Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Frun
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
dm616
 
Please wait while more information about dm616 is loaded.
Additional information about dm616 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach art to my son's 1st and 2nd grade at Christian school. This was great. They were just learning the books of the bible. The kids had no problem with this. We did use glue dots on this, which I would highly recommend. I would definately get this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't use glue!
PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DrKate2013
 
Please wait while more information about DrKate2013 is loaded.
Additional information about DrKate2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these kits for Kingdom Rock VBS, day 5. We used Elmer's glue for sticking the foam pieces on.....NOT recommended. Use glue dots or maybe the foam parts could come with self-adhesive backs.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, Bright and Educational
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Snygg
 
Please wait while more information about Snygg is loaded.
Additional information about Snygg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will be using these for VBS. The kids and leaders alike are really excited about them. They are nice and big, All the colors on the black background give them a stained glass kind of appearance, and the glitter on the edges of the pages is a great touch. If you're looking for perfect angles, this kit will be a huge disappointment. Some of the crosses are not cut with straight lines or 90 degree corners. The colored foam pieces are not square or uniform in size. The kids don't even notice. I've played around with several different kinds of glue. Foam glue and craft glue work but take a long time to dry. Rubber cement works well and dries quickly but initially it makes the pieces curl a bit so you have to let it dry for a minute before attaching the pieces. Glue dots work really well, although I recommend more than one dot on each color piece to keep them flat.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and quick
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
UpsidedownJ
 
Please wait while more information about UpsidedownJ is loaded.
Additional information about UpsidedownJ could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In a group of 4th, 5th, and 6th graders it was an easy activity and hopefully the glue will hold.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and attractive
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
TexasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to take home to reinforce books of the Bible. Easy with glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
GabbysNana
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysNana is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysNana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect craft for emphazing the books of the Bible that the kids had just learned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and informative
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
EagerBeaverLeader
 
Please wait while more information about EagerBeaverLeader is loaded.
Additional information about EagerBeaverLeader could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was more than I expected. My group of kids will have fun putting these together and then they will have something that is readily available to see. It was larger than I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Suday Teacher
from Taylorville, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the cross was bend, some where pretty bad shape. Had to flat them, before we could used them. Everything else was in good shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delightful product
PostedMay 17, 2009
Customer avatar
sharesalot
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, practical and easy to use. Children often benefit from a visual reminder of a current lesson. Hanging these items in a convenient place will help a child see the books of the bible daily. Excellent for memory work aid. Get some!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buying this again
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Krissy
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great for the sunday school room. My class last year used it to learn the books of the New Testament and for this year to learn the books of the Old Testament. This one project helped my class two years in a row. Plus, it is easy to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.