Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible quality! Most frames arrived broken, the others broke while we were painting them
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about magata is loaded.
Additional information about magata could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most frames arrived broken, the others broke while we were painting them. Had to return them all
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For the Price
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 102Riley is loaded.
Additional information about 102Riley could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have to say that I purchased these frames with some trepidation after reading the previous reviews. You cannot beat these for the price! I am spray painting the frames with chalkboard paint and encouraging guests to write captions to the photographs. I have had no trouble with quality, given how much I spent. I am actually purchasing more for labels for the table of ten different cake flavors. I would definitely recommend this product to others. I have not had to fix a single frame.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as nice as I expected
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kanga234 is loaded.
Additional information about Kanga234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The frames look cheap and arrived wrinkled and greasy. A bit disappointed.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fraz is loaded.
Additional information about Fraz could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was getting them as a gift for my daughters dance team...the opening for the picture itself very tight and I was afraid after I painted them and put glitter on them, I was going to seal the picture opening. Sent them back, didn't even put the effort into making just one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was beyond cheap
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lafric is loaded.
Additional information about Lafric could not be loaded.
from Staten Island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The backs kept breaking off and were not attractive at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School room craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherGrade4 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherGrade4 could not be loaded.
from Western Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use a photo from a field trip and frame as part of my Christmas gift to my students. This year I chose a frame they could use as a craft activity. It was the only one available for 4X6 photos. Out of 30 children, only 1 managed to break the hanger. Several had difficulty getting the photo inside. They enjoyed it tremendously.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not meeting expectations
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about norcalval is loaded.
Additional information about norcalval could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Making a kids craft for VBS and ordered 350+ of these frames. They are very cheaply made, flimsy and very thin. Hard to get pictures into, hanging ribbon falls off easily. Just poorly made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible and I am crafty
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSpannaus is loaded.
Additional information about TSpannaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be fooled... I thought being crafty I could make these work even with the bad reviews. NOOO, all of the corners were coming apart and the paper was so thin that the curled when painting them. And yes I used a primer first. I was able to find all wood frames for the same price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T07:59:15.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1491, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.