Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Jeweled Snowflakes!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StPeteGrandma10 is loaded.
Additional information about StPeteGrandma10 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these snowflakes! I add them to my snowmen and penguins to emphasize 'winter', and they do a great job of spicing up my items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Staple Winter Craft Supply
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrafteeMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about KrafteeMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go along with some large foam snow flakes. They were the perfect embellishment to decorate with. My only wish would be that they were self adhesive so that we didn't have to wait for glue to dry. But it was a successful party craft activity and I plan to buy more of these just to have as a winter craft staple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not self adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very glad I purchased
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycatlady402 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycatlady402 could not be loaded.
from NW MN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I read some of the reviews, I was skeptical about ordering this item, but they are perfect. I received no broken items and the size was exactly as promised. Very sparkly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There can't be 150 pieces
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyChemQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AmyChemQueen could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a winter wonderland themed Sweet 16. There weren't enough to sprinkle on 8 five feet in diameter round tables. Disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, too few in packet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmen1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pretty but too expensive for the amount.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynNewYork is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynNewYork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Most of the snowflakes were broken, adhesive didn't work - waste of money
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan513 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan513 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected this to be more than mini ornaments. I didn't expect it to be so small. Totally not worth it for that price! Save your money. I thought it was missing more packages. What a shame!
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so sparkly
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about RTaylor could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just added these to my cart because they were on sale and basically too cheap to pass up being my sister is having a snowflake themed party very soon. I glued them to several signs for the event. They add a little pop to everything and were not as tacky as I first thought they were going to be. If they go on sale again, you can't find them cheaper at the craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved these
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and my daughter loved them. I missed it in the description, but these need to be glued. Otherwise, they are great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright colors, nice variety of sizes
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merlyn is loaded.
Additional information about merlyn could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added the perfect touch to my craft project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T15:13:52.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.