Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coramdeopbc is loaded.
Additional information about coramdeopbc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well! A good purchase. Note that the length of the string is meant for children, so it can be harder for adults with wider wrists to wear these bracelets. Quality was okay.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tool!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmitch282 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmitch282 could not be loaded.
from Conway, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift to give to my students in the Good News Club. I will make them as we will not have a lot of time. But they could easily make them. I will probably order more for my Sunday School class. They are first and second graders and this would be an excellent activity for them to put together!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent teaching/sharing tool
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBCMin is loaded.
Additional information about JBCMin could not be loaded.
from Monahans, Texas
This bracelet is a simple and effective tool for teaching children to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ.
I do wish the cord could be a little thicker. The ones I received this time were so thin that even though knotted at the ends the beads could slip off. We had to make double or triple knots.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and quality
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyndi is loaded.
Additional information about Wyndi could not be loaded.
from Pine Grove, Pa
This was perfect for our day camp at church. (children 6 yrs. to 13 yrs.) However, I did switch out the cord for elastic cord. I felt it would be easier for the children to put on and take off. We put the clear bead at the end. They enjoyed it and so did I.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice kits
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kulp is loaded.
Additional information about Kulp could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Difficult for some children with fine motor skills problems, but worthwhile having the supplies pre-packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for kids
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MZFY is loaded.
Additional information about MZFY could not be loaded.
from Hollister , CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This craft was exactly what I was looking for to reinforce our Bible unit on Salvation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedBird is loaded.
Additional information about RedBird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the bracelets at our church community Back to School event as one of the craft centers. The children enjoyed making them and they were easy to assemble.
Younger (under 8) children did need assistance, but that helped give our teachers time to explain the meanings of the bead colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cords meant for small children only
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HMomma could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am teaching VBS in Jamaica to older teens and adults. I purchased these kits for my students as gifts to make the "wordless bracelets" to remember their Bible lessons. I made one as a sample. . . thank goodness! The provided cords are way too short for any but very young children to be able to wear. I now need to purchase a roll of cord to cut into larger pieces to make this craft work.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross is missing and missed
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spcre is loaded.
Additional information about spcre could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I have ordered this craft before, it included a yellow cross. This craft is still meaningful to my students but the cross made it even better.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Prices for the Gospel Bracelets
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abfm is loaded.
Additional information about abfm could not be loaded.
from Used them in Paraguay.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality control on the packaging of this product is pretty mediocre. A lot of the kits didn't have the string even though we had the beads and the instructions. So, if you buy this product, be sure to buy extra twine from a craft store.
Pros: Educational, good pricing
Cons: quality, not every pkg was complete.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:21:44.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.