Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coramdeopbc is loaded.
Additional information about coramdeopbc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well! A good purchase. Note that the length of the string is meant for children, so it can be harder for adults with wider wrists to wear these bracelets. Quality was okay.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tool!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmitch282 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmitch282 could not be loaded.
from Conway, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift to give to my students in the Good News Club. I will make them as we will not have a lot of time. But they could easily make them. I will probably order more for my Sunday School class. They are first and second graders and this would be an excellent activity for them to put together!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedBird is loaded.
Additional information about RedBird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the bracelets at our church community Back to School event as one of the craft centers. The children enjoyed making them and they were easy to assemble.
Younger (under 8) children did need assistance, but that helped give our teachers time to explain the meanings of the bead colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cords meant for small children only
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HMomma could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am teaching VBS in Jamaica to older teens and adults. I purchased these kits for my students as gifts to make the "wordless bracelets" to remember their Bible lessons. I made one as a sample. . . thank goodness! The provided cords are way too short for any but very young children to be able to wear. I now need to purchase a roll of cord to cut into larger pieces to make this craft work.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross is missing and missed
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spcre is loaded.
Additional information about spcre could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I have ordered this craft before, it included a yellow cross. This craft is still meaningful to my students but the cross made it even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Prices for the Gospel Bracelets
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abfm is loaded.
Additional information about abfm could not be loaded.
from Used them in Paraguay.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality control on the packaging of this product is pretty mediocre. A lot of the kits didn't have the string even though we had the beads and the instructions. So, if you buy this product, be sure to buy extra twine from a craft store.
Pros: Educational, good pricing
Cons: quality, not every pkg was complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product cheap but so is the price
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donl1042 is loaded.
Additional information about Donl1042 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a women's dinner at church and was very disappointed in the quality. I had purchased them in the past and was happy with them. The cord on the product this time was cheap and made of a thin string that frays .... the previous purchase was some kind of vinyl cord that wore much better.
Pros: Educational, cheap price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and useless
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clnewton is loaded.
Additional information about Clnewton could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The cording for this bracelet is so thin that using a slider bead to adjust size is useless. Thought I'd found a bargain but did not. Save your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelet kit
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an after school club. Just as described. Great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glory2God is loaded.
Additional information about Glory2God could not be loaded.
from Lee's Summit, MO
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm always trying to find crafts for my Sunday school class (4/5 year olds) that will help them remember our bible story. This was a great craft and an easy craft!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:20:16.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.