Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julianaw is loaded.
Additional information about Julianaw could not be loaded.
from Orlando fl
I love it. I glued those in the little spoons to eat a mini dessert
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasjz is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasjz could not be loaded.
from NJ
I purchased the snowflake jewel assortment for a winter wonderland theme and was very disappointed with my purchase. The pieces were very small. Some where so small that I was unable to use them
Pros: value was great
Cons: pieces were too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very little product for price
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DowntownLiving is loaded.
Additional information about DowntownLiving could not be loaded.
from Carlisle PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish I would have read the reviews and headed the warnings. The bags of snowflakes were very small and didn't go as far as needed. They were pretty but not worth the money.
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomLJ could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate some wooden frames. They looked great in the catalog but much smaller than I expected. I would have bought more bags of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Snowflake Jewel Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflakes
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Mandyrose could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for Christmas crafts. They aren't anything spectacular but perfect for what I needed. I would order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What Expected
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USABaby is loaded.
Additional information about USABaby could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought two of these thinking they would be enough for 8 tables for an upcoming holiday party to sprinkle around centerpieces - but they are super small and some pieces even smaller and some came broken. I would only be able to use a bag per table and for five dollars a bag - is was not the investment I was hoping to get.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creation is loaded.
Additional information about Creation could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for classroom project. Expecting a much larger package !!! Very small package for the price!
I have 30 students who will only get two snowflakes because of low quantity in package. Not worth the price
To purchase more packages. Extremely disappointed in purchasing this item. The package is good for one or two students. Do not buy for classroom project as there is not enough for each child. It would be overly expensive to purchase amount needed for each child. Not worth it!
Cons: low quantity
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Staple Winter Craft Supply
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrafteeMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about KrafteeMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go along with some large foam snow flakes. They were the perfect embellishment to decorate with. My only wish would be that they were self adhesive so that we didn't have to wait for glue to dry. But it was a successful party craft activity and I plan to buy more of these just to have as a winter craft staple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not self adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very glad I purchased
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycatlady402 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycatlady402 could not be loaded.
from NW MN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I read some of the reviews, I was skeptical about ordering this item, but they are perfect. I received no broken items and the size was exactly as promised. Very sparkly.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There can't be 150 pieces
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyChemQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AmyChemQueen could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a winter wonderland themed Sweet 16. There weren't enough to sprinkle on 8 five feet in diameter round tables. Disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, too few in packet
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T07:44:05.619-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.