Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and cute craft
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwmcmonagle is loaded.
Additional information about lwmcmonagle could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun crafts. It was perfect for a Kindergarten group. Note that you need glue to put them together. They do not have peel off stickers. But that can actually give it more of a crafty feel for the project. I recommend putting glue in little paper cups and letting the kids use q-tips to paint on the glue. The suction cup is difficult to attach. It's better to just tape it up or lean it against a wall for decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dshh is loaded.
Additional information about dshh could not be loaded.
from Centreville, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not know that this required glue to assemble. I thought the craft had adhesive backing. I was difficult for younger children to do.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Character Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Project, But Will Need Glue
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyG82 is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyG82 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 3 year old enjoyed this project because she could use glue to attach EVERYTHING. it would have been much easier if some items had sticky backing, but none of the pieces do. For the most part, Elmer's worked fine. Except on some of the puff balls and ALL of the suction cups, in which we had to use hot glue to attach them. This is still a fun project for Little hands; it will just require a little more work, glue, and some help from an adult.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, you will need glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Halloween Character Craft Kit
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starchild is loaded.
Additional information about Starchild could not be loaded.
from Burley,ID
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we bought these and we thought that it would work but it didn't cause the suction cups had to be glued on and we couldn't hang them up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than you Think
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamielise is loaded.
Additional information about Jamielise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought this for my first grader's Halloween party. Love that they are individually packaged, which should avoid last year's problem of the first few kids using all the supplies. They are just much smaller than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: really small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:24:01.433-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1617, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.