Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomLJ could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate some wooden frames. They looked great in the catalog but much smaller than I expected. I would have bought more bags of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Snowflake Jewel Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflakes
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Mandyrose could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for Christmas crafts. They aren't anything spectacular but perfect for what I needed. I would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What Expected
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USABaby is loaded.
Additional information about USABaby could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought two of these thinking they would be enough for 8 tables for an upcoming holiday party to sprinkle around centerpieces - but they are super small and some pieces even smaller and some came broken. I would only be able to use a bag per table and for five dollars a bag - is was not the investment I was hoping to get.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creation is loaded.
Additional information about Creation could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for classroom project. Expecting a much larger package !!! Very small package for the price!
I have 30 students who will only get two snowflakes because of low quantity in package. Not worth the price
To purchase more packages. Extremely disappointed in purchasing this item. The package is good for one or two students. Do not buy for classroom project as there is not enough for each child. It would be overly expensive to purchase amount needed for each child. Not worth it!
Cons: low quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Staple Winter Craft Supply
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrafteeMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about KrafteeMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go along with some large foam snow flakes. They were the perfect embellishment to decorate with. My only wish would be that they were self adhesive so that we didn't have to wait for glue to dry. But it was a successful party craft activity and I plan to buy more of these just to have as a winter craft staple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not self adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very glad I purchased
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycatlady402 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycatlady402 could not be loaded.
from NW MN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I read some of the reviews, I was skeptical about ordering this item, but they are perfect. I received no broken items and the size was exactly as promised. Very sparkly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There can't be 150 pieces
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyChemQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AmyChemQueen could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a winter wonderland themed Sweet 16. There weren't enough to sprinkle on 8 five feet in diameter round tables. Disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, too few in packet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmen1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pretty but too expensive for the amount.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynNewYork is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynNewYork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Most of the snowflakes were broken, adhesive didn't work - waste of money
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan513 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan513 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected this to be more than mini ornaments. I didn't expect it to be so small. Totally not worth it for that price! Save your money. I thought it was missing more packages. What a shame!
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T17:42:09.418-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.