Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
22
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
38 of 75(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
22
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
38 of 75(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
22
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
38 of 75(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for scrapping, crafts and dare I say nails!?
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love how small these are! They work perfectly for tiny embellishments on my paper embellishments. I even think they might be small enough for nail decorating! Although I'm sure it doesn't happen all the time, my little pouch of jewels was cut at the top allowing for jewels to escape out into my package... needless to say, I talked to customer service and the problem was quickly resolved! Love Love Love!
Pros: Assembly, quality, my favorite!, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!(very small, but great 4 an Added Touch!)
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
musiknotezz
 
Please wait while more information about musiknotezz is loaded.
Additional information about musiknotezz could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really wasn't looking for these , but when I saw the reduced price I was thinking.. " what can I use these for?" and decided that they will make great " eyes" for quilling animals. They are very small, but thats why you get 1000! Also,they are just the perfect added touch that turns a "good " project ,into a "great" project. I will probably order more, because I am already thinking of alot of other things I can use these for!
Pros: just the right amount of sparkle
Cons: tweezers needed to "catch" the "little buggers"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini embellishments
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftycarolyn
 
Please wait while more information about craftycarolyn is loaded.
Additional information about craftycarolyn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was skeptical if I would ever use up 1000 jewels. After getting started on projects, I found it is going to be real easy. Will order double next time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
braillist
 
Please wait while more information about braillist is loaded.
Additional information about braillist could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for marking graphs and diagrams. Wish they were self sticking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nope only for scrap keeping
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Youngmomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about Youngmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Youngmomofthree could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not too bad, but I would only buy this for kids crafting not adults, too cheap looking.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Know What You Are Buying
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
NichiW
 
Please wait while more information about NichiW is loaded.
Additional information about NichiW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are exactly what I wanted, because
- I wanted really really really tine ones
- I did NOT want to have adhesives (because I need to use a certain kind of glue to stick them on to the medium i am working with)
I didn't give it 5 stars, because some of the stones did not have enough cuts to make them shine but they look almost like dew drops. I still love this product either way, and for the project I am working on, it does not matter so it worked out fine with me.
One thing I should have checked before purchasing this package was the colors included. They are clear, pink, purple, red, orange & green It does NOT have blue. I wish the description included the full list of available colors. (Or I should have meticulously studied the image...)
Otherwise I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: quantity
Cons: lack of color variations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than shown
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoya
 
Please wait while more information about Zoya is loaded.
Additional information about Zoya could not be loaded.
from Yeadon, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item was smaller than shown and upon counting there were not 1,000 or them! Poor buy.
Cons: too small for crafts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes they are small
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
AlleyK
 
Please wait while more information about AlleyK is loaded.
Additional information about AlleyK could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes they are small, slightly smaller than I was expecting, but they are perfect for MANY uses. Recommended to use tweezers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth every penny!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CakeDecoratorNFacepainter
 
Please wait while more information about CakeDecoratorNFacepainter is loaded.
Additional information about CakeDecoratorNFacepainter could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these gemstones to add to facepainting designs such as flowers (use a gem for the center) and princess crowns painted on foreheads (with gemstones sprinkled throughout). These gems are teeny tiny, which is why I LOVED them! These were a cinch to pick up using the "gem picker" also sold here at Oriental Trading, and I used a cosmetic .adhesive (bought at a craft store) and they were super simple to use and look fabulous! I spent some time watching t.v. with a pair of tweezers and a weekly pill container, and separated all the gems into separate compartments based on color,which made it REALLY easy to get the color I was after while facepainting! Will definitely be ordering more
Pros: quality, incredibly sparkly, variety of beautiful colors
Cons: all the colors are mixed together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
misleading
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
wowdirector
 
Please wait while more information about wowdirector is loaded.
Additional information about wowdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these appeared to be self stick and on a sheet. they were tiny and not self sticking. they were too small for even the smallest glue dots. we have no use for them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.