Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for Christmas
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Talquin
 
Please wait while more information about Talquin is loaded.
Additional information about Talquin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at church with girls grade 2-5. Easy to follow directions. looked up the scriptures and hearing all the different names lead to great discussion. Will use again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Sunday School teaching
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Felton
 
Please wait while more information about Felton is loaded.
Additional information about Felton could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The last several years I have purchased a couple items for my church back in Az to have for Christmas sunday school teachings. So they have an item to take home with them after the Christmas program.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, Easy Craft
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Brubs
 
Please wait while more information about Brubs is loaded.
Additional information about Brubs could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these with Pre-School and Kindergarten classes at church and they loved it. Easy to do. Simple instructions, and a nice decorative holiday craft to hang throughout the house and remind your family of the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So appropriate for the season
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
msmw
 
Please wait while more information about msmw is loaded.
Additional information about msmw could not be loaded.
from SLC,l UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful way to be reminded of the reason we celebrate this holiday--really brought a feeling of reverence when we talked about it and make these sweet wreaths. Great quality. Very meaningful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are awesome! Love the finished project!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hopeleader
 
Please wait while more information about hopeleader is loaded.
Additional information about hopeleader could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assemble, and were exactly what I expected when I placed the order. very satisfied with the product. they are awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma67
 
Please wait while more information about grandma67 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma67 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this for my Awana Class of 4 & 5 year olds. The self sticking pieces work wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product :)
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MomAndPastorToo
 
Please wait while more information about MomAndPastorToo is loaded.
Additional information about MomAndPastorToo could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to use as our Advent devotional at home craft this year. I am thrilled with the quality and the ease of use! Nothing else will be needed to make it complete. It comes with stickers to attach the hanger so all is really included. The Biblical references are clear to read on each piece and I plan to have each family work on one over several weeks during Advent as they look up the Bible verses at home for devotions. Young and old alike will learn from this craft and the Bible verses that are included. It will make a lasting keepsake for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, unique and fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Sunday School
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
malba97
 
Please wait while more information about malba97 is loaded.
Additional information about malba97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for my first and second grade Sunday school class to do for the first Sunday of Advent. It was a big hit with the kids. I loved that it was peel and stick so no messing with glue. I also loved that each name of Jesus had a Bible verse referenced so the kid's can look it up with their parents. Recommended!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, mess-free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
5050
 
Please wait while more information about 5050 is loaded.
Additional information about 5050 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a children's class at church. The lesson went with the craft. The class had both primaries and juniors with each age group saying that this had been one of their favorite crafts!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assemble, good teaching craft, and looks good
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
10xgrandpa
 
Please wait while more information about 10xgrandpa is loaded.
Additional information about 10xgrandpa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be used for a christmas craft. My granddaughter and I put one together and it went together easly. the craft has held together with no problems. We plan on using each name of Jesus on the wreath have a study of what the names mean. I do recommend you put the names on to see how they fit before you take the sticky tape off to get it lined up.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.