Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1020 is loaded.
Additional information about 1020 could not be loaded.
from Newburgh,N.Y
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My pastor really love this one. It's was great, the kids, Lear the book of the bible, and was fun to learn.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are bigger than they look
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maranda109 is loaded.
Additional information about Maranda109 could not be loaded.
from Quitman, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in VBS the kids really enjoyed them, they took the right amount of time, instructions were very easy for the kids when you have 25 per class, grades 1st-6th its the perfect craft for learning, and for all grades. The only thing that I recommend is large sticky dots to help hold everything on, glue didn't work very well, and it has glitter so it does get a little messy, but the cross was a lot bigger than I expected and the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aussielou is loaded.
Additional information about Aussielou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a nice craft for any Sunday School class. Like the fact that the craft is packaged all ready for each individual student.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On Task Teaching Aide
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACFU is loaded.
Additional information about ACFU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
EXcellent teaching craft. Our youth dept. sponsored a back to school fun day with bible lesson, craft and pizza party with school
supplies give away. This craft fit the bible teaching perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome arts and crafts project
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Racquel27 is loaded.
Additional information about Racquel27 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was very good. Not only was it fun to do, but the kids were able to learn the books of the bible. A very good reference art craft and the materials were so easy to put together. The kids were done quickly, and had fun putting it together. Very cool!
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't use glue!
PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrKate2013 is loaded.
Additional information about DrKate2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these kits for Kingdom Rock VBS, day 5. We used Elmer's glue for sticking the foam pieces on.....NOT recommended. Use glue dots or maybe the foam parts could come with self-adhesive backs.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, Bright and Educational
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snygg is loaded.
Additional information about Snygg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will be using these for VBS. The kids and leaders alike are really excited about them. They are nice and big, All the colors on the black background give them a stained glass kind of appearance, and the glitter on the edges of the pages is a great touch. If you're looking for perfect angles, this kit will be a huge disappointment. Some of the crosses are not cut with straight lines or 90 degree corners. The colored foam pieces are not square or uniform in size. The kids don't even notice. I've played around with several different kinds of glue. Foam glue and craft glue work but take a long time to dry. Rubber cement works well and dries quickly but initially it makes the pieces curl a bit so you have to let it dry for a minute before attaching the pieces. Glue dots work really well, although I recommend more than one dot on each color piece to keep them flat.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and quick
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UpsidedownJ is loaded.
Additional information about UpsidedownJ could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In a group of 4th, 5th, and 6th graders it was an easy activity and hopefully the glue will hold.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:30:54.368-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1426, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.