Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jekent21
 
Please wait while more information about jekent21 is loaded.
Additional information about jekent21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Halloween kit is great compared to some. My 2 and 4 year old were able to complete these without much help from me. The only thing that could be better for younger children is if the pieces were stickers. These aren't stickers, so you use glue to attach the pieces. We've also attached the suction cups and hung them on our window. I almost expected the suction cups not to work, but they are still there, 3 days later. The instructions say to attach the suction cups with glue, but we ran a string through the suction cup and taped the string only to the back. Good buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and cute craft
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lwmcmonagle
 
Please wait while more information about lwmcmonagle is loaded.
Additional information about lwmcmonagle could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun crafts. It was perfect for a Kindergarten group. Note that you need glue to put them together. They do not have peel off stickers. But that can actually give it more of a crafty feel for the project. I recommend putting glue in little paper cups and letting the kids use q-tips to paint on the glue. The suction cup is difficult to attach. It's better to just tape it up or lean it against a wall for decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than you Think
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamielise
 
Please wait while more information about Jamielise is loaded.
Additional information about Jamielise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought this for my first grader's Halloween party. Love that they are individually packaged, which should avoid last year's problem of the first few kids using all the supplies. They are just much smaller than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: really small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute Project
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
just4crafts
 
Please wait while more information about just4crafts is loaded.
Additional information about just4crafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice project, only recommendation would be a new system for the suction cups. The bats and the ghosts didn't have a hole for them. Some of the suction cups don't stick as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: suction cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Character Craft Kit
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
KMyers
 
Please wait while more information about KMyers is loaded.
Additional information about KMyers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and easy craft for kids of all ages but if you are purchasing to hang in a window with the provided suction cups, they do not work well at all. Glue doesn't stick them to the back well and the quality doesn't stick to a window well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Cute Craft
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Momtoafun3yrold
 
Please wait while more information about Momtoafun3yrold is loaded.
Additional information about Momtoafun3yrold could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft to do with my 3 year old. She obviously needs help but we had fun putting these together. We did one set with the suction cups (used foam glue to get them to stick) but the others we put magnet strips on the back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made up nicely
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacat1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to do. I used them as magnets, by glueing
magnectic strips on the back.. Also enhanced them with glitter glue. Teachers at my school love getting my "latest" creation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Characters
PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Jammadee
 
Please wait while more information about Jammadee is loaded.
Additional information about Jammadee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a home day care and am always looking for easy, fun, crafts for my little ones to do. ( ages 3 to 5)
These look like they will be just the thing.
Easy and not to scary!
I've used Oriental Trading for many years and have almost always been pleased with the quality of the products I've purchased.
The extra pieces that come with the crafts are always useful, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.