Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Jeweled Snowflakes!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
StPeteGrandma10
 
Please wait while more information about StPeteGrandma10 is loaded.
Additional information about StPeteGrandma10 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these snowflakes! I add them to my snowmen and penguins to emphasize 'winter', and they do a great job of spicing up my items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved these
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WendyD
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and my daughter loved them. I missed it in the description, but these need to be glued. Otherwise, they are great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright colors, nice variety of sizes
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
merlyn
 
Please wait while more information about merlyn is loaded.
Additional information about merlyn could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added the perfect touch to my craft project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple things
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lizeth
 
Please wait while more information about Lizeth is loaded.
Additional information about Lizeth could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small yet nice!
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntiesCreations
 
Please wait while more information about AuntiesCreations is loaded.
Additional information about AuntiesCreations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The ones that arrived unbroken were very nice..just thought I would count the broken ones and I had 34 broken.
Pros: sparkly
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Lovely
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
rolinsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about rolinsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about rolinsgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed these scattered over our tables.
Pros: looks
Cons: some were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Red3
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These break very easily. Many of the were broken when I opened them too. Was not able to do all of the projects because of that.
Cons: quality, break easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just lovely
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OnPoint
 
Please wait while more information about OnPoint is loaded.
Additional information about OnPoint could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Now to start they are very small. The largest size is the size of my finger print. But the color woked perfect for my theme and looked very nice. Made my gifts stand out. Just make sure you get extra if you are trying to make your item look full.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent jewels
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sevenday
 
Please wait while more information about Sevenday is loaded.
Additional information about Sevenday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a variety of craft type projects. Some of these arrived broken or slightly bent and could not be repaired, but the rest were OK. The sizes varied, and weren't quite what I expected but they worked out all right for the crafts I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small but it worked for me on a different way
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
NBNB
 
Please wait while more information about NBNB is loaded.
Additional information about NBNB could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was going to use them to decorate the tables for my daughters' ice skating party but they're too small so I ended up using them for decorating the tumbler cups for the goody bags. It worked out fine but be aware that they're small!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.