Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scarecrow
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Dealish
 
Please wait while more information about Dealish is loaded.
Additional information about Dealish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this craft--it's nice to have a scarecrow with cute pieces of fabric and then you can keep it on your refrigerator.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Difficult for 5th Graders
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
hodgefmly
 
Please wait while more information about hodgefmly is loaded.
Additional information about hodgefmly could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought for a fall holiday party, this item proved too difficult to put together for the class of smart 5th graders. The kids did not like it either, and the magnet strip was not very effective.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can't even give it 1 star
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsdj1121
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdj1121 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdj1121 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters class. All the pieces were not in the package and even using foam glue it took hours to dry. I ended up purchasing something else so that the kids would not be disappointment. Very disappointed, this was my first order from here and I won't order again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusually poor quality
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ohioga
 
Please wait while more information about ohioga is loaded.
Additional information about ohioga could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was one of the worst projects I have ever purchased. Many parts were missing, there were only 11 pieces per package rather than 12. I had to use my own supply of eyes and had to make several hats from felt as many were not cut properly. I also do not appreciate the Oriental Trading Company stamp on the back of the project. This is not what I want when I am giving these as a gift.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
wowser
 
Please wait while more information about wowser is loaded.
Additional information about wowser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to do, but the gluing was messy and the students didn't have the patience to wait for the glue to dry before moving on to the next step.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute project
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gecko
 
Please wait while more information about gecko is loaded.
Additional information about gecko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son and I put this craft together using glue dots. It was pretty simple. Has an instruction sheet with each package. Turned out very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Supplies
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Pols
 
Please wait while more information about Pols is loaded.
Additional information about Pols could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all the items were in each package and too many in some. You can make do by using your imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE FALL KIT
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
peaceloving123
 
Please wait while more information about peaceloving123 is loaded.
Additional information about peaceloving123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't actually made these yet but they look like the picture and I am looking forward to putting them together. As usual, I will use glue dots as well as glue and feel sure they will be a winner. I'm glad to see OTC coming out with more fall/Thanksgiving items. Price is great, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Krys
 
Please wait while more information about Krys is loaded.
Additional information about Krys could not be loaded.
from Gold Canyon, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of these. They are easy to make and I recommend using glue dots. I even went out and bought pin backings to make some of them into pins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty easy
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
sotapk
 
Please wait while more information about sotapk is loaded.
Additional information about sotapk could not be loaded.
I run a daycare and this is a cute project for all ages. Glue dots work great for some of the pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.