Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
lovetoshoponline
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshoponline is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshoponline could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The salvation bracelets are awesome. The kids enjoyed making them and they enjoy wearing them too. Love that each kit is individually packaged, this made it very easy for kids of all ages. I would recommend this to all Sunday School teachers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy-to-use
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cilla
 
Please wait while more information about Cilla is loaded.
Additional information about Cilla could not be loaded.
from Post, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved how easy this was to put together. Very kid friendly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rarehare55
 
Please wait while more information about rarehare55 is loaded.
Additional information about rarehare55 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was hoping the bracelet would be adjustable or snug fitting with the type of clear bead where it comes together. The only way it will fit snugly is if you don't use the bead and just knot the bracelet on the child's arm. If you make it shorter, you can't slip your hand into it to wear it. The beads are OK quality. Could be a little higher quality. I am changing how I use the beads to correspond with the "Wordless" book and plan of salvation...not with the enclosed schematic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
forchurch
 
Please wait while more information about forchurch is loaded.
Additional information about forchurch could not be loaded.
from NE PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kits included good instructions and all the pieces were in each one. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Teens
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Yudy
 
Please wait while more information about Yudy is loaded.
Additional information about Yudy could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelet kit has easy to follow directions and also includes a paper that describes the meaning of each bead.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids to make
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
max2
 
Please wait while more information about max2 is loaded.
Additional information about max2 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are very nice for the children to make, and even easy for boys to make for themselves if they want, altho they could use more beads for bigger boys if they want a bracelet.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
String is much too short
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
veryfrustrated
 
Please wait while more information about veryfrustrated is loaded.
Additional information about veryfrustrated could not be loaded.
from kendall new york
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
String was so short by the time you put the knots in it was closer to ring size.
Pros: good idea
Cons: couldn't make a bracelet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need better quality control before shipping
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Trishab
 
Please wait while more information about Trishab is loaded.
Additional information about Trishab could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Product is fine, however this is my 2nd time ordering, both time, several of the bags were incomplete. I would suggest better quality control, checking product before shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad to have these bead bracelets
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AllenKitchen
 
Please wait while more information about AllenKitchen is loaded.
Additional information about AllenKitchen could not be loaded.
from Butler, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We split up these sets and gave out individual pieces (beads and laces) as tokens for attendance at each of 8 little presentations - then if they went to each presentation, they had enough to assemble the bracelet. No one missed a single presentation - partly because of this incentive. Worked very well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, fun for kids and adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Item
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Nachoboy
 
Please wait while more information about Nachoboy is loaded.
Additional information about Nachoboy could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn N.Y. 11234
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out to the girls age 11 in my religion class. They liked.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.