Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Christmas Craft Ever!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevBevH is loaded.
Additional information about RevBevH could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wreath was a huge hit with the children. They loved putting it together and their families appreciated the quality plus the Scriptural references and pictures of the names of Jesus. Since this was our Advent theme this year, this craft really hit home and everyone enjoyed it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, biblically accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick to make
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ1320 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ1320 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used prior to Christmas. No glue needed because it is sticky-backed. Workable for Kindergarten and older.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofchs is loaded.
Additional information about Momofchs could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was easy to put together. Even the younger children loved placing stickers on the wreath. The children and their parents loved it. It was full of color. The theme of the craft was a lesson in itself.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas craft
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaU is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaU could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft to do for a church Christmas party. Most of the hard work is already done as attachments easily punch out. Appropriate for children 3 and up. Also provides family interaction of reading the scripture references when they get home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Names of Jesus" Wreath Craft Kit
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ione is loaded.
Additional information about ione could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was an excellent craft for my kindergartners, the best thing was that they needed very little help. I love the peel and stick foam pieces!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for Christmas
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talquin is loaded.
Additional information about Talquin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at church with girls grade 2-5. Easy to follow directions. looked up the scriptures and hearing all the different names lead to great discussion. Will use again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Sunday School teaching
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felton is loaded.
Additional information about Felton could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The last several years I have purchased a couple items for my church back in Az to have for Christmas sunday school teachings. So they have an item to take home with them after the Christmas program.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, Easy Craft
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brubs is loaded.
Additional information about Brubs could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these with Pre-School and Kindergarten classes at church and they loved it. Easy to do. Simple instructions, and a nice decorative holiday craft to hang throughout the house and remind your family of the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So appropriate for the season
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmw is loaded.
Additional information about msmw could not be loaded.
from SLC,l UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful way to be reminded of the reason we celebrate this holiday--really brought a feeling of reverence when we talked about it and make these sweet wreaths. Great quality. Very meaningful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are awesome! Love the finished project!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopeleader is loaded.
Additional information about hopeleader could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assemble, and were exactly what I expected when I placed the order. very satisfied with the product. they are awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T03:01:44.343-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.