Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Craft
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Bubba
from West Virgina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 1st and 2nd graders done this in Bible School and they loved it. The teachers had fun doing it with them also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Rika
 
Please wait while more information about Rika is loaded.
Additional information about Rika could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our girls love this craft so much, they made extras to give to their friends. They have even learned the prayer from it! I highly recommend it!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute craft, but poor quality
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
cassandra1843
 
Please wait while more information about cassandra1843 is loaded.
Additional information about cassandra1843 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute craft but too many pieces missing, pieces with small punch holes, pieces with smudge marks. Too hard for 5 year olds. Better suited for 7 and up. Quality control must have been on vacation.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time Consuming
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MissHannah
 
Please wait while more information about MissHannah is loaded.
Additional information about MissHannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for Sunday school. The kid's ages range from 3-6. Each child need personal attention. Glue got every where. These took a long time to finish. As, I help each child I was wishing the pieces were adhesive.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
inspiration
 
Please wait while more information about inspiration is loaded.
Additional information about inspiration could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs glue and takes too much time to prepare for class.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too much gluing
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
aidesarah
 
Please wait while more information about aidesarah is loaded.
Additional information about aidesarah could not be loaded.
from Geneva IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think they need to make it stickers for this one. The kids had too much glue on there hands that I have to make a group to go the bathroom. We cannot go to the bathroom during class time. The parents did not like this one at all.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, too much gluing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MeAgainBenny
 
Please wait while more information about MeAgainBenny is loaded.
Additional information about MeAgainBenny could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a teacher of special needs religious ed so I needed to do quite a bit of pre-assembly. Also we're Catholic, so I chopped off the last 2 lines of the prayer before gluing it on the foam backing. It's super cute though - great product and a fun way to reinforce the Lord's prayer.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
missiongal42
 
Please wait while more information about missiongal42 is loaded.
Additional information about missiongal42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a cute craft. There were a lot of little pieces, so there was a little confusion but overall was really fun. Make sure you get some craft glue, as glue sticks do not work very well with the foam pieces. Also, a hole punch might be nice for the hanging ribbon, rather than gluing it, so it lasts longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GLUE Needed!!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PoOino
 
Please wait while more information about PoOino is loaded.
Additional information about PoOino could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was under the mistaken impression that this was a self-stick project (as it seems most projects are on OT). It was NOT. I ended up sending the project home, so hopefully the parents would do it with their kids. I did with my 3 and 5 year old and it took a good 30 min to figure out all the pieces and where things go and then assemble. Lots of little pieces. Glue is needed, so it was more messy than I thought it would be. I liked the concept and they are cute, but I wish it had been self stick, rather than a gluing project.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
megakittylover
 
Please wait while more information about megakittylover is loaded.
Additional information about megakittylover could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for older kids, or younger kids with a lot of help. Lots of small pieces so for the younger kids a lot of adult attention will be needed. Nice project when it's finished.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, harder for younger kids in a classroom setting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.