Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
keybead
 
Please wait while more information about keybead is loaded.
Additional information about keybead could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a Fourth of July reunion with old college friends and their families. Kids loved these kits. They were easy to assemble - looked great on and delighted all of the children from 5 to 18.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Sizzle
 
Please wait while more information about Sizzle is loaded.
Additional information about Sizzle could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted a craft to do for a rainy day. I like to make things to give away so i was glad that the kit came with so many. Some of the beads were not quite right,missing the hole or odd shaped but there were extras and I had enough to make all the pins. Overall I was very pleased.
Pros: made cute gifts
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday craft
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ladybugsluck9
 
Please wait while more information about ladybugsluck9 is loaded.
Additional information about ladybugsluck9 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7 yr old granddaughter enjoyed making these with me. They turned out very nice!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't hate it Didn't love it
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
beading
 
Please wait while more information about beading is loaded.
Additional information about beading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My OCD was definitly challenged with this craft! The beads were not all the same size and to get them all to line up perfeclty I had to keep rearranging the beads. They looked cheap. I won't buy this product again.
Pros: patriotic
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with item
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
grankids5
 
Please wait while more information about grankids5 is loaded.
Additional information about grankids5 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to work with and easy to complete
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE LOOKING - POOR QUALITY
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Buffy55
 
Please wait while more information about Buffy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Buffy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was purchased to put together to sell as a fund raiser. The beads were not uniform in size and the ending result was horrible. We did not sell these and it was a waste of time and money. They look nothing like what is shown. If the beads had been of better quality and the same size they would have looked like flags. These were a mess. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kindermom2
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom2 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom2 could not be loaded.
from Independence MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We had a project for school, and it worked very well. Hated how the bags came apart, so it took a little more prep work than hoping. But overall the kids loved them and was easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fair value
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from North Carolina
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for my Cub Scout den. My son and I put one together ahead of time to show. The beads were not all the same size and it made the flag look very odd. The one package that I opened was missing pieces, thank goodness for extras, but now I am worried that other bags may be missing pieces and the boys will not be able to finish their pins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
sassyredhead
 
Please wait while more information about sassyredhead is loaded.
Additional information about sassyredhead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for my Mom, who is 93, and lives in a independent living community. The residents all loved their pins she gave them. Very easy for her to do and it is increasingly difficult to find crafts she is still able to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TLCcamp
 
Please wait while more information about TLCcamp is loaded.
Additional information about TLCcamp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall this was was a good craft for my campers age 5-7. They were able to follow along while I did one with them. I had to help line placement on main pin for some. I am glad I bought extra because some bags were missing items even though they were sealed and the extra pieces that were included would not have been enough. One bag was missing half of the project!
The kids had fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.