Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft to make and give for Christmas.
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Splashcat is loaded.
Additional information about Splashcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed making and giving out the Names of Jesus wreath, although I have a few issues with it. First, the green circles that hold the string together keep coming undone and make the wreath fall down. Second, I had a few foam pieces stick together before I was able to put them on the wreath. I also had some foam pieces that didn't have all the wording or design on them. Some pieces had too much coloring on them too. I wish the extra pieces came with all of the foam pieces since some of my pieces were not complete. Other than that, I liked the wreath. If I needed more of them, I would buy them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful craft for 6-8 years old
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiGIny is loaded.
Additional information about GiGIny could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was perfect for my Sunday School class. Children enjoyed this craft and learning different names we call Jesus.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSdirectorTexas is loaded.
Additional information about SSdirectorTexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size, and do not have to use glue
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ApacheGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ApacheGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crafts are much better than they used to be. Don't require glue! Only thing I would change is that there is a clear picture of finished craft on outside of bag. If you buy a lot of crafts sometimes it would be easier to know which one the teacher wanted if there was a picture on the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Christmas Craft Ever!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevBevH is loaded.
Additional information about RevBevH could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wreath was a huge hit with the children. They loved putting it together and their families appreciated the quality plus the Scriptural references and pictures of the names of Jesus. Since this was our Advent theme this year, this craft really hit home and everyone enjoyed it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, biblically accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick to make
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ1320 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ1320 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used prior to Christmas. No glue needed because it is sticky-backed. Workable for Kindergarten and older.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofchs is loaded.
Additional information about Momofchs could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was easy to put together. Even the younger children loved placing stickers on the wreath. The children and their parents loved it. It was full of color. The theme of the craft was a lesson in itself.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas craft
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaU is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaU could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft to do for a church Christmas party. Most of the hard work is already done as attachments easily punch out. Appropriate for children 3 and up. Also provides family interaction of reading the scripture references when they get home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Names of Jesus" Wreath Craft Kit
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ione is loaded.
Additional information about ione could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was an excellent craft for my kindergartners, the best thing was that they needed very little help. I love the peel and stick foam pieces!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for Christmas
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talquin is loaded.
Additional information about Talquin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at church with girls grade 2-5. Easy to follow directions. looked up the scriptures and hearing all the different names lead to great discussion. Will use again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T08:07:21.674-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.