Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshoponline is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshoponline could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The salvation bracelets are awesome. The kids enjoyed making them and they enjoy wearing them too. Love that each kit is individually packaged, this made it very easy for kids of all ages. I would recommend this to all Sunday School teachers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Prices for the Gospel Bracelets
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abfm is loaded.
Additional information about abfm could not be loaded.
from Used them in Paraguay.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality control on the packaging of this product is pretty mediocre. A lot of the kits didn't have the string even though we had the beads and the instructions. So, if you buy this product, be sure to buy extra twine from a craft store.
Pros: Educational, good pricing
Cons: quality, not every pkg was complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product cheap but so is the price
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donl1042 is loaded.
Additional information about Donl1042 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a women's dinner at church and was very disappointed in the quality. I had purchased them in the past and was happy with them. The cord on the product this time was cheap and made of a thin string that frays .... the previous purchase was some kind of vinyl cord that wore much better.
Pros: Educational, cheap price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and useless
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clnewton is loaded.
Additional information about Clnewton could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The cording for this bracelet is so thin that using a slider bead to adjust size is useless. Thought I'd found a bargain but did not. Save your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelet kit
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an after school club. Just as described. Great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glory2God is loaded.
Additional information about Glory2God could not be loaded.
from Lee's Summit, MO
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm always trying to find crafts for my Sunday school class (4/5 year olds) that will help them remember our bible story. This was a great craft and an easy craft!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy-to-use
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilla is loaded.
Additional information about Cilla could not be loaded.
from Post, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved how easy this was to put together. Very kid friendly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rarehare55 is loaded.
Additional information about rarehare55 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was hoping the bracelet would be adjustable or snug fitting with the type of clear bead where it comes together. The only way it will fit snugly is if you don't use the bead and just knot the bracelet on the child's arm. If you make it shorter, you can't slip your hand into it to wear it. The beads are OK quality. Could be a little higher quality. I am changing how I use the beads to correspond with the "Wordless" book and plan of salvation...not with the enclosed schematic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about forchurch is loaded.
Additional information about forchurch could not be loaded.
from NE PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kits included good instructions and all the pieces were in each one. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Teens
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yudy is loaded.
Additional information about Yudy could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelet kit has easy to follow directions and also includes a paper that describes the meaning of each bead.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T07:57:38.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.