Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Thanksgiving craft!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter's kindergarten class. I made it up ahead of time and handed them out as party favors for their Thanksgiving party. I filled it with the Happy Thanksgiving pencil and Turkey notepad also sold by Oriental Trading. It was a total hit! The kids really liked them. I will be purchasing these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are too many pieces to glue.
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jfewell
 
Please wait while more information about jfewell is loaded.
Additional information about jfewell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This has a ton of pieces to glue. This is ok for adults, but difficult for kids. Not a good project for classes.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
turkey buckets
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cecountry
 
Please wait while more information about cecountry is loaded.
Additional information about cecountry could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them for my Wed night bible class. I've got them ready and filled with goodies for my kids. Last year gave them the scarecrow bucket this year they'll get the turkey and maybe next year a pumpkin or haystck. I made them up. Not sure my 4 yr olds could do it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frustrating
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny77
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny77 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this craft to do with my class of 1st and 2nd graders and I ended up doing it myself because I had to hot glue it. The piece kept popping of and I kept having to reglue. Am definitely frustrated and wish I had bought something easier.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sciencegirl
 
Please wait while more information about sciencegirl is loaded.
Additional information about sciencegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't put them together with glue dots - the foam/metal mix doesn't work well and they fall apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good investment
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
number1mom
 
Please wait while more information about number1mom is loaded.
Additional information about number1mom could not be loaded.
from wausau, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this project with my sons headstart class and they thought that it was fun and they got something that they can keep for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea but won't stay together
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
lovinmylife
 
Please wait while more information about lovinmylife is loaded.
Additional information about lovinmylife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The turkey buckets are cute and easy to put together. We had 18 4-5yr olds. My one complaint that is still making me really mad is that the parts are coming off. We put the craft together with the glue dots from Oriental Trading and 2 days later the feet and tails were popping off. Re-glued using a hot glue gun 90% of the feet and 50% of the tails and 20% of the wings. Just this morning I checked them again before delivering them to the Senior Citizens center and had to super glue 10 feet and 2 tails. I am afraid to deliver them if pieces keep popping off. I am hoping the super glue will hold.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
gina4801
 
Please wait while more information about gina4801 is loaded.
Additional information about gina4801 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly pleased with these! My kids' teachers raved about them. I have younger kids so I actually put them together but older kids could def. do them. Soooo cute that I purchased the Santa buckets for Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.