Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Snowflake Jewel Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful little snowflakes
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1cookielady is loaded.
Additional information about 1cookielady could not be loaded.
from San Jose,california
I ordered the snowflakes for embellishments for my greeting cards. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The colors are so bright. They came in a tourquise blue, deep blue and clear. Sizes ranged from 1 cm, 1 1/2 cm, 1 3/4 cm, and 2 cm. A good variety of sizes. Three different shapes in the variety of colors and sizes.
Aside from a few broken snowflakes I am very happy with them.
Pros: very pretty, variety of sizes, tiny ones are hard to find
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair purchase for crafting
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joriental is loaded.
Additional information about joriental could not be loaded.
The items were smaller than anticipated.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty acrylic snowflakes
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaNana is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaNana could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I used these to embellish my Christmas cards, and it made them look very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1skg1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1skg1 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
These "Snowflake Jewels" were beautiful & worked perfectly sprinkled around a "Winter Display" in my home! They are worth all that I paid for them & more! They are reusable & can be placed in a ziplock or plastic bag for any other future uses! I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the size, color and variety!
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsyAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsyAnnie could not be loaded.
from River Falls, WI
We used these to put in our mini ornaments. The variety of colors, styles and shapes made the ornaments unique.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoyBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoyBoyMom could not be loaded.
from Brigham City, Ut
Perfect for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julianaw is loaded.
Additional information about Julianaw could not be loaded.
from Orlando fl
I love it. I glued those in the little spoons to eat a mini dessert
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasjz is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasjz could not be loaded.
from NJ
I purchased the snowflake jewel assortment for a winter wonderland theme and was very disappointed with my purchase. The pieces were very small. Some where so small that I was unable to use them
Pros: value was great
Cons: pieces were too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very little product for price
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DowntownLiving is loaded.
Additional information about DowntownLiving could not be loaded.
from Carlisle PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish I would have read the reviews and headed the warnings. The bags of snowflakes were very small and didn't go as far as needed. They were pretty but not worth the money.
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomLJ could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate some wooden frames. They looked great in the catalog but much smaller than I expected. I would have bought more bags of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Snowflake Jewel Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T09:17:24.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.