Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lil girls dream
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Imdamom
 
Please wait while more information about Imdamom is loaded.
Additional information about Imdamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the girls in the birthday party to decorate their own purse. They had a ball doing that. Boys even used them as a bag to carry their lil toys too. I initially thought the boys would not want to decorate them cuz they are a purse but the boys drew action heroes on them and used them as a bag for lil toys. It went over quite well.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bhansai
 
Please wait while more information about bhansai is loaded.
Additional information about bhansai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to make hiking bags at a survivor camp. They were just cute as could be. The girls absolutely loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the great Price
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ171
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ171 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ171 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am giving these to my Girl Scouts as a small coin purse for while at activities where they will carry pocket money. They are pretty thin-so much so that you can see through them when looking from the inside out. When I used a sharpie to write their names on them it soaked through to both sides. It will serve it's purpose well but I am not going to let the girls put a lot of time into decorating them because they feel like they will not last more than one GS year. I will be reinforcing the straps by stitching them down quickly, one has already come out of the top of the purse. It's a bit tough to get an adult hand deep in them, I had hoped that they would be about 1/2 inch bigger in width but the size was clearly marked so I should have known better! Overall, good for the really great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best item I have ever found
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KayDee123
 
Please wait while more information about KayDee123 is loaded.
Additional information about KayDee123 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Great for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
fpcdce
 
Please wait while more information about fpcdce is loaded.
Additional information about fpcdce could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 150 of these bags for VBS. Straps and zippers broke before the children even used them. Very poor quality and would not recommend or order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
busyscoutmom
 
Please wait while more information about busyscoutmom is loaded.
Additional information about busyscoutmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my 3rd grade Brownie troop to take on an overnight trip. I thought they would be perfect for the girls to decorate and keep personal items in (money, lipgloss). They barely lasted a few hours before the straps or the zippers broke off. Luckily I had extras to hold them over until the trip was over.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE ITEMS
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
IBCRABBY
 
Please wait while more information about IBCRABBY is loaded.
Additional information about IBCRABBY could not be loaded.
from HANOVER, VA.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE GREAT! USE WITH FABRIC MARKERS FOR AN ACTIVITY FOR ANY AGE. THEY WASH WELL AND HOLD UP THROUGH REGULAR ABUSE. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THESE AGAIN....HAVE PURCHASED ABOUT 6 TIMES ALREADY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
jax
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags! We used them for our Girl Scout swap bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.