Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Jeweled Snowflakes!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
StPeteGrandma10
 
Please wait while more information about StPeteGrandma10 is loaded.
Additional information about StPeteGrandma10 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these snowflakes! I add them to my snowmen and penguins to emphasize 'winter', and they do a great job of spicing up my items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BrooklynNewYork
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynNewYork is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynNewYork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Most of the snowflakes were broken, adhesive didn't work - waste of money
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan513
 
Please wait while more information about Jan513 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan513 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected this to be more than mini ornaments. I didn't expect it to be so small. Totally not worth it for that price! Save your money. I thought it was missing more packages. What a shame!
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so sparkly
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about RTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about RTaylor could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just added these to my cart because they were on sale and basically too cheap to pass up being my sister is having a snowflake themed party very soon. I glued them to several signs for the event. They add a little pop to everything and were not as tacky as I first thought they were going to be. If they go on sale again, you can't find them cheaper at the craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved these
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WendyD
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and my daughter loved them. I missed it in the description, but these need to be glued. Otherwise, they are great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright colors, nice variety of sizes
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
merlyn
 
Please wait while more information about merlyn is loaded.
Additional information about merlyn could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added the perfect touch to my craft project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple things
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lizeth
 
Please wait while more information about Lizeth is loaded.
Additional information about Lizeth could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small yet nice!
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntiesCreations
 
Please wait while more information about AuntiesCreations is loaded.
Additional information about AuntiesCreations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The ones that arrived unbroken were very nice..just thought I would count the broken ones and I had 34 broken.
Pros: sparkly
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Lovely
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
rolinsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about rolinsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about rolinsgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed these scattered over our tables.
Pros: looks
Cons: some were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Red3
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These break very easily. Many of the were broken when I opened them too. Was not able to do all of the projects because of that.
Cons: quality, break easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.