Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun.
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katjhap is loaded.
Additional information about Katjhap could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoy doing this project. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty sticky, once placed hard to move.
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frito190 is loaded.
Additional information about Frito190 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Rather have it pretty sticky so items stay; however, the circles for the handle are not sticky enough to hold for long.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: handle does not hold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmteam is loaded.
Additional information about Cmteam could not be loaded.
from Gatesville,Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these as a Christmas craft for kids church. The ink use for the black scene had a horrible strong smell. It was pretty overwhelming when you walked in the classroom.
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Giveaway
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
from orem, utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids to make and give to the neighbors and aunts and uncles. Very easy to make. Look nice. Good message
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly beautiful for Christmas
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful craft for Christmas! The shadow figures & trees sand out on a beautiful blue background, and the glittery gold star and wording draw attention to this wonderful salvation message. There isn't a lot to actually do in putting this together so I bought small, glittery, self-stick stars and had them put those in the sky over the white printed-on stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Believe" Nativity Craft Kit
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wannabe1 is loaded.
Additional information about wannabe1 could not be loaded.
from Bella Vista, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very nice, but are larger than the description shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our Christmas play theme
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wondiferous is loaded.
Additional information about Wondiferous could not be loaded.
from Beloit, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was perfect for our Christmas play theme. We had children and adults in our play. (Ages 5-85) They each recieved one of items. It was easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and beautiful!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melynn is loaded.
Additional information about Melynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another favorite at the Angel Tree Christmas party! It is quite large and very pretty. The kids loved this one!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and Easy for all ages
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kawbc is loaded.
Additional information about kawbc could not be loaded.
from sacramento, ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This project is easy for kids of all ages to assemble and attractive when finished. My only issue is with the foam dots that adhere the hanging cord to the back of the sign. The dots do not stay on the foam and must be glued.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Positive Message
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieOhio is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieOhio could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH Know Your Bible Club
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this craft for our Know Your Bible Club children to do and take home for Christmas. The craft itself only takes less than 3 minutes to assemble. The glitter on the star draws your eye to the finished craft. The message was the reason we decided on the craft. We wanted to have the message sent home to our children's families for Christmas gatherings so the families could be inspired as they gather to celebrate the season.
Pros: quality, encouraging message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:36:38.115-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1591, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.