while more information about 4HShamrocksClub is loaded.
Additional information about 4HShamrocksClub could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our 4-H Club made these as part of a fundraiser. They turned out really nice and the members enjoyed doing them independently. The only suggestion would be to have some of the pieces be self-stick so the number of glue dots needed would be reduced.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyll7
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These snowmen were cute and a big hit with my class. The only issue I had was I ran out of 'extra' parts because there were so many that were lacking all their parts.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific for fine motor practice
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
dinlauren
 
Please wait while more information about dinlauren is loaded.
Additional information about dinlauren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fine motor skills are a must. Great activity for it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fine motor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for a group
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ripkenfan
 
Please wait while more information about ripkenfan is loaded.
Additional information about ripkenfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a class of 24 second graders. They did really well with it and were able to follow directions as I demonstrated.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent School Craft
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CianaDoll
 
Please wait while more information about CianaDoll is loaded.
Additional information about CianaDoll could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great craft for a 3rd grade class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyBride
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBride is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked out well as a craft during a family Christmas party. They aren't complicated, but they can get a little messy with glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.